Scripture readings for Christmas

(19-07-2025, 09:15 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes..you will fully understand with the prophet's interpretation... unfortunately we have none and you live your life according to how you interpret Allah's words!! Those misguided ones will become part of the 15-25% of radicals moslems

We fully understand what Allah wants of us. That's why, all the Muslims in the world practice our religion the same way. Muslims from every corner of the world can come together and worship God in unison. 

[Image: h_57793313.jpg?resize=1170%2C780&quality=80p]

(19-07-2025, 09:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Ever since Ishmael was chased out of the house with Hagar, Isaac his brother became his enemy lah! Big Grin

We don't believe that.

Maybe the Bible wants you to think that.
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(19-07-2025, 09:12 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Jesus predicted His death 3 times in Matthew and He speaks on His death several times.it has nothing to do with what Paul said..

Is it important for you to ask silly questions?

God says He abhors human sacrifice. God commanded the Israelites NOT to do human sacrifice.

You obviously don't believe that. And you quoted Paul as your witness, against what God says in your own Bible.

(19-07-2025, 09:23 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  God says He abhors human sacrifice. God commanded the Israelites NOT to do human sacrifice.

You obviously don't believe that. And you quoted Paul as your witness, against what God says in your own Bible.

1 John 4:10:
"This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as atoning sacrifice for our sins

1 Corinthians 5:7:
"For Christ, our Passover lamb, has been sacrificed."

Is it important for you to ask silly questions when there are so many verses to rebut you!

(19-07-2025, 09:33 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  1 John 4:10:
"This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as atoning sacrifice for our sins

1 Corinthians 5:7:
"For Christ, our Passover lamb, has been sacrificed."

Is it important for you to ask silly questions when there are so many verses to rebut you!

I bring the words of God according to the Bible as my witness. God says He abhors human sacrifice.

You bring words of unknown men as witnesses to refute what God says in the Bible.

Go figure.

(19-07-2025, 09:19 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We fully understand what Allah wants of us. That's why, all the Muslims in the world practice our religion the same way. Muslims from every corner of the world can come together and worship God in unison. 

Why is it important for you to do all these worship in unison when He took away countless lives annually during pilgrimage

(19-07-2025, 09:36 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I bring the words of God according to the Bible as my witness. God says He abhors human sacrifice.

You bring words of unknown men as witnesses to refute what God says in the Bible.

Go figure.

You didnt even show me any verse...pls don talk like a person with knowledge .you are no pastor! Your shame has no limits  Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 09:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You didnt even show me any verse...pls don talk like a person with knowledge .you are no pastor! Your shame has no limits  Big Grin

Deuteronomy 12:31
Deuteronomy 18:10
2 Kings 21:6

(19-07-2025, 09:36 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I bring the words of God according to the Bible as my witness. God says He abhors human sacrifice.

Go figure.
Did God speaks to u or u think u r the one sent?

(19-07-2025, 05:33 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He talks big only lah...he intends to join the battle when he is 100 years old! Big Grin
He kena bash on cyber air..already  can’t take it called me names in order to bash me
if fight in real battle he most probably go n hide behind trees aiyo takut lah.
lol

(19-07-2025, 09:20 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We don't believe that.

True lah
When moslems n Christians ever be at peace with each other 
Christians are friendly they don’t hate moslems
It’s u moslems like to find trouble n create wars.

(19-07-2025, 09:42 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Deuteronomy 12:31
Deuteronomy 18:10
2 Kings 21:6

Rotfl all OT verses. . ...
Jesus's sacrifice is not a human sacrifice in the sense of God demanding a human life as a payment for sin, but rather God himself providing the sacrifice in the person of Jesus. ... That is the difference!

(19-07-2025, 09:55 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl all OT verses. . ...
Jesus's sacrifice is not a human sacrifice in the sense of God demanding a human life as a payment for sin, but rather God himself providing the sacrifice in the person of Jesus. ... That is the difference!
Jesus is the only pure n holy sacrificial lamb to save humanity 
He said He is willing to die for His sheep, He is a good shepherd 
Pachik not happy claimed he commited suicide how wicked pachik’s heart!

