Scripture readings for Christmas

(01-02-2025, 08:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U never heard?
I heard clear n loud
How do you know it is Jesus voice?
Do you know Aramaic?
Ask Jesus when is he coming back?

(01-02-2025, 08:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes lah...no one can earn their way to paradise lah....then those who work for charity organisations sure go up to paradise liao

Do you think those people working for charities are righteous?
They are working  for their living. and some involve in scandals.

Do you know how many percentage of your donations reach the needy? Less than 50% of your donations

(01-02-2025, 08:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  But paradise has no one because all of them are in Barzakh
It is more logical than wondering where are those dead now.
It is fair for everyone to enter hell/ heaven at the same time.

(01-02-2025, 09:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  

Why are you so easily fooled?

(01-02-2025, 05:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What do you understand by turning the other cheek leh? Thinking Jesus Christ showed an example when He was slapped right and left by those Roman soldiers lah! Big Grin

According to the book of Luke, Jesus will return and he will kill his enemies, the Jews who don't accept him as the Messiah.

What do you think of that?
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(01-02-2025, 09:14 PM)Hope Wrote:  Do you think those people working for charities are righteous?
They are working  for their living. and some involve in scandals.

Do you know how many percentage of your donations reach the needy? Less than 50% of your donations

Without thêm, the poor get nothing

(01-02-2025, 09:31 PM)Hope Wrote:  It is more logical than wondering where are those dead now.
It is fair for everyone to enter hell/ heaven at the same time.

What religion are you practicing before you turn to islam

Some Famous hadith on foreplay:

a) al Ghazali mentioned this hadith of the topic and said:

ثم إذا قضى وطره فليتمهل على أهله حتى تقضي هي أيضاً نَهْمتها ؛ فإن إنزالها ربما يتأخر فتَهيجُ شهوتُها ، ثم القعود عنها إيذاءٌ لها ، والاختلاف في طبع الإنزال يوجب التنافر مهما كان الزوج سابقاً إلى الإنزال ، والتوافق في وقت الإنزال ألذ عندها ، ولا يشتغل الرجل بنفسه عنها فإنها ربما تستحي .

When his semen comes out let him keep his body over her until her semen comes out as well because (sometimes) her semen comes out late. It will be painful for her to be separated from the husband when her sexual desire is high.

[Ihya Uloom al Din ( 2 / 50 )]

b) Ibn al Qayyim said:

وممَّا ينبغى تقديُمُه على الجِماع : ملاعبةُ المرأة ، وتقبيلُها ، ومصُّ لِسانها ، وكان رسول الله صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ يُلاعبُ أهله ، ويُقَبلُها .

He should fondle his wife first before having sex by kissing her and sucking her tongue. The Prophet peace be upon him used to fondle and kiss his wives.

[Zaad al Maad 4/253]

C) Imam Ibn Qudaamah (may Allah have mercy on him) said:

: " ويستحب أن يلاعِب امرأته قبل الجماع ؛ لتنهض شهوتُها ، فتنال من لذة الجماع مثل ما ناله "

It is mustahabb to engage in foreplay with one’s wife before having intercourse and to arouse her desire, so that she will get the same enjoyment from intercourse as he does. [Al-Mughni, 8/136].

So what ever way the fondling is done is permissible and rewarding in Islam as long as no fondling or penetration of the anal region but the Hanafi school of thought also permits fondling of the anal region as long as no penetration.

So yeah muslim men are encouraged to do that and they also earn reward for doing it. So you are at no loss at all.

Rewards for having sex? What?  Thinking paradise?

(01-02-2025, 06:28 PM)Hope Wrote:  Not to retaliate!

(02-02-2025, 07:07 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to the book of Luke, Jesus will return and he will kill his enemies, the Jews who don't accept him as the Messiah.

What do you think of that?

Both of you are right lah! Big Grin There will come a time when God will take revenge but not now lah!

