Threads: 186

Likes Given: 26
bannedsite is owned by who?

Likes Given: 496

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
![[Image: madman-ed.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/N28XNjK/madman-ed.jpg)
𝓢𝓪𝓶
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• Nyvrem

Threads: 1,084

Likes Given: 25
"Read somewhere online recently the owner of prolific skins was offered $5 million to sell the site with half its network of affiliate assets, so sammyboy prob is worth more."
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sam-bos...or.320234/

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 187
that is after sg polic keep disturbing. see geyland last time boom time. 1 years visitors more then that.

Threads: 2,447

Likes Given: 55
(18-02-2023, 07:19 PM)Reddishday Wrote: "Read somewhere online recently the owner of prolific skins was offered $5 million to sell the site with half its network of affiliate assets, so sammyboy prob is worth more."
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sam-bos...or.320234/
wah $5 million......got what other assets?

Threads: 42

Likes Given: 4

Threads: 92

Likes Given: 302
(19-02-2023, 01:31 AM)askxyz Wrote: EDMW leh ?
EDMW dont have prolific foreskin
so EDMW cannot fight them

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 163
sammyboy FR real or fake ?

(19-02-2023, 09:55 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: sammyboy FR real or fake ?
what do you think ?

Kiasu parents:

Miss tam chiak

I eat I shoot I post

Threads: 2,870

Likes Given: 4,316

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 1
Sammyboy forum is way better than prolific skins actually. More engaging content and lots of real traffic participation.
It is totally impossible tat a lousy website like prolific skins can be better than sammyboy forum, so I believe the figures are definitely faked. Prolific skins is just a small setup shamelessly trying to muscle in on sammyboy's popularity in order to get advertisers for their website. Don't be fooled by the so called current advertisers on the prolific skins website - they are only coming on board because it is free onboarding for them.
You can also tell by the prolific (pardon the pun) number of the prolific skins clones here in sgtalk trying to lure sgtalk forumers to read cut and paste articles on their website, which they shamlessly copied from other sources without any proper attribution whatsoever.

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 111
those promoting PS here are the site owners or paid to do so?

Threads: 8,599

Likes Given: 697
(24-03-2023, 07:04 AM)wendychan Wrote: those promoting PS here are the site owners or paid to do so?
They are overdoing it.

(24-03-2023, 07:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: They are overdoing it.
they make money.

(24-03-2023, 12:19 AM)11.11 Wrote: You must be high on crack to think sammyboy is good LOL
Another new clone. Seriously, you would fare better if you concentrated your efforts in doing a major overhaul of your cramped looking website, and employing at least a couple of professional staff to have better creatives and content.
Whatever you decide, just please do not skimp on your budget and resort to plagiarism or mere cut and paste, and endless non-stop spamming of the sgtalk forum with your ever increasing clones, in order to beg us to visit or advertise on your website.

(24-03-2023, 07:04 AM)wendychan Wrote: those promoting PS here are the site owners or paid to do so?
Mere clones. It's a small setup with very limited resources for marketing and creating content pieces.

Threads: 53

What Abt edmw?

Likes Given: 11,501
(17-02-2023, 04:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: But Sammyboy got a sex forum leh! 
Me cheekopekman always report there lah!

Got stories also got pictures and videos lah!

(24-03-2023, 02:02 PM)11.11 Wrote: Everyone is a clone in your eyes. So you are a clone of fuch_asia playing bad cop?
Only jealous mofos would spend their time crafting wall of texts nobody bothers to read. 
If you don't open your mouth, people may only suspect that you are dumb and that's it. But once you open your mouth, you confirm without all doubt that you are really dumb. Want to bluff people must also bluff intelligently.
prolific skins has a history of faking user ids. leongsam, alleggsinonebasket, vijay and several more are all your clones.
The very obvious case in point even fuch_asia is a clone and an imitation of my nick.
Look at my regisration date 24 April 2022. Look at your
imitation clone of my nick registation date 22 December 2022. I registered first and being the copycat that you are, you came to smell my backside. So fuch_asia is my clone not the other way around.
Looks like prolific skins clones not very bright eh?
(This post was last modified: 24-03-2023, 05:39 PM by
fuchsia.)

(24-03-2023, 02:02 PM)11.11 Wrote: Everyone is a clone in your eyes. So you are a clone of fuch_asia playing bad cop?
Only jealous mofos would spend their time crafting wall of texts nobody bothers to read. 
And that's right. Nobody reads your plagiarised wall of texts on your poorly designed prolific skins website. Don't be a scrooge. Spend some advertising money on Google Ads instead of spamming other forums.
What a load of crap to be wanting to be compared to the original sammyboy forum