Scripture readings for Christmas

Later come back
lol
What a victorious day 😆

(15-05-2025, 12:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why he is angry say I hati busok bo song Liao 
He likes people submit to him like ckpm lol

Ckpm must fight for Christ lah and not put friendship first Big Grin

(15-05-2025, 12:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ckpm must fight for Christ lah and not put friendship first Big Grin
Yes u are correct ! 😝

(15-05-2025, 12:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why he is angry say I hati busok bo song Liao 
He likes people submit to him like ckpm lol

Stick to the topic you picked. Who is the anti-Christ among us?

Jesus is viewed as the ultimate Servant of God sent to bring salvation to all, including the people of Kedar (which can be symbolic of distant or Gentile nations)

Lucky isaiah never mention as far as Singapura or temasek...or else Sang Nila Utama will claim to be that servant of God.. Laughing

Anti christ is someone here who worship 2 in 1
Refuse to accept Christ as the saviour 
Refuse to be Baptised
Manipulate the bible 
Confuse believers 
Refuses to accept Christ is the only way truth n life 
Still stick under mosaic laws 
still live in the past refuse to go on the new path arranged by God
Still walk on the broad path 
Polygamy ons beat wife all different teachings from who? 
Kill every Jews that hides behind a tree?
God chosen people are the Jews why would He wants to kill them?
There is no mention of an Arab is chosen in the bible.
Get real lah

(15-05-2025, 01:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Jesus is viewed as the ultimate Servant of God sent to bring salvation to all, including the people of Kedar (which can be symbolic of distant or Gentile nations)

Lucky isaiah never mention as far as Singapura or temasek...or else Sang Nila Utama will claim to be that servant of God.. Laughing

Yes the chosen ones are the Jews not an Arab  Rotfl

(15-05-2025, 01:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Anti christ is someone here who worship 2 in 1
Refuse to accept Christ as the saviour 
Refuse to be Baptised
Manipulate the bible 
Confuse believers 
Refuses to accept Christ is the only way truth n life 
Still stick under mosaic laws 
still live in the past refuse to go on the new path arranged by God
Still walk on the broad path 
Polygamy ons beat wife all different teachings from who? 
Kill every Jews that hides behind a tree?
God chosen people are the Jews why would He wants to kill them?
There is no mention of an Arab is chosen in the bible.
Get real lah

The Muslims reading that will know you're a liar. But you have no shame about lying so it won't make a difference to you. 

Why do you suka suka make up your own rule about who is the anti-Christ? Do we follow your own made-up rule or should we go by what Jesus said? If we go by what Jesus said, you're the anti-Christ.

Anti christ who are they ?

https://youtu.be/Uo13stOV8jw?si=DpKHlTRL-TyKwR08

A liar never admits he is a liar
We have seen him through his lies
Replaces Jesus with his muh in Isaiah 42
😂
How shameless is he the pachik !

(15-05-2025, 02:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Anti christ who are they ?

https://youtu.be/Uo13stOV8jw?si=DpKHlTRL-TyKwR08

Yup. So don't go suka suka make up your own rule about who is the anti-Christ.

Why do you deny what Jesus said? He came in the flesh to tell people that the only true God is one person, but you deny him and add 2 more persons as the true God.

Anti christ they don’t worship Christ they worship a
Man who already dead

(15-05-2025, 02:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  A liar never admits he is a liar
We have seen him through his lies
Replaces Jesus with his muh in Isaiah 42
😂
How shameless is he the pachik !

And till now, you still cannot respond to the simple fact that Jesus never went to the people of Kedar and made them sing with joy.

Let's go to the definition of anti Christ from the Bible

4) Thus, for John, “antichrist” is anyone “who denies that Jesus is the Christ” (1 John 2:22), or anyone “who denies the Father and the Son” (1 John 2:22). Again, “Every spirit that does not confess Jesus” (1 John 4:3) is antichrist.

So is the moslem anti-Christ? Yes..he is.. Laughing

(15-05-2025, 02:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Anti christ they don’t worship Christ they worship  a
Man who already dead

There you go again, suka suka make up your own rule.

LOL

lol
Lost until bo Jin Chu still want to fight ?
What a lovely day
Come back later
U can talk to your bebek!
Lol

U can never win the truth
Because u are a loser ! lol!

People from as far as Kedar, these gentiles will sing to Jesus...not Muhammad lah...what kind of joy is that? Waging wars and having sex with captives is joyful?  Laughing Having p_nis withdrawal conversation in a place of worship is joyful? Having dried semen stains on sarong is joyful?  Laughing

(15-05-2025, 02:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  People from as far as Kedar, these gentiles will sing to Jesus...not Muhammad lah...what kind of joy is that? Waging wars and having sex with captives is joyful?  Laughing Having p_nis withdrawal conversation in a place of worship is joyful? Having dried semen stains on sarong is joyful?  Laughing
Clapping

I now declare the Christians are the winners 
The loser still unable to find proof to win the truth 
😆

https://youtu.be/8hyBJwTKmQ8?si=de_Kv74WT1jaBdp6

The truth will
Never be destroyed by lies
That Moslem can give up n retires
No matter how u lie u can never win the truth
😆
Please post some more of your lies to make this thread alive
To let us see how silly u are !
😆

(15-05-2025, 02:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I now declare the Christians are the winners 
😆

Yes..because Jesus said so! He fulfilled the scriptures, he declared! 

