Scripture readings for Christmas

Many people 
Worship world
Self worship
Honour God with lip but heart far from Him.
Unforgiving 
Hatred 
Pride 
….

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

https://youtube.com/shorts/IHGb5AqXPbE?s...AL6gCTNVyE

Will Moslems Go to Hell? Don say Jesus never give chance... Big Grin

https://www.ucg.org/learn/bible-question...ms-go-hell

(27-02-2025, 08:34 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Muhammad has many catholics friends...he wrote what he heard...why the Quran couldn't be bothered with Muhammad's mother? Isn't she the mother of Islam?

Who are those friends?

Birth of Jesus and Mary are special in Quran.
Jesus was born miraculously without a father 
Mary was born on a special circumstance.

Prophet Muhammad mother was born normal like any other women. She died when prophet was 6 years old, 34 years before he got the prophethood.

Allah had to mention the background of Mary who gave miraculous birth to a prophet named Isa( Jesus) to show his powers to Israelites.

(27-02-2025, 10:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is not your real name cheekopekman lol

If you think that you have been to church since small boy attending Sunday School so you can go to heaven, think again hor! Big Grin You can call Jesus Lord but He can say, "I don't know you" lah!

(27-02-2025, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you think that you have been to church since small boy attending Sunday School so you can go to heaven, think again hor! Big Grin You can call Jesus Lord but He can say, "I don't know you" lah!
I didn’t go to mission field like u leh
To go where is not u to judge leh
God judge the heart not your work.
Do you know you are questioning like Ali here.
Condemning believers they are not saved even accepting Christ as Saviour.?
😊

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(27-02-2025, 11:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I didn’t go to mission field like u leh
To go where is not u to judge leh
God judge the heart not your work.
Do you know you are questioning like Ali here.
Condemning believers they are not saved even accepting Christ as Saviour.?
😊

You got it lah, bro! Big Grin

(27-02-2025, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You got it lah, bro! Big Grin

Thk for continue...good hard work. Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-25-10-48-55-22-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like Tee tiong huat's post

(27-02-2025, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You got it lah, bro! Big Grin

We are all sinners waiting to be judged.
Religions  cannot save your soul 
God does not live in a temple made by man.
You got to know the one who has the key to heaven n hell
That is Lord Jesus Christ.
😊

(27-02-2025, 11:28 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Will Moslems Go to Hell? Don say Jesus never give chance... Big Grin

https://www.ucg.org/learn/bible-question...ms-go-hell

Cannot open link?

“I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me. I do not frustrate the grace of God: for if righteousness come by the law, then Christ is dead in vain.”
‭‭Galatians‬ ‭2‬:‭20‬-‭21‬ ‭KJV

(27-02-2025, 12:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cannot open link?

Can leh..why cannot? Thinking

(27-02-2025, 11:40 AM)Hope Wrote:  Who are those friends?

Birth of Jesus and Mary are special in Quran.
Jesus was born miraculously without a father 
Mary was born on a special circumstance.

Prophet Muhammad mother was born normal like any other women. She died when prophet was 6 years old, 34 years before he got the prophethood.

Allah had to mention the background of Mary who gave miraculous birth to a prophet named Isa( Jesus) to show his powers to Israelites.

Muhammad knew Christianity before He came up with Islam....let's not bluff one another....even where Muhammad was staying, the Christians were right along with him..

One eg, Waraqah ibn Nawfal is believed to have belonged to a group of Ebionite Christians. Waraqah is the person who first suggested that Muhammad was visited by the angel Gabriel, and therefore may be a prophet...

Muhammad would also visit the monks of St. Catherine’s Monastery on Mt. Sinai and engage in friendly discussions with them..

Muhammad had plenty of Christians contacts!

(27-02-2025, 12:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Can leh..why cannot? Thinking
My iPad n iPhone cannot open link 😊

(27-02-2025, 12:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My iPad n iPhone cannot open link 😊

Bobian liao Big Grin

(27-02-2025, 12:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Bobian liao Big Grin

Later try with my laptop lol

(27-02-2025, 12:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Muhammad knew Christianity before He came up with Islam....let's not bluff one another....even where Muhammad was staying, the Christians were right along with him..

One eg, Waraqah ibn Nawfal is believed to have belonged to a group of Ebionite Christians. Waraqah is the person who first suggested that Muhammad was visited by the angel Gabriel, and therefore may be a prophet...

Muhammad would also visit the monks of St. Catherine’s Monastery on Mt. Sinai and engage in friendly discussions with them..

