Scripture readings for Christmas

(06-03-2025, 10:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U lied not me
Talking about jinns u jump to cut and paste 
U got brain?

What did I lie about? Please show people here.

(06-03-2025, 09:49 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You are fond of speaking falsehood. Yesterday, you falsely said God loves the sinners but you got exposed. Today, you made a lie against me. 

Speaking the truth is a sign of fearing God. Speaking lies shows you have no fear of God.

U forked tongue 
You should know what your Koran told u
Pink has showed us many times your Koran and its action

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(06-03-2025, 10:28 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What did I lie about? Please show people here.

So many lies u made take days to refer back maybe years
U lied Jesus never die on the cross etc
U also lied all were moslems in the begining
U won’t admit lah

(06-03-2025, 10:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So many lies u made take days to refer back maybe years

Just stick to today. What did I lie about?

(06-03-2025, 10:28 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U forked tongue 
You should know what your Koran told u
Pink has showed us many times your Koran and its action

Why are you so gullible? 

Your friend is a known liar and yet you believe him.

What makes you think he knows about the Quran?

(06-03-2025, 10:30 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Just stick to today. What did I lie about?

Today is to remind of your lies committed

(06-03-2025, 10:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So many lies u made take days to refer back maybe years
U lied Jesus never die on the cross etc
U also lied all were moslems in the begining
U won’t admit lah

That is not a lie pengyu.

That is the real truth. Islam is submission to the will of God. Jesus said the one who submits or do the will of God is his brother.

(06-03-2025, 10:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why are you so gullible? 

Your friend is a known liar and yet you believe him.

What makes you think he knows about the Quran?
U can mock our book but we can’t 
U Like a spoilt kid

(06-03-2025, 10:33 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That is not a lie pengyu.

That is the real truth. Islam is submission to the will of God. Jesus said the one who submits or do the will of God is his brother.
Yesterday u said different 
Where got u said
Today u admit 
Forked tongue

(06-03-2025, 10:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U lied Jesus never die on the cross etc

You're so desperate to find something to say I'm lying.

(06-03-2025, 10:33 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U can mock our book but we can’t 
U Like a spoilt kid

Oh.. so you're just mocking. I thought you're being serious.

(06-03-2025, 10:35 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yesterday u said different 
Where got u said
Today u admit 
Forked tongue

Please show people where I said different.

OK lah ..my knowledge of the Quran can be higher than plenty of fake moslems who only know how to take the shahada ...nothing else matters..lol

(06-03-2025, 10:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U lied not me
Talking about jinns u jump to cut and paste 
U got brain?

The Quran is a guide for humans and Jinns..how can that be creditable.. Smile im a human, the Jinns are from another world .. Smile I don like the mix man..

(06-03-2025, 10:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Quran is a guide for humans and Jinns..how can that be creditable.. Smile im a human, the Jinns are from another world .. Smile I don like the mix man..
Can invite jinns to their home when read together
N possessed the moslem 
See how bad behavior the pachik is

(06-03-2025, 10:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Please show people where I said different.
No need to show people who read here already knows

(06-03-2025, 10:36 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You're so desperate to find something to say I'm lying.
So u admit u lied

(06-03-2025, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Can invite jinns to their home when read together
N possessed the moslem 

Rotfl must invite horny jinns?

(06-03-2025, 10:59 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No need to show people who read here already knows

He is a liar but there is still some truthfulness in him.. repent now and he still can be saved lah Big Grin

(06-03-2025, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Can invite jinns to their home when read together
N possessed the moslem 

Ask SimTan if I ever behave badly.

(06-03-2025, 11:00 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u admit u lied

No, I said you're desperate.

(06-03-2025, 10:59 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No need to show people who read here already knows

When I said you lied yesterday, I showed proof. You said God loves the sinners but your Bible says otherwise.

So please show people here where I lied. Don't just accuse me with any proof. It reflects badly on you.

(06-03-2025, 11:11 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When I said you lied yesterday, I showed proof. You said God loves the sinners but your Bible says otherwise.

So please show people here where I lied. Don't just accuse me with any proof. It reflects badly on you.
Not I said I goggle lah 
To compare both books 
N u r too numb to believe
Whole nite jump like Spider-Man got things to attack
So happy u went sleep n said good nite
U scared cannot wake up?

(06-03-2025, 11:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not I said I goggle lah 
To compare both books 
N u r too numb to believe

So you didn't lie but you were lied to by google?

You didn't know that your Bible says God hates sinners? You never read before?

This ah pek always waiting to find fault with us n ready to shoot
Maybe he long time no shoot liao
Yesterday today so happy like he siao liao.

(06-03-2025, 11:27 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So you didn't lie but you were lied to by google?

You didn't know that your Bible says God hates sinners? You never read before?

Of course I know I just keep quiet let u attack 
See how happy u r

(06-03-2025, 11:07 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ask SimTan if I ever behave badly.

Sim tan sure agrees with us not u

(06-03-2025, 11:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Sim tan sure agrees with us not u

Sim Tan is his supreme authority ..he needs the Christians to vouch for his good behaviour .. very very difficult lah...we give him face...ask Hope to verify if Alizabird is a liar... Big Grin 

I have seen Hope threw him under the bus a few times.. Big Grin

(06-03-2025, 11:30 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Of course I know I just keep quiet let u attack 
See how happy u r

I'm happy that you allowed me to teach you some things you don't know are in the Bible. You didn't know that the Bible says God hates sinners.

Today, you don't know that jinn is also in the Bible. See? If you listen to your liar friend pinky, you will be made to look like a fool.

(06-03-2025, 11:07 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is a liar but there is still some truthfulness in him.. repent now and he still can be saved lah Big Grin

That Old ginger already seasoned liao.
Unless cut off rotten part n replant 
Life renew.lol