Our moslem fiend is just making false claims, spreading lies, distorting the scriptures...readers will know that "Muhammad" by name was not mentioned at all in Isaiah...

The Quran says that Muhammad by name can be found in the torah and gospel..but we have been waiting for thousands of years for the evidences...and this young moslem chap is going to fail like those who tried before him Laughing

(15-05-2025, 02:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes..because Jesus said so! He fulfilled the scriptures, he declared! 

Our moslem fiend is just making false claims, spreading lies, distorting the scriptures...readers will know that "Muhammad" by name was not mentioned at all in Isaiah...

The Quran says that Muhammad by name can be found in the torah and gospel..but we have been waiting for thousands of years for the evidences...and this young moslem chap is going to fail like those who tried before him Laughing
Yes 
We can now relax and read his lies 
Hope he post more lies to let us roar with laughter 
No need answer him  Laughing

(15-05-2025, 02:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  People from as far as Kedar, these gentiles will sing to Jesus...not Muhammad lah...what kind of joy is that? Waging wars and having sex with captives is joyful?  Laughing Having p_nis withdrawal conversation in a place of worship is joyful? Having dried semen stains on sarong is joyful?  Laughing

Dirty teachings ?

Jesus warned that counterfeit Christs would arise in the last days, masquerading as the Messiah and claiming to be the savior of the world. It’s in the Bible, Matthew 24:4-5, NIV. “Jesus answered: ‘Watch out that no one deceives you. For many will come in my name, claiming, “I am the Christ,” and will deceive many.’”
Don't listen to or seek after reports of christs - the miracles and great signs they perform might deceive you. It's in the Bible, Matthew 24:23-25, NKJV. "Then if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Christ!’ or ‘There!’ do not believe it. For false christs and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect. See, I have told you beforehand."
How do we know that reports of sightings of Jesus are false? His appearing will be universally known - witnessed by the whole world. It's in the Bible, Matthew 24:27, NKJV. "For as the lightning comes from the east and flashes to the west, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be."
Paul, likewise, warned Christians concerning false apostles who would preach about a Jesus who is not the real Jesus of the Bible. It’s in the Bible, 2 Corinthians 11:3-4, NKJV. “But I fear, lest somehow, as the serpent deceived Eve by his craftiness, so your minds may be corrupted from the simplicity that is in Christ. For if he who comes preaches another Jesus whom we have not preached, or if you receive a different spirit which you have not received, or a different gospel which you have not accepted—you may well put up with it!"
Satan is behind those who come in the last days as false Christs. It’s in the Bible, 2 Corinthians 11:13-15 NIV. “For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, masquerading as apostles of Christ. And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. It is not surprising, then, if his servants masquerade as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve.”
Just prior to Jesus’ second coming, a notable counterfeit Christ—a “man of lawlessness”—will appear visibly on earth. It’s in the Bible, 2 Thessalonians 2:3-4, NKJV. “ Let no one deceive you by any means; for that Day will not come unless the falling away comes first, and the man of sin is revealed, the son of perdition, who opposes and exalts himself above all that is called God or that is worshiped, so that he sits as God in the temple of God, showing himself that he is God."
What will happen to this false Christ? It’s in the Bible, 2 Thessalonians 2:8, NKJV. “And then the lawless one will be revealed, whom the Lord will consume with the breath of His mouth and destroy with the brightness of His coming."
Why will so many be deceived? They refused to love the truth. It's in the Bible, 2 Thessalonians 2:9-10, NIV. "The coming of the lawless one will be in accordance with how Satan works. He will use all sorts of displays of power through signs and wonders that serve the lie, and all the ways that wickedness deceives those who are perishing. They perish because they refused to love the truth and so be saved."
How can I not be deceived? It's in the Bible, Isaiah 8:20, NKJV. "To the law and to the testimony! If they do not speak according to this word it is because there is no light in them."  
Search the Scriptures to compare the teachings. It's in the Bible, Acts 17:11, NKJV. "These were more fair-minded than those in Thessalonica, in that they received the word with all readiness, and searched the Scriptures daily to find out whether these things were so."

1 Peter 5:8

New International Version

Be alert and of sober mind.Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour.

(15-05-2025, 02:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I now declare the Christians are the winners 
😆

Easy win... Laughing He cannot expand his arguments..he cannot back up with proof...so this Isaiah debate really backfires against him Laughing

(15-05-2025, 02:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Dirty teachings ?

If Thai monks can openly look at playboy, why moslems cannot openly talk about p_nis withdrawal in places of worship Laughing

(15-05-2025, 03:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Easy win... Laughing He cannot expand his arguments..he cannot back up with proof...so this Isaiah debate really backfires against him Laughing

He is ignoramus mah 
Lack of knowledge 
He did not fear God 
He said he no need Jesus who is God