(02-02-2025, 03:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some Famous hadith on foreplay:

a) al Ghazali mentioned this hadith of the topic and said:

ثم إذا قضى وطره فليتمهل على أهله حتى تقضي هي أيضاً نَهْمتها ؛ فإن إنزالها ربما يتأخر فتَهيجُ شهوتُها ، ثم القعود عنها إيذاءٌ لها ، والاختلاف في طبع الإنزال يوجب التنافر مهما كان الزوج سابقاً إلى الإنزال ، والتوافق في وقت الإنزال ألذ عندها ، ولا يشتغل الرجل بنفسه عنها فإنها ربما تستحي .

When his semen comes out let him keep his body over her until her semen comes out as well because (sometimes) her semen comes out late. It will be painful for her to be separated from the husband when her sexual desire is high.

[Ihya Uloom al Din ( 2 / 50 )]

b) Ibn al Qayyim said:

وممَّا ينبغى تقديُمُه على الجِماع : ملاعبةُ المرأة ، وتقبيلُها ، ومصُّ لِسانها ، وكان رسول الله صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ يُلاعبُ أهله ، ويُقَبلُها .

He should fondle his wife first before having sex by kissing her and sucking her tongue. The Prophet peace be upon him used to fondle and kiss his wives.

[Zaad al Maad 4/253]

C) Imam Ibn Qudaamah (may Allah have mercy on him) said:

: " ويستحب أن يلاعِب امرأته قبل الجماع ؛ لتنهض شهوتُها ، فتنال من لذة الجماع مثل ما ناله "

It is mustahabb to engage in foreplay with one’s wife before having intercourse and to arouse her desire, so that she will get the same enjoyment from intercourse as he does. [Al-Mughni, 8/136].

So what ever way the fondling is done is permissible and rewarding in Islam as long as no fondling or penetration of the anal region but the Hanafi school of thought also permits fondling of the anal region as long as no penetration.

So yeah muslim men are encouraged to do that and they also earn reward for doing it. So you are at no loss at all.

You are mainly reading sex related things.
Islam teaches everything.Islam is the way of life taught by all the prophets from Adam to Jesus and Muhammad to be successful in this life and life after death.
Islam teaches how to manage a family, society, country, business,  place of worship and etc.

Islam teaches how to welcome a child, bring him up, how to conduct marriage solemnisation, How to conduct a last rite for funeral, how to behave with same and opposite sex.

Islam teaches how to punish those doing wrong.

Islam teaches personal hygiene,how to dress, how to deal with neighbours, how to behave during war/ oppression .

There are thousands of subjects to mention.

We are not living in fantasy like you do.Our success comes how we live as per Our creator’s commands.

(02-02-2025, 03:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rewards for having sex? What?  Thinking paradise?

First criteria to enter heaven is shunning false Gods and accepting the real God who created you and the universe from nothing.

As per Islam,If a person marries he completes half of religious obligations.

Jesus didn’t get marry before .Hence  He will come to get marry a woman from Levant to fulfill his religious obligation.

You are living in fantasy believing in illusions.

(02-02-2025, 10:05 PM)Hope Wrote:  You are mainly reading sex related things.
Islam teaches everything.Islam is the way of life taught by all the prophets from Adam to Jesus and Muhammad to be successful in this life and life after death.
Islam teaches how to manage a family, society, country, business,  place of worship and etc.

Islam teaches how to welcome a child, bring him up, how to conduct marriage solemnisation, How to conduct a last rite for funeral, how to behave with same and opposite sex.

Islam teaches how to punish those doing wrong.

Islam teaches personal hygiene,how to dress, how to deal with neighbours, how to behave during war/ oppression .

There are thousands of subjects to mention.

We are not living in fantasy like you do.Our success comes how we live as per Our creator’s commands.

Your prophet had sex with his 9 wives in one night and had shower only once..you call this hygenic? Big Grin Sex disease can develop from having multiple partners without protection..

(02-02-2025, 10:11 PM)Hope Wrote:  First criteria to enter heaven is shunning false Gods and accepting the real God who created you and the universe from nothing.

As per Islam,If a person marries he completes half of religious obligations.

Jesus didn’t get marry before .Hence  He will come to get marry a woman from Levant to fulfill his religious obligation.

You are living in fantasy believing in illusions.

