Scripture readings for Christmas

(14-05-2025, 05:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  😆

It is like someone welcome the moslem to his house, sing songs for him, give him a party then this moslem goes on to murder his whole family .....all in the name of Allah endorsed by Him Laughing

(14-05-2025, 05:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus brings joy to the world 
Your muh kills and married underaged girl sold woman captives is this called joy to kedar?
Jesus will come back again to war against the anti christ in revelation

LOL

Jesus is honored in Makkah. His name is mentioned in high esteemed. His mother is also honored in Makkah. But no, he didn't bring joy to the Arabs.

(14-05-2025, 05:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus brings joy to the world 
Your muh kills and married underaged girl sold woman captives is this called joy to kedar?
Jesus will come back again to war against the anti christ in revelation

Laughing yes...good logic, rape captives is bring joy to kedar? Endorsed by Allah? Are you sure? Laughing

(14-05-2025, 05:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is like someone welcome the moslem to his house, sing songs for him, give him a party then this moslem goes on to murder his whole family .....all in the name of Allah endorsed by Him Laughing

Wow really true 
Dangerous to go stranger house 
After eat full kena  killed  for sacrifice😆
Remember he invited us go his house makan?

LOL

Jesus is honored in Makkah. His name is mentioned in high esteemed. His mother is also honored in Makkah. But no, he didn't bring joy to the Arabs.

Yes, Christian Arabs believe in Him Laughing

Just like that Jay Smith, the 2 Christians here will shamelessly lie to put down Islam.

But the truth will always prevail.

(14-05-2025, 05:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wow really true 
Dangerous to go stranger house 
After eat full kena  killed  for sacrifice😆
Remember he invited us go his house makan?

I will respect the prophet if the people really benefitted from his policies..no killings, no wars, no underage marriage, no discrimination towards black people and women.. He didnt bring joy at all.

Just like that Jay Smith, the 2 Christians here will shamelessly lie to put down Islam.

We did not quote your scriptures but you are coming to our scriptures and misinterpreting them...who is lying?  Laughing 

You come to my house and accuse mẹ of trespassing.. Laughing

[Image: vPTAQuQ.jpeg]

(14-05-2025, 05:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Just like that Jay Smith, the 2 Christians here will shamelessly lie to put down Islam.

We did not quote your scriptures but you are coming to our scriptures and misinterpreting them...who is lying?  Laughing 

You come to my house and accuse mẹ of trespassing.. Laughing
correct he keeps shitting at our house we have no choice but to clean it 
Or his shits will kill people

(14-05-2025, 05:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Just like that Jay Smith, the 2 Christians here will shamelessly lie to put down Islam.

We tell the truth but u lied

(14-05-2025, 05:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  correct he keeps shitting at our house we have no choice but to clean it 
Or his shits will kill people

Isaiah 42 says the beloved servant of God will not falter until he has successfully established justice. Michael Hart opinion about the prophet, saying that he was supremely successful on both secular and religious levels, is another point I can use.

(14-05-2025, 05:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  We tell the truth but u lied

So you say. 

Be honest.

(14-05-2025, 05:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So you say. 

Be honest.
People here knows u lie alot
😝

(14-05-2025, 05:42 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  People here knows u lie 
😝

Yet, you cannot substantiate your accusation. Not even once.

LOL

(14-05-2025, 05:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Isaiah 42 says the beloved servant of God will not falter until he has successfully established justice. Michael Hart opinion about the prophet, saying that he was supremely successful on both secular and religious levels, is another point I can use.

So where is your prophet now?

(14-05-2025, 05:43 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yet, you cannot substantiate your accusation. Not even once.

LOL

A liar is always a liar lah

Using Michael Hart to justify the coming of Muhammad  Laughing this is how low you will scoop to.. Laughing Let us just concentrate on what the scriptures say....

Jesus made it clear that He fulfilled the scriptures of Isaiah...no one else was mentioned...It is as simple as that...you can argue on all fronts but it is futile.. Big Grin

Isaiah 7:14 predicts a virgin will bear a son named Immanuel (God with us)..

Is this Muhammad? Laughing

(14-05-2025, 05:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So where is your prophet now?

He is no longer in this world. He is probably in the same place where the son of Mary is right now. Wallahu 'alam.

Peace and blessings of God be upon the two mighty messengers of Allah.

Isaiah 42 says the beloved servant of God will not falter until he has successfully established justice..

I can also say that the coming of Jesus will establish justice...

(14-05-2025, 05:55 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  He is no longer in this world. He is probably in the same place where the son of Mary is right now. Wallahu 'alam.

Peace and blessings of God be upon the two mighty messengers of Allah.

Interesting 
Horny can be with holy?

He is no longer in this world. He is probably in the same place where the son of Mary is right now. Wallahu 'alam.

Show me from the Quran that Jesus and Muhammad are in the same place...The Quran says Jesus and his body ascended to heaven..never say he is in Barzahk

Show me from the Quran that Jesus is dead .

Jesus vs muh

https://youtu.be/EnlXgeBwmro?si=uG6ui85IiOu39M6K

(14-05-2025, 05:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Interesting 
Horny can be with holy?

Speak only the truth. Don't spread lies.

[Image: u5EKQ7l.jpeg]

(14-05-2025, 06:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus vs muh

https://youtu.be/EnlXgeBwmro?si=uG6ui85IiOu39M6K

You believe Jesus is God. We believe Muhammad صلي الله عليه وسلم was a man. 

You wanna compare your God with a man? LOL

(14-05-2025, 06:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You believe Jesus is God. We believe Muhammad صلي الله عليه وسلم was a man. 

You wanna compare your God with a man? LOL
Good now u admit Jesus is God 
Lol

(14-05-2025, 06:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Good now u admit Jesus is God 
Lol

LOL

Jesus prays to God in the same fashion as I pray.

[Image: WhBL23Z.jpeg]

(14-05-2025, 06:16 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  LOL

Jesus prays to God in the same fashion as I pray.

[Image: WhBL23Z.jpeg]

U saw?
So ?
U lie but Jesus never lies