Scripture readings for Christmas

(26-01-2025, 06:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wonder got moslems obeys him? 😊

Got! Alizabird and Hope....

(26-01-2025, 06:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Glad to know that you are actually following what Jesus said lah! Big Grin

Will I be saved if I follow only Jesus's commandments?

(26-01-2025, 06:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Got! Alizabird and Hope....

lol
Both In cloud 9
No wonder said we go hell they go heaven

The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?

(26-01-2025, 06:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wonder got moslems obeys him? 😊

Are you now clear about the story of the adulterous woman?

(26-01-2025, 06:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Are you now clear about the story of the adulterous woman?
I don’t believe it’s faked

(26-01-2025, 06:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you read the NIV New International Version Bible, you will notice a statement saying that some translations did not have that passage lah! Big Grin I also don't know why lah!

There are some other verses in the NT that are found in some Bible but not in others. It seems that Christian scholars cannot agree on which verses are genuine and which verses are forgery.

(26-01-2025, 06:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  lol
In cloud 9
No wonder said we go hell they go heaven

Rotfl  I think readers are not stupid lah... Big Grin 
Christianity values life....we don do religious practices to kill animals or harm ourselves

(26-01-2025, 06:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I don’t believe it’s faked

Do you believe the verses of the adulterous woman are God's word?

(26-01-2025, 06:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I don’t believe it’s faked

Jesus gave a chance for the adulteress to repent but Muhammad had the adulteress stoned to death in the end! She should shout the special words to mohammad:" go bite your father's p_nis" and maybe this will save her life Big Grin

(26-01-2025, 06:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you believe the verses of the adulterous woman are God's word?

Why not?
Jesus drew on the ground with His finger when asked how to deal with the adulterous woman
Same as God drew the words of the Ten Commandments with His finger 
Telling us Jesus is God Himself

(26-01-2025, 07:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why not?
Jesus drew on the ground with His finger when asked how to deal with the adulterous woman
Same as God drew the words of the Ten Commandments with His finger 
Telling us Jesus is God Himself

So some Bible can throw out God's word?

(26-01-2025, 07:19 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So some Bible can throw out God's word?
Maybe accidentally left out not throw lah

(26-01-2025, 07:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe accidentally left out not throw lah

Accidentally? Is that what the scholars say? Or did the scholars reject those verses because they believe it's a forgery?

(26-01-2025, 07:30 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Accidentally? Is that what the scholars say? Or did the scholars reject those verses because they believe it's a forgery?

Your Koran no mistake meh 
Bite your father lupcheong can accept meh

(26-01-2025, 07:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Your Koran no mistake meh 

Rotfl Rotfl

Why are you so gullible? Your friend is already a known liar and you still want to believe him?

Show me where in the Quran it says that. I challenge you.

If you can show me just 1 mistake in the Quran, I will stop being a Muslim immediately.

That's another challenge.

Sorry hor, I don like to lie..

https://sunnah.com/adab:963

(26-01-2025, 07:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why are you so gullible? Your friend is already a known liar and you still want to believe him?

Show me where in the Quran it says that. I challenge you.
Pink already shows here, u want me to quote n show, my  goose pimples may pop up lah

Another one I would like to share Rotfl

Muhairiz said “I entered the mosque and saw Abu Sa’id Al Khudri . I sat with him and asked about withdrawing the p_nis (while having intercourse). Abu Sa’id said We went out with the Apostle of Allaah(ﷺ) on the expedition to Banu Al Mustaliq and took some Arab women captive and we desired the women for we were suffering from the absence of our wives and we wanted ransom, so we intended to withdraw the p_nis (while having intercourse with the slave women). But we asked ourselves “can we draw the p_nis when the Apostle of Allaah(ﷺ) is among us before asking him about it? So we asked him about it. He said “it does not matter if you do not do it, for very soul that is to be born up to the Day of Resurrection will be born.”

https://sunnah.com/abudawud:2172

(26-01-2025, 07:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pink already shows here, u want me to quote n show, my  goose pimples may pop up lah

I already told you. He is a known liar and you still want to believe him.

(26-01-2025, 07:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pink already shows here, u want me to quote n show, my  goose pimples may pop up lah

Musnad Ibn Ahmad (21236)

عن عتي: إذا الرجل تعزى بعزاء الجاهلية، فأعضوه بهن أبيه، ولا تكنوا

Narrated by Atyi:

"When a man claims (or boasts about) a pre-Islamic affiliation , make him (or tell him to) bite his father's p_nis, and don't use allegory! (Be explicit)"

Again in actually readable English:

"When someone displays pride about his pre-islamic times, tell him to suck his father's di*k. And don't hold back in your insulting language!"

The Hadith (and some other versions) is sahih according to Albani and Ibn Hibban.

Cmon be proud of your prophet.... Big Grin

(26-01-2025, 07:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If you can show me just 1 mistake in the Quran, I will stop being a Muslim immediately.

That's another challenge.

challenge for what ?  up to your heart
Who u love to worship.

A lady will feel embarrassed reading what I have posted....but that's not my religion  Rotfl

(26-01-2025, 08:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  challenge for what ?  up to your heart
Who u love to worship.

I worship the same one true God that Jesus worships.

(26-01-2025, 07:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Another one I would like to share Rotfl

https://sunnah.com/abudawud:2172
What kind of teaching is this?

(26-01-2025, 08:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I worship the same one true God that Jesus worships.

Same name?

(26-01-2025, 08:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Same name?

Yes, same name. Allah