(19-07-2025, 09:53 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  True lah
When moslems n Christians ever be at peace with each other 
Christians are friendly they don’t hate moslems
It’s u moslems like to find trouble n create wars.

Where in the Quran does it says to Love the christians and Jews and treat them like brothers...No! Kill until the last Jew...or replace moslems in hell fire with a christian or Jew....the Quran even call us the worst of all beings! That literally means we are worse than a cockroach Big Grin If they follow the teachings of the Quran then the moslems will treat us worse than a cockroach!!

(19-07-2025, 10:00 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where in the Quran does it says to Love the christians and Jews and treat them like brothers...No! Kill until the last Jew...or replace moslems in hell fire with a christian or Jew....the Quran even call us the worst of all beings! That literally means we are worse than a cockroach Big Grin If they follow the teachings of the Quran then the moslems will treat us worse than a cockroach!!

Then cannot be from Same God
Jews n christians are God’s chosen children to kill them is their enemies Satan Liao.

(19-07-2025, 09:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus is the only pure n holy sacrificial lamb to save humanity 
He said He is willing to die for His sheep, He is a good shepherd 
Pachik not happy claimed he commited suicide how wicked pachik’s heart!

Last time Pachik made a bold statement! He said he wanted to replace Jesus on the cross... Laughing

I puke out my water immediately after reading it Rotfl

(19-07-2025, 10:01 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Then cannot be from Same God
Jews n christians are God’s chosen  children to kill them is their enemies Satan Liao.

Yes...God will say treat each others like brothers...no need to fight and kill!

(19-07-2025, 10:02 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Last time Pachik made a bold statement! He said he wanted to replace Jesus on the cross... Laughing

I puke out my water immediately after reading it Rotfl

He likes to talk big only lah
He said that is to mock christians belief lah 
Lies are in their culture lol

(19-07-2025, 09:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He kena bash on cyber air..already  can’t take it called me names in order to bash me
if fight in real battle he most probably go n hide behind trees aiyo takut lah.
lol

Rotfl that hypocrite is losing it...he is starting to call us names!

(19-07-2025, 10:05 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He likes to talk big only lah
He said that is to mock christians belief lah 
Lies are in their culture lol

Yes...talk big is free lah Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 10:06 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl that hypocrite is losing it...he is starting to call us names!

Yap he started first n we use it to throw back to him see how he feels lol

(19-07-2025, 10:08 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes...talk big is free lah Big Grin

If forums ask us to pay for our every  post 
He won’t be here 
Most probably he will sit at kopi tiams to talk to the air.loi

Pachik elak Liao.
Whenever I log in he runs away fast.
Yesterday was his holy moment in mosque n yet come here called me stupid!
Never repent, cannot accept the truth lol
lol

(19-07-2025, 09:20 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We don't believe that.

I believe because the Bible is the Word of God lah! Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 09:19 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We fully understand what Allah wants of us. That's why, all the Muslims in the world practice our religion the same way. Muslims from every corner of the world can come together and worship God in unison. 

Of course moslems go there to kiss the only black stone 

Where else got another black stone?
It’s idolatry 
God is looking for worshippers who worship Him in spirit n in truth not worship a stone.

(19-07-2025, 10:13 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pachik elak Liao.
Whenever I log in he runs away fast.
Yesterday was his holy moment in mosque n yet come here called me stupid!
Never repent, cannot accept the truth lol

Yes..he has lost control ...no more manners  Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 10:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If forums ask us to pay for our every  post 
He won’t be here 
Most probably he will sit at kopi tiams to talk to the air.loi

He will sit outside church and question Christians  Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 10:21 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He will sit outside church and question Christians  Big Grin
Should drag him to church n hear the gospel lol

https://youtu.be/d9FiThEJFMo

Black stone stolen n went missing for 20 years

(19-07-2025, 08:09 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We commemorate the obedience of Prophet Abraham, pbuh. We aspire to be a fraction as obedient,

We praise God who gives us rules, so we can show our obedience. The simplest one, don't eat pork.

My previous Moslem colleague told me he ate bak Kua 
lol