Scripture readings for Christmas

(14-05-2025, 06:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus is fully man and fully God

How come Jesus himself never said that about himself?

Look at how another foolish preacher Zakir Naik made use of the Bible to justify the coming of Muhammad...This time he goes to the song of Solomon  Laughing This Zakir always belittle Christians and spreads plenty of lies on Christianity just like our friend...

(15-05-2025, 07:44 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Look at how another foolish preacher Zakir Naik made use of the Bible to justify the coming of Muhammad...This time he goes to the song of Solomon  Laughing This Zakir always belittle Christians and spreads plenty of lies on Christianity just like our friend...

The Bible is the only true book that is why needed by the Moslem to refer to 
Why never use their own book questionable

Only a dumb will ask dumb questions over and over again after so many debates he lost

““He has blinded their eyes and hardened their hearts, Lest they should see with their eyes, Lest they should understand with their hearts and turn, So that I should heal them.””
‭‭John‬ ‭12‬:‭40‬ ‭NKJV

(15-05-2025, 11:44 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Only a dumb will ask dumb questions over and over again after so many debates he lost

Laughing he said Jesus never said He is full man full God
but Muhammad also never say he is the one predicted in Isaiah...then why this moslem think Muhammad fulfill ísaiah leh Big Grin

(15-05-2025, 11:50 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Laughing he said Jesus never said He is full man full God
but Muhammad also never say he is the one predicted in Isaiah...then why this moslem think Muhammad fulfill ísaiah leh Big Grin

Ya loh 
No proof  still insists it’s their muh 
Like wearing a faked Rolex and insists is genuine
Show off lah
lol

(15-05-2025, 11:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  ““He has blinded their eyes and hardened their hearts, Lest they should see with their eyes, Lest they should understand with their hearts and turn, So that I should heal them.””
‭‭John‬ ‭12‬:‭40‬ ‭NKJV

Yes, John is correct. Your eyes have been blinded, your heart hardened.

Tio boh?

(15-05-2025, 11:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ya loh 
No proof  still insists it’s their muh 
Like wearing a faked Rolex and insists is genuine
Show off lah
lol

Only 1 servant of God came for the people of Kedar, just like Isaiah said.

What more proof do you want?

John is talking about u an anti Christ unbeliever how dumb u are !

Lost Liao still want to continue debating
Bo song?

People when lost in debates will quietly sneak into hiding
But thick skinned still want to fight
Fight for what? the truth is there in Bible and searches
Shameless !

“His mouth is most sweet, Yes, he is altogether lovely. This is my beloved, And this is my friend, O daughters of Jerusalem!”
‭‭Song of Solomon‬ ‭5‬:‭16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Solomon never met muh how come Moslem tot he is talking about their muh?
Strange ?
No mention of an Arab n name is the chosen one

(15-05-2025, 12:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  John is talking about u an anti Christ unbeliever how dumb u are !

Rotfl he needs to be guided...

(15-05-2025, 12:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  “His mouth is most sweet, Yes, he is altogether lovely. This is my beloved, And this is my friend, O daughters of Jerusalem!”
‭‭Song of Solomon‬ ‭5‬:‭16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Solomon never met muh how come Moslem tot he is talking about their muh?
Strange ?

Because in Hebrew there is this word that looked like Muhammad...I think is madmadin Laughing

(15-05-2025, 12:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  John is talking about u an anti Christ unbeliever how dumb u are !

I love the son of Mary, peace be upon him. I believe 100% every single word he has said.

But you don't believe him when he said the only true God is 1 person. You don't believe him when he said keeping the commandments is a must. So you're the anti-Christ.

(15-05-2025, 12:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Because in Hebrew there is this word that looked like Muhammad...I think is madmadin Laughing

Madmad in?
Lmao!😂

(15-05-2025, 12:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  People when lost in debates will quietly sneak into hiding
But thick skinned still want to fight
Fight for what? the truth is there in Bible and searches
Shameless !

You can easily defeat his arguments because most of them are baseless

(15-05-2025, 12:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Madmad in?
Lmao!😂

An anti christ claims he is correct
Shame on u
Why u no go and baptize into Christianity the true path?
Why you worship 2 in 1?

(15-05-2025, 12:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Laughing

That Moslem cannot win us lah

The moslem believes what Jesus said 100% but does he believe in what the Father said to the Son? Laughing

He will say No! Laughing

(15-05-2025, 12:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That Moslem cannot win us lah

He can win in edmw forum but here it is a different league... Laughing

(15-05-2025, 12:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You can easily defeat his arguments because most of them are baseless

True their knowledge of the Bible is only little 
Still dare to call u ignoramus lol

(15-05-2025, 12:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  An anti christ claims he is correct
Shame on u
Why u no go and baptize into Christianity the true path?
Why you worship 2 in 1?

I believe Jesus when he said the only true God is one person.

Why do you disbelieve Jesus? Why do you change what Jesus said? 

You're the anti-Christ. Clearly.

(15-05-2025, 12:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He can win in edmw forum but here it is a different league... Laughing

That is why he is angry say I hati busok bo song Liao 
He likes people submit to him like ckpm lol

Thick skinned anti christ today bad mood why?

(15-05-2025, 12:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  True their knowledge of the Bible is only little 
Still dare to call u ignoramus lol

He is just playing a psychology game....if his knowledge is just so little, he will get embarrassed by the truth from the scriptures  Laughing

Raining Liao
Shiok !

(15-05-2025, 12:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is just playing a psychology game....if his knowledge is just so little, he will get embarrassed by the truth from the scriptures  Laughing

That is why he is angry now lol
We win him he bo song