(01-02-2025, 05:13 PM)Hope Wrote: What will happen to non practicing Muslim and non Muslim?Heng they no need to bite “ your father lupcheong.”
The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?
(01-02-2025, 05:13 PM)Hope Wrote: What will happen to non practicing Muslim and non Muslim?Heng they no need to bite “ your father lupcheong.”
(01-02-2025, 07:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The easiest way to get to heaven!Any more of their teachings,very curious lol
(01-02-2025, 07:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: many ways to get to the moslem paradise...Seems like being horny is the way to their paradise ?
Seems like no moslem here is bother to spread their good news
(01-02-2025, 06:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Can u feel your allah presence when worshipping ?
Or just read n pray as daily routine?
Sure no reply .
(01-02-2025, 08:00 PM)Hope Wrote: Of course!
Have you gone to a mosque during prayer time? If they don’t feel,they wouldn’t come to pray leaving their Job/ Business.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t give away 2.5% Charity.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t fast for 30 days.
(01-02-2025, 07:53 PM)Hope Wrote: Your paradise is an illusion. The Idea of free heaven was just to cheat the gentile during Roman.
Muslim has to work for paradise.
(01-02-2025, 07:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Now you know why malay moslems have many kids...
(01-02-2025, 08:27 PM)Hope Wrote: As per Quran, Allah spoke only to Moses .
What about in your bible?Has he spoken to others?
Don’t tell that God speak to people like you and me directly.
(01-02-2025, 08:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U ever saw paradise meh
If paradise can be earned, people will boast
Jesus won’t has to come to earth to saves humanity
(01-02-2025, 08:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: One shot one kill...the father is a sniper! 16 children how to squeeze into a hdb or landeddon’t know leh she never mentioned what type of house.
(01-02-2025, 08:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Yes lah...no one can earn their way to paradise lah....then those who work for charity organisations sure go up to paradise liao