Scripture readings for Christmas

(07-03-2025, 11:39 AM)Hope Wrote:  Why should she be a liar? She is refuting the concept of Trinity which she was believing before like any other Christian.

She became a Muslim few weeks ago.

She looks like a descendant of Israelites to whom
Jesus came with gospel, not Indian or Chinese like you from Singapore 😜

Why did you Quote Quran verse 33:43?She never mentioned this verse.Anyway I am giving you from 33:40 to 48 to understand clearly.👌

Quran 33:40-48

“Muḥammad is not the father of any of your men,but is the Messenger of Allah and the seal of the prophets. And Allah has ˹perfect˺ knowledge of all things.

O believers! Always remember Allah often,

and glorify Him morning and evening.

He is the One Who showers His blessings upon you—and His angels pray for you—so that He may bring you out of darkness and into light. For He is ever Merciful to the believers. QURAN 33:43👍

Their greeting on the Day they meet Him will be, “Peace!” And He has prepared for them an honourable reward.

O Prophet! We have sent you as a witness, and a deliverer of good news, and a warner

and a caller to ˹the Way of˺ Allah by His command, and a beacon of light.

Give good news to the believers that they will have a great bounty from Allah.

Do not yield to the disbelievers and the hypocrites. Overlook their annoyances, and put your trust in Allah. For Allah is sufficient as a Trustee of Affairs.”

So you moslems are depending on muslimas like this lady and lily jay to do the dirty works nowadays? So the men do what? Lepak? Big Grin

(07-03-2025, 11:42 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So you moslems are depending on muslimas like this lady and lily jay to do the dirty works nowadays? So the men do what? Lepak? Big Grin

Aiyo very funny 😂

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

Pink is our warrior here
Thanks for your effort
👍

(07-03-2025, 10:12 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  “Those who say, “Allah is the Messiah, son of Mary,” have certainly fallen into disbelief. The Messiah ˹himself˺ said, “O Children of Israel! Worship Allah—my Lord and your Lord.” Whoever associates others with Allah ˹in worship˺ will surely be forbidden Paradise by Allah. Their home will be the Fire. And the wrongdoers will have no helpers.”Quran 5:72

Where is Jesus speaking? Who was there? Any witnesses? The Quran makes alot of bold claims that Jesus said that and this...The Bible gives you the full detailed..

How can I take the Quran's words for it?

Allah , Gabriel, The two angels who write the deeds of Jesus, and Israelites were there.

(07-03-2025, 09:27 AM)Hope Wrote:  Why is Jesus called “ The Messiah “

https://youtu.be/E1_EZ76cI9I?si=M5V0ToDvcBdR15jR

(07-03-2025, 10:16 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Any credentials?

She was a Christian like you before.

She is Quoting from bible.

(07-03-2025, 10:23 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You don know where Jesus is? Who were there? What was he doing? The Quran only reported Jesus saying this and that and I don buy it lah....  The Bible is like a coloured TV while the Quran is like a black and white TV

Can the Quran be the supreme authority over the Bible...pls think again!

If I want specific details and info, I go for the Bible...if you want hearsay the Quran is great

Do you and Paul know better than Allah?

Love to post this
Hey u two faked moslems

Read this
One true God 👍

“Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’? Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me?
John 14/9..

(07-03-2025, 10:48 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Everyday the 2 devils never cease to attack us
Fast and destroy are what they love
Their religion is hatred

Why should we hate you? Because you are guaranteed a slot in heaven?😂

That Machik lai liao

Love to post this
Hey u two faked moslems

Read this
One true God 👍

“Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’? Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me?
John 14/9..

(07-03-2025, 10:59 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Both are evil always insist we have to answer them to suit their heart or else