Sammyboy has 9.63 million pageviews/year, prolific skins 17.2 million pageviews/year

[Image: Rrkygj2.png]

[Image: YbXF0X2.png]
[+] 9 users Like Reddishday's post

(17-02-2023, 03:59 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: Rrkygj2.png]

[Image: YbXF0X2.png]

But Sammyboy got a sex forum leh! Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

that one keep changing URL to dodge govt ban how to keep up?

[Image: VlMvqYn.png]
[+] 3 users Like Reddishday's post

(18-02-2023, 01:28 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: VlMvqYn.png]

That's not too bad
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

bannedsite is owned by who?

who is this sammyboy ?

[Image: madman-ed.jpg]
𝓢𝓪𝓶
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(18-02-2023, 01:33 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's not too bad

8 million plus a lot leh, good lah!

(18-02-2023, 01:53 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  bannedsite is owned by who?

I am wondering that too

"Read somewhere online recently the owner of prolific skins was offered $5 million to sell the site with half its network of affiliate assets, so sammyboy prob is worth more."

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sam-bos...or.320234/

that is after sg polic keep disturbing. see geyland last time boom time. 1 years visitors more then that.

(18-02-2023, 07:19 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  "Read somewhere online recently the owner of prolific skins was offered $5 million to sell the site with half its network of affiliate assets, so sammyboy prob is worth more."

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sam-bos...or.320234/

wah $5 million......got what other assets?

EDMW leh ?

(19-02-2023, 01:31 AM)askxyz Wrote:  EDMW leh ?

EDMW dont have prolific foreskin 

so EDMW cannot fight them
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

Lololololol

sammyboy FR real or fake ?

(19-02-2023, 09:55 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  sammyboy FR real or fake ?

what do you think ?

(18-02-2023, 01:53 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  bannedsite is owned by who?

Tiagong from corlicks at workplace is owned by a chiobu who studied at stanford one....

(19-02-2023, 09:55 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  sammyboy FR real or fake ?

These days a lot are fake, because the okts themselves insert accounts into the forum to post the good stuff. Though I know got one or two sticky threads at the china dome section are real, they help to warn against the FLs that suck badly. 

Anyways if you can always reject the FL outright if she turns out to be some sai bu instead of the photoshopped babe you saw online

Kiasu parents:

[Image: 4Jf6OM2.png]

Miss tam chiak

[Image: 5eBO28p.png]

I eat I shoot I post

[Image: RwP5qUk.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

(19-02-2023, 03:59 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Kiasu parents:

[Image: 4Jf6OM2.png]
never heard of kiasu parents before

[Image: oARi5sz.png]
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

Wah, seorae, coucou hot pot and mavis tuition center also came onboard already.....
[+] 1 user Likes Alleggsinonebasket's post

(26-02-2023, 05:23 PM)Leongsam Wrote:  My friend says coucou is good, but you are given only an hour to complete your meal

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/09/c...apore.html

Wah suntec city, must be high SES food

Prolific skins now has >34 million pageviews per year.....

[Image: SZEVZqq.png]

https://www.bannedsite.com/advertise
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230323-212105-com-android-c...405104.jpg]

Sammyboy forum is way better than prolific skins actually. More engaging content and lots of real traffic participation.

It is totally impossible tat a lousy website like prolific skins can be better than sammyboy forum, so I believe the figures are definitely faked. Prolific skins is just a small setup shamelessly trying to muscle in on sammyboy's popularity in order to get advertisers for their website. Don't be fooled by the so called current advertisers on the prolific skins website - they are only coming on board because it is free onboarding for them.

You can also tell by the prolific (pardon the pun) number of the prolific skins clones here in sgtalk trying to lure sgtalk forumers to read cut and paste articles on their website, which they shamlessly copied from other sources without any proper attribution whatsoever.
[+] 1 user Likes fuchsia's post