Gay marriage can get to heaven? Big Grin

(22-01-2025, 11:20 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus is God not an ordinary man.
He is still alive n in heaven.

You worship a man, the son of Mary, who was practicing a religion known today as Judaism. He didn't practice Christianity. He doesn't go to church. He went to the temple and worshiped God like how the Muslims do at the mosques, by putting our faces on the ground in prostration.

And the greatest irony is that Jesus's religion rejects Christianity, calling it idolatry. A Jew cannot enter a church but he can enter a mosque to pray.

(24-01-2025, 04:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'll read and then come back to you lah! Big Grin

We were talking about James and Paul.

Paul was called to the church and made to take the Nazarite vow to show the people that he was wrong to teach the Jews to abandon the law. And he did take the vow, admitting he was wrong.

Have you studied it yet?

(16-01-2025, 10:13 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  1. Is there any claim in the Bible itself that it is from God? I say no, the Bible didn't make that claim.
2. Is there a consensus on which Bible is the word of God? No, there is none. There are many Bibles with different contents. Ergo, we don't know which Bible is the word of God.
3. Is there preservation of the text? No, there is none. Corruption in the text is already a fact admitted by scholars like Bruce Metzger.
4. Is there a contradiction in the teachings? Absolutely. Plenty of contradictions and we have discussed quite a few already.
5. Is there any factual error in the Bible? Yes, like the Joseph and Pharoah story when there were no Pharoah at that time.

How you can still sit there and tell me the Bible is God's word?

Bump.

(03-02-2025, 06:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your prophet had sex with his 9 wives in one night and had shower only once..you call this hygenic? Big Grin Sex disease can develop from having multiple partners without protection..

There is no evidence he had sex with 9 wives in one single night.
ISLAM IS THE ONLY RELIGION ENCOURAGE followers to bath after sexual activity.Islam also forbids followers to pray without purifying them self.Muslim has to pray five times. Muslim has to bath before each prayer time.

If a man has multiple wives , He has no chance to get STD as those women will sleep with the same man only.
If a man sleeps with multiple women who also have multiple sexual partners, there is a high chance to get STD.

(03-02-2025, 06:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Gay marriage can get to heaven? Big Grin

Unlike Christianity and Christian families , Islam forbids and discourages gay activities .
As per sharia, if a person found engaging in gay activities,He should be push from highest point of the city to death.

Like Christianity , Islam doesn’t guarantee heaven for those people.

(03-02-2025, 07:50 AM)Hope Wrote:  There is no evidence he had sex with 9 wives in one single night.
ISLAM IS THE ONLY RELIGION ENCOURAGE followers to bath after sexual activity.Islam also forbids followers to pray without purifying them self.Muslim has to pray five times. Muslim has to bath before each prayer time.

If a man has multiple wives , He has no chance to get STD as those women will sleep with the same man only.
If a man sleeps with multiple women who also have multiple sexual partners, there is a high chance to get STD.

Sahih bukhari..cannot be trusted? You see how your beliefs contradict with Islamic beliefs

https://sunnah.com/bukhari:5215

(03-02-2025, 08:09 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Sahih bukhari..cannot be trusted? You see how your beliefs contradict with Islam beliefs

https://sunnah.com/bukhari:5215
It doesn’t mean he has inter course with everyone.

Narrated ‘Urwah: ‘A’ishah said: “O nephew! The Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) would not prefer any one of us to another with regards to spending time with us. Hardly a day would go by without him visiting all of us. He would come close to each woman, without touching her, until he reached the one whose turn it was, then he would spend the night with her.[5]

(03-02-2025, 08:19 AM)Hope Wrote:  It doesn’t mean he has inter course with everyone.

Narrated ‘Urwah: ‘A’ishah said: “O nephew! The Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) would not prefer any one of us to another with regards to spending time with us. Hardly a day would go by without him visiting all of us. He would come close to each woman, without touching her, until he reached the one whose turn it was, then he would spend the night with her.[5]

It is very clear in sahih bukhari 5215 that he had sex with his 9 wives and had only a single bath....if it is not special..then there is no need to report

Who says God cannot take on human form...only your God is weak and not powerful..when you say God cannot be a human then you are putting a restriction on God's capabilities...

