Scripture readings for Christmas

Yes...God cannot die or cease to exist? Did Jesus cease to exist?

Islam is not created yet during Joseph time how u know there is no pharaoh?
It was pharaoh the king Joseph met

(07-05-2025, 10:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So slow need to think?

Do know that I am also working. I am a programmer so I spent a lot of time in front of the screen.

This forum is a distraction for me from my work, which I can afford when I'm doing mundane work. But at times, I cannot be distracted when I'm doing heavy stuff.

U always here when I post something n u ready to refute
N u say u r busy ?
Loads of rubbish

(07-05-2025, 10:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, the Quran is not copied from the Bible. How do we know that? Because the Quran doesn't have the errors that are in the Bible. For example, the Bible says Prophet Joseph met with a Pharaoh, but we know today that there was no Pharaoh at the time of Joseph. The Quran doesn't have that error. The Quran states that Joseph met with a king.

Islamic tradition, Muhammad is believed to have visited Jerusalem, specifically the Al-Aqsa Mosque on the Temple Mount, during his Night Journey (Isra and Mi'raj). This journey involved being transported from Mecca to Jerusalem by the legendary winged beast Buraq. Some Islamic scholars also interpret this visit as related to the Jewish Temple in Jerusalem. 

How did God take Muhammad from al-Masjid al-Haram to al-Masjid al-Aqsa if al-Aqsa mosque wasn't completed until 73 years after Muhammad's death?

(07-05-2025, 10:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Islam is not created yet during Joseph time how u know there is no pharaoh?
It was pharaoh the king Joseph met

You said the Quran is copied from the Bible. If the Quran is copied from the Bible, how come the mistakes in the Bible didn't get copied also? 

At the time of Muhammad صلي الله عليه وسلم, nobody knew that there was no Pharaoh during the time of Joseph. Only today do we know that fact, after the Rosetta stone was found and the writings deciphered by Egyptologists. Even our prophet couldn't have known that small piece of fact. 

That is proof that the Quran is from God.

(07-05-2025, 10:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U always here when I post something n u ready to refute
N u say u r busy ?
Loads of rubbish

Now, I'm doing light mundane work, and also playing my online game. Yes, I'm also a gamer. LOL

No, I am not busy now.

If Jesus is not God how come he is still alive today ?
Any time will come back
He only died for 3 days that is it
His earthly body died and his blood sheds for sinners
Still don’t understand ?

(07-05-2025, 11:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If Jesus is not God how come he is still alive today ?

Simple answer. He hasn't died yet. That is why he is still alive.

What mistakes ?
Your book alter it to make it looks like real
But many don’t believe your book that is why kena destroyed

He died for 3 days u purposely delete it when quoting
U double head snake

(07-05-2025, 11:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He only died for 3 days that is it
His earthly body died and his blood sheds for sinners
Still don’t understand ?

Is his earthly body also God?

(07-05-2025, 11:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He died for 3 days u purposely delete it when quoting
U double head snake

I like to split posts when replying so you can be clear which part I'm replying to.

U like to
Omit the part that u can’t answer

Aiyo sian ah 
Talking to a parrot 
Better do my own thing

(07-05-2025, 11:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U like to
Omit the part that u can’t answer

I've replied to it.

Is Jesus body also God?

(07-05-2025, 11:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Aiyo sian ah 
Talking to a parrot 
Better do my own thing

You can do your own thing but do come back to reply to me.

How come always ask stupid question ?
Use your brain lah 
Need me to repeat again
See my sig!

(07-05-2025, 11:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How come always ask stupid question ?
Use your brain lah 
Need me to repeat again
See my sig!

How come you never think about it? 

Is the body of Jesus also God? According to the Bible, yes. So, that comes back to my question. If the Bible says God cannot die, how come the divine body of Jesus, which is also God according to the Bible, died?

(07-05-2025, 11:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How come always ask stupid question ?
Use your brain lah 
Need me to repeat again
See my sig!

So no, it is not a stupid question. It is a critical question.

Please think about it.

What is so hard to understand...Jesus is fully man and fully God..He died as a man but was resurrected because He was divine..
He even ask Thomas to examine his wounds..

No need to play semantics by saying God never die and Jesus is not God since He died...plenty of moslems have used this as an argument to debunk the divinity of Christ..but it is a useless attempt lah...

Jesus entered creation as a man...He died and was resurrected because He was God..it is a simple answer

Islamic lesson of the day: 

Quotes by Abu Bakr and approved by Muhammad for Islamic teachings Big Grin

[Image: wxn0fs7wli581.png]

(08-05-2025, 08:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Islamic lesson of the day: 

Quotes by Abu Bakr and approved by Muhammad for Islamic teachings Big Grin

[Image: wxn0fs7wli581.png]
This kind of sex teachings ?

And that Moslem claim Koran from god from which god ?
So many gods
We know there is one God the Father Yahweh

Thunders gg to flood Liao

Still earthquakes since 28/3/25 now Pakistani

https://www.youtube.com/live/FiZwXA3eyNA...anNFOxF_xn

https://youtu.be/gbyfSkQiSQ0?si=AfjMBZdzMfoK22f4

(08-05-2025, 09:33 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  This kind of sex teachings ?

And that Moslem claim Koran from god from which god ?
So many gods
We know there is one God the Father Yahweh

And the Father said there is no other besides him.

So why do you believe there are 2 others?

Who is your god?
Waiting for me to appear
Did u sleep at your computer ?

Why many Moslems saw Jesus nobody else ?