I queue up 1hr for this dinner

(24-12-2022, 10:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Last time only $3 and $4 nao only $4 and $5

Got two options at this stall - $4.50 or $5. But I think most will just buy the $5 one because already waited for so long..
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(24-12-2022, 10:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  One big plate only s$5.

Should be MR 5 ringgit.....then consider cheap......... Clapping

So far never q 1 hr for food like so Yau kwui.

(24-12-2022, 10:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So far never q 1 hr for food like so Yau kwui.

I will not Q up for 1 hr no matter how tasty the food is........... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(24-12-2022, 10:29 PM)debono Wrote:  I will not Q up for 1 hr no matter how tasty the food is........... Clapping

If famine comes then Bo pian have to q..lol

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(24-12-2022, 09:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yup, I ordered and then went to the toilet just behind him  Gross

😱😱😱😱😱

(24-12-2022, 10:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If famine comes then Bo pian have to q..lol

That is a different story, it is life and death thingy......... Clapping
[+] 3 users Like debono's post

(24-12-2022, 10:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  $5 very cheap meh? I also bought for $5.

I din say it's cheap. Big portion with 2 big prawns, lots of big hums and lard and super wok hei. Quite a gd bargain

(24-12-2022, 10:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I din say it's cheap. Big portion with 2 big prawns, lots of big hums and lard and super wok hei. Quite a gd bargain

In  Malayysian Ringgit it should be 16 Ringgits.................... Clapping

(24-12-2022, 10:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Got two options at this stall - $4.50 or $5. But I think most will just buy the $5 one because already waited for so long..

Oic.  A couple of years back it was just $3 and $4 options.  Then after that no more $3 just all plates at $4.

So I guess this year even more expensive leow at $4.50 and $5  Blush Laughing

(24-12-2022, 10:06 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Gotch one female helper some years back.  Dunno is really helper or his wife.

You got smell or taste ?

The best I'd tasted so far..

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.miss...mp/?espv=1

(24-12-2022, 11:03 PM)Sticw Wrote:  You got smell or taste ?

Dowan.  Is really a pudgy lau auntie hor  Rolleyes

I am not picky about food so to wait 1 hr I will not wait. At most half hour else I give up waiting eat other stall. Nice or not nice go inside come out same

(24-12-2022, 10:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Oic.  A couple of years back it was just $3 and $4 options.  Then after that no more $3 just all plates at $4.

So I guess this year even more expensive leow at $4.50 and $5  Blush Laughing

Sigh.. everything is so much more expensive this year. Next year and the following will be even higher.

(24-12-2022, 11:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Sigh.. everything is so much more expensive this year. Next year and the following will be even higher.
It is rather ridiculous that prices of foods keep going up like never ending.

(24-12-2022, 11:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Sigh.. everything is so much more expensive this year. Next year and the following will be even higher.

Thar goes without saying, but even if expensive we still need to eat............ Clapping

(24-12-2022, 11:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Dowan.  Is really a pudgy lau auntie hor  Rolleyes

Can see that your eyesight still good before you go on to use your nose and tongue.. lol Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(24-12-2022, 08:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  [Image: Dinner.jpg]
How come the color so light nowadays? I remember last time at Margarette Drive HC the color was darker. You didn't add hum and hiam-cheo ah? ...  Big Grin

(25-12-2022, 04:16 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come the color so light nowadays? I remember last time at Margarette Drive HC the color was darker. You didn't add hum and hiam-cheo ah? ...  Big Grin

Never add chili because my mother can't take spicy.

(24-12-2022, 09:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  But don’t patronize the Muslim stall in the next row.  The cook goes toilet, lifts up his sarong to pee and scratch his kkj.  And goes back to chopping onions without washing his hands.

https://media.tenor.com/Tn-jFhIaqScAAAAM/kot-cat.gif

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(24-12-2022, 08:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Telok Blangah Crescent. Dynamite said this stall is very good.

It is very good in taste. Still good value?

(24-12-2022, 10:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Got two options at this stall - $4.50 or $5. But I think most will just buy the $5 one because already waited for so long..

Last time the hum big and a lot. See the picture like the hum is now small and only a few.

(25-12-2022, 12:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Last time the hum big and a lot. See the picture like the hum is now small and only a few.

Now hum not big but there're quite a number of them.

(25-12-2022, 12:05 PM)dynamite Wrote:  It is very good in taste. Still good value?

Two options - $4.50 and $5. The $5 one is big portion. Since everything increases in price I think this is ok lah.

(25-12-2022, 12:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Two options - $4.50 and $5. The $5 one is big portion. Since everything increases in price I think this is ok lah.
Still good value