Scripture readings for Christmas

(05-03-2025, 04:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes he still got to learn more about Christianity 
Not only few scriptures he likes.

He always say that we are insulting him but it is not always true...we are just in debate mode only Big Grin

(05-03-2025, 04:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He always say that we are insulting him but it is not always true...we are just in debate mode only Big Grin

Ya loh 
lol😂

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(05-03-2025, 04:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Who is Philip?

Philip Kee is a nurse. He is a Christian. We met at EDMW and we became friends. He visited me a few times already. I enjoyed his company. We usually chat for at least a couple of hours every time.

Your heinous friend pinky found a forum where PhilipKee spoke about me. In that thread, the TS made it clear that I was banned for speaking against Israel.

(05-03-2025, 04:34 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Philip Kee is a nurse. He is a Christian. We met at EDMW and we became friends. He visited me a few times already. I enjoyed his company. We usually chat for at least a couple of hours every time.

Your heinous friend pinky found a forum where PhilipKee spoke about me. In that thread, the TS made it clear that I was banned for speaking Israel.
Ckpm also a nurse bef 
So he is Philip Kee or lee?
These 2 days he is quiet ?

(05-03-2025, 04:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ckpm also a nurse bef 

No, not the same person.

(05-03-2025, 04:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ckpm also a nurse bef 

Confirm Philip is ckpm...you think still got any Christian can tahan this moslem?

(05-03-2025, 04:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Confirm Philip is ckpm...you think still got any Christian can tahan this moslem?

No christian can tarhan him 
😆

(05-03-2025, 04:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No christian can tarhan him 
😆

Plenty of Christians I've encountered at edmw are nice to me. Some are nasty, or rude, or insulting like you and your rude friend. Some got visited by the authorities because of some remarks they made against Islam or Malays.

(05-03-2025, 05:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Plenty of Christians I've encountered at edmw are nice to me. Some are nasty, or rude, or insulting like you and your rude friend. Some got visited by the authorities because of some remarks they made against Islam or Malays.

We where got nasty it’s sharing our belief 
U ask for answers mah 
If u find us nasty then ignore us loh
U Purposely to attack n claim innocence !

(05-03-2025, 05:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  We where got nasty it’s sharing our belief 
U ask for answers mah 
If u find us nasty then ignore us loh
U Purposely to attack n claim innocence !
Two headed snake

As proven today, you disagreed with Jesus who said only 1 person is the true God. So, it's good that I question your faith for you.

Even your claims of dreams have been refuted when you cannot tell me if the Mormons who dreamed of Jesus is the true Jesus. 

So think carefully pengyu. There is no coming back once your time is up.

https://youtu.be/hqT1d0whEmI?si=X8L4WJe5rJyRc-z9

(05-03-2025, 05:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  As proven today, you disagreed with Jesus who said only 1 person is the true God. So, it's good that I question your faith for you.

Even your claims of dreams have been refuted when you cannot tell me if the Mormons who dreamed of Jesus is the true Jesus. 

So think carefully pengyu. There is no coming back once your time is up.

U too jealous lah to accept what was given .
Who is the Mormons? U?
Many moslems dreamt of Jesus n converted are they mormom?
Ah Pek why u again spew same lies ..u tired of living ?
Boring at home? No fish to watch your wife where?
U better convert to Christianity time waits for no man

(05-03-2025, 05:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtu.be/hqT1d0whEmI?si=X8L4WJe5rJyRc-z9

A beggar also made the I AM statement. See John 9

(05-03-2025, 05:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U too jealous lah to accept what was given .
Who is the Mormons? U?
Many moslems dreamt of Jesus n converted are they mormom?
Ah Pek why u again spew same lies ..u tired  of living ?
Boring at home? No fish to watch your wife where?

I gave you the link to testimonies of Mormons who dreamed of Jesus. Do you reject their testimonies? 

Mormons are true Christians, according to them.

(05-03-2025, 05:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  A beggar also made the I AM statement. See John 9

U insulted the I Am u better repent !

(05-03-2025, 05:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U better convert to Christianity time waits for no man

Which version of Christianity? 

And why should I accept the Trinity when it is against the teachings of Jesus in John 17?

(05-03-2025, 05:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U insulted the I Am u better repent !

Not me lah. In John 9, a beggar also said "I am". 

Is that insulting to you?

Mormon is Islam 2.0 they pray to the heavenly Father only...so are they moslem?
Are you mormon?

https://youtu.be/LTU1xvGkLB8?si=dSTNH6e5q2bjEVQa

(05-03-2025, 06:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Not me lah. In John 9, a beggar also said "I am". 

Is that insulting to you?
U use scriptures to use as weapon to attack

(05-03-2025, 06:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Mormon is Islam 2.0 they pray to the heavenly Father only...so are they moslem?
Are you mormon?

He is a Mormom 😂

(05-03-2025, 06:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He is a Mormom 😂

No, I am not. Mormons say Jesus is Lord. I reject that.

(05-03-2025, 05:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Which version of Christianity? 

And why should I accept the Trinity when it is against the teachings of Jesus in John 17?
Which sect u belong to?

(05-03-2025, 06:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U use scriptures to use as weapon to attack

You use scriptures to spread a lie against Jesus. Ironically, I can use the same scriptures to refute your lie about Jesus.

Whenever I post about Christianity belief that moslem cannot take it.
my own belief I cannot post meh?
Bo song meh?

(05-03-2025, 06:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Which sect u belong to?

I belong to the creator who created me.

(05-03-2025, 06:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You use scriptures to spread a lie against Jesus. Ironically, I can use the same scriptures to refute your lie about Jesus.

your book tells u to lie against the bible?

(05-03-2025, 06:09 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I belong to the creator who created me.

We not meh? Use your brain?

(05-03-2025, 06:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  your book tells u to lie against the bible?

The Quran never mention the Bible at all.

(05-03-2025, 06:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  We not meh? Use your brain?

Same. You also belong to the creator who created you.