SPF not any better, many are unfit to be law-enforcers

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C3hb0mfsX..._copy_link

U retard fit meh?

(20-02-2024, 01:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U retard fit  meh?

IAM not police, you dumbfark!

ya all youngster mostly malay police,,,, once ask me for ic... i was told by friend they need quota so anyhow do spot check..

i was coming out of yew tee point. do nothing wrong, they said just check check my ic..... knn.. nothing to do call them go wash the MRT
toilet...

I was very paisay.. so many ppl look at me at though i just rape some chiobu.....knn

fit guys all in SAF not SPF.

(20-02-2024, 06:17 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  fit guys all in SAF not SPF.

SPF not corrupted so ok

I heard many ex-spf now collecting illegal 4d

No wonder need to build more station. To house these soon to be bbfa

(20-02-2024, 02:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM not police, you dumbfark!
Correct u are a siao lung!

(20-02-2024, 08:49 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Correct u are a siao lung!

Tonight you free?

(20-02-2024, 01:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U retard fit  meh?
Big trouble maker and quarrelsome. Really a xiao lang. must hv eaten too full of CNY stuffs.

(20-02-2024, 10:33 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Big trouble maker and quarrelsome. Really a xiao lang. must hv eaten too full of CNY stuffs.
U are the siao lung attack me first or else u think I so free?
Smell too much toilet sai until your old brain also full of sai!

(20-02-2024, 10:29 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tonight you free?

Gemsty very free u invite him
Backside too itchy nobody scratch 
Lol

(20-02-2024, 10:41 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gemsty very free u invite him
Backside too itchy nobody scratch 
Lol

Tomo night you free?

(20-02-2024, 10:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tomo night you free?

Gemsty is free need give him bak kua 
Eat too muchbk bexomes  lau ark kua!

(20-02-2024, 10:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gemsty is free need give him bak kua 
Eat too muchbk bexomes  lau ark kua!

You abàlone mah, that's why

(20-02-2024, 10:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You abàlone mah, that's why

Must be his old wife ran away very revengeful loh

(20-02-2024, 10:59 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Must be his old wife ran away very revengeful loh
Are you talking abt yourself? Felt so sorry for you.

(20-02-2024, 01:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Are you talking abt yourself? Felt so sorry for you.

No is u lah dumb!

(20-02-2024, 03:19 AM)victortan Wrote:  ya all youngster mostly malay police,,,, once ask me for ic... i was told by friend they need quota so anyhow do spot check..

i was coming out of yew tee point. do nothing wrong, they said just check check my ic..... knn.. nothing to do call them go wash the MRT
toilet...

I was very paisay.. so many ppl look at me at though i just rape some chiobu.....knn

yes............now cops today just go for quota..............during my time, cops on patrol are like hunters............spot check on wanted men, drug addicts, go for stolen vehicles...........

(20-02-2024, 06:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  SPF not corrupted so ok

got lah................mainly the higher officers...............small fry officers no lobang to makan money also............

(20-02-2024, 06:31 AM)TopSage Wrote:  I heard many ex-spf now collecting illegal 4d

si meh ?...............too bad i got no such lobang................otherwise, i'll be bigger than s'porePools...........