Muhammad was told by a Christian that he may be a prophet! Funny or not?  Big Grin
This Christian didn't read his Bible enough to conclude that Jesus was the last prophet... Big Grin

So Muhammad has to thanks Christianity... Big Grin Without Christianity, there is no Islam! Big Grin

can open link liao

Will Muslims Go to Hell? | United Church of God

(27-02-2025, 01:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Muhammad was told by a Christian that he may be a prophet! Funny or not?  Big Grin
This Christian didn't read his Bible enough to conclude that Jesus was the last prophet... Big Grin

So Muhammad has to thanks Christianity... Big Grin Without Christianity, there is no Islam! Big Grin

Without Allah no this universe ✌️
Without Christianity no money making place for some people 😁

(27-02-2025, 12:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Muhammad knew Christianity before He came up with Islam....let's not bluff one another....even where Muhammad was staying, the Christians were right along with him..

If Prophet Muhammad had copied from your books, his religion would not have survived .

If you find similarity in books, doesn’t that mean those from same God?

• Some claim that Muhammad copied the Bible or the Apocrypha, but Muhammad was illiterate and could not have copied what he could not read. 
  • The claim that the Quran was plagiarized from the Bible is an ancient argument that attempts to explain the similarities between the two. 
  • The Quran is believed to be the last and complete message from God, and to have superseded the Torah and gospel . 

(27-02-2025, 02:58 PM)Hope Wrote:  If Prophet Muhammad had copied from your books, his religion would not have survived .

If you find similarity in books, doesn’t that mean those from same God?

• Some claim that Muhammad copied the Bible or the Apocrypha, but Muhammad was illiterate and could not have copied what he could not read. 
  • The claim that the Quran was plagiarized from the Bible is an ancient argument that attempts to explain the similarities between the two. 
  • The Quran is believed to be the last and complete message from God, and to have superseded the Torah and gospel . 

That’s why I’m here to learn how to distinguish between a genuine note and a counterfeit one. There is a delicate balance between right and wrong...some choose to pursue the wrong path even when God has revealed many alternatives...

Muhammad had learnt plenty from Christians...he doesn't need to learn how to write..he only needs to remember what he heard from the Christians!

(27-02-2025, 02:53 PM)Hope Wrote:  Without Allah no this universe ✌️
Without Christianity no money making place for some people 😁

Without Allah, your daughter will only have 1 husband and her testimony will be equal to a man! She will also have the same rights!

(27-02-2025, 03:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Without Allah, your daughter will only have 1 husband and her testimony will be equal to a man! She will also have the same rights!

Is it the same reason, No gospel from close associate of Jesus?

Mary Magadelen!

(27-02-2025, 03:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  That’s why I’m here to learn how to distinguish between a genuine note and a counterfeit one. There is a delicate balance between right and wrong...some choose to pursue the wrong path even when God has revealed many alternatives...

Muhammad had learnt plenty from Christians...he doesn't need to learn how to write..he only needs to remember what he heard from the Christians!

Quran addresses the people in these terms. If your New Testament is from God, God should address the people like these

Children of Adam
O humanity 
Believers 
Non believers 
Polytheist 
People of the Book
Munafiq (Muslim, but  pretend like a practicing Muslim)
Mushrik (who left the faith)
Elites in the society
Practicing man and practicing woman 
The one who cheats on weighing weights
The one who delivers wrong judgment
And many more

When humans write scripture, they miss to address the humanity 😳😜✌️

(27-02-2025, 04:28 PM)Hope Wrote:  Is it the same reason, No gospel from close associate of Jesus?

Mary Magadelen!

We don have her story, funny how your religion which came 700 yrs later have so much story about her

(27-02-2025, 04:32 PM)Hope Wrote:  Quran addresses the people in these terms. If your New Testament is from God, God should address the people like these

Children of Adam
O humanity 
Believers 
Non believers 
Polytheist 
People of the Book
Munafiq (Muslim, but  pretend like a practicing Muslim)
Mushrik (who left the faith)
Elites in the society
Practicing man and practicing woman 
The one who cheats on weighing weights
The one who delivers wrong judgment
And many more

When humans write scripture, they miss to address the humanity 😳😜✌️

The God of the Old Testament is also the God of the New Testament.

https://youtu.be/5QEHL32CXe4?si=KyntEKBZ00iqotw-

(27-02-2025, 07:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The God of the Old Testament is also the God of the New Testament.

You don’t follow the law of old testament.
People who follow Old Testament are called Jews 😭

(27-02-2025, 07:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We don have her story, funny how your religion which came 700 yrs later have so much story about her

It is funny you don’t know your gospel and close associate of Jesus.

Quran never mentioned about Mary Magdalene,

She is mentioned by name twelve times in the canonical gospels, more than most of the apostles and more than any other woman in the gospels, other than Jesus's family.  👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌👌