SPF not any better, many are unfit to be law-enforcers
20-02-2024, 01:25 AM
20-02-2024, 01:45 AM
U retard fit meh?
20-02-2024, 02:43 AM
20-02-2024, 03:19 AM
ya all youngster mostly malay police,,,, once ask me for ic... i was told by friend they need quota so anyhow do spot check..
i was coming out of yew tee point. do nothing wrong, they said just check check my ic..... knn.. nothing to do call them go wash the MRT
toilet...
I was very paisay.. so many ppl look at me at though i just rape some chiobu.....knn
i was coming out of yew tee point. do nothing wrong, they said just check check my ic..... knn.. nothing to do call them go wash the MRT
toilet...
I was very paisay.. so many ppl look at me at though i just rape some chiobu.....knn
20-02-2024, 06:17 AM
fit guys all in SAF not SPF.
20-02-2024, 06:22 AM
20-02-2024, 06:31 AM
I heard many ex-spf now collecting illegal 4d
20-02-2024, 06:47 AM
No wonder need to build more station. To house these soon to be bbfa
20-02-2024, 08:49 AM
20-02-2024, 10:29 AM
20-02-2024, 10:33 AM
20-02-2024, 10:40 AM
(20-02-2024, 10:33 AM)Gemstar Wrote: Big trouble maker and quarrelsome. Really a xiao lang. must hv eaten too full of CNY stuffs.U are the siao lung attack me first or else u think I so free?
Smell too much toilet sai until your old brain also full of sai!
20-02-2024, 10:41 AM
(20-02-2024, 10:29 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Tonight you free?
Gemsty very free u invite him
Backside too itchy nobody scratch
Lol
20-02-2024, 10:42 AM
20-02-2024, 10:45 AM
(20-02-2024, 10:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Tomo night you free?
Gemsty is free need give him bak kua
Eat too muchbk bexomes lau ark kua!
20-02-2024, 10:57 AM
20-02-2024, 10:59 AM
(20-02-2024, 10:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You abàlone mah, that's why
Must be his old wife ran away very revengeful loh
20-02-2024, 01:19 PM
20-02-2024, 01:20 PM
(20-02-2024, 01:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Are you talking abt yourself? Felt so sorry for you.
No is u lah dumb!
20-02-2024, 05:24 PM
(20-02-2024, 03:19 AM)victortan Wrote: ya all youngster mostly malay police,,,, once ask me for ic... i was told by friend they need quota so anyhow do spot check..
toilet...
yes............now cops today just go for quota..............during my time, cops on patrol are like hunters............spot check on wanted men, drug addicts, go for stolen vehicles...........
(20-02-2024, 06:22 AM)Scythian Wrote: SPF not corrupted so ok
got lah................mainly the higher officers...............small fry officers no lobang to makan money also............
(20-02-2024, 06:31 AM)TopSage Wrote: I heard many ex-spf now collecting illegal 4d
si meh ?...............too bad i got no such lobang................otherwise, i'll be bigger than s'porePools...........