Greek Mythology:

Zeus: The king of the gods frequently took on human form (and sometimes animal forms) to interact with mortals, often resulting in relationships with human women.Athena: While primarily known as a goddess of wisdom and warfare, Athena occasionally appeared in human form to assist heroes like Odysseus.

Roman Mythology:

Similar to their Greek counterparts, Roman gods like Jupiter (Zeus) and Venus (Aphrodite) also took on human forms, often to engage with mortals.

Hinduism:

Vishnu: This god is known for his avatars, which are incarnations taken to restore cosmic order. Notable avatars include Rama and Krishna, who lived as human beings on Earth.

Norse Mythology:

Odin: The chief of the Norse gods often traveled to Midgard (Earth) in human form, sometimes to gain knowledge or to test mortals' character.

Egyptian Mythology:

Gods like Horus and Isis occasionally assumed human form to interact with humans or to protect them.

Japanese Mythology:

Amaterasu: The sun goddess sometimes interacted with humans and is said to have taken human form in various legends.

Mesoamerican Mythology:

Quetzalcoatl: The feathered serpent god was said to have walked the Earth in human form, teaching humanity various skills

(03-02-2025, 07:56 AM)Hope Wrote:  Unlike Christianity and Christian families , Islam forbids and discourages gay activities .
As per sharia, if a person found engaging in gay activities,He should be push from highest point of the city to death.

Like Christianity , Islam doesn’t guarantee heaven for those people.

If Allah loves everyone, doesn't he love gay people?

(03-02-2025, 08:40 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is very clear in sahih bukhari 5215 that he had sex with his 9 wives and had only a single bath....if it is not special..then there is no need to report
This is the narration of #5215

No mention sex or bath.

Narrated Anas bin Malik:
The Prophet (ﷺ) used to pass by (have sexual relation with) all his wives in one night, and at that time he had nine wives.

(03-02-2025, 08:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who says God cannot take on human form...only your God is weak and not powerful..when you say God cannot be a human then you are putting a restriction on God's capabilities...

Greek Mythology:

Zeus: The king of the gods frequently took on human form (and sometimes animal forms) to interact with mortals, often resulting in relationships with human women.Athena: While primarily known as a goddess of wisdom and warfare, Athena occasionally appeared in human form to assist heroes like Odysseus.

Roman Mythology:

Similar to their Greek counterparts, Roman gods like Jupiter (Zeus) and Venus (Aphrodite) also took on human forms, often to engage with mortals.

Hinduism:

Vishnu: This god is known for his avatars, which are incarnations taken to restore cosmic order. Notable avatars include Rama and Krishna, who lived as human beings on Earth.

Norse Mythology:

Odin: The chief of the Norse gods often traveled to Midgard (Earth) in human form, sometimes to gain knowledge or to test mortals' character.

Egyptian Mythology:

Gods like Horus and Isis occasionally assumed human form to interact with humans or to protect them.

Japanese Mythology:

Amaterasu: The sun goddess sometimes interacted with humans and is said to have taken human form in various legends.

Mesoamerican Mythology:

Quetzalcoatl: The feathered serpent god was said to have walked the Earth in human form, teaching humanity various skills

These are myths.

(03-02-2025, 08:50 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If Allah loves everyone, doesn't he love gay people?
Allah loves all of his creations.
Allah created two genders and everything in pairs.

(03-02-2025, 09:45 AM)Hope Wrote:  These are myths.

Have you met Allah? Do you have any encounters with Him? Do you have a testimony of His existence? If you don have everything altogether then Allah is a myth!
Lightbulb 

(03-02-2025, 09:43 AM)Hope Wrote:  This is the narration of #5215

No mention sex or bath.

Narrated Anas bin Malik:
The Prophet (ﷺ) used to pass by (have sexual relation with) all his wives in one night, and at that time he had nine wives.

Read above the narration
(103)Chapter: Whoever had sexual intercourse with all his wives and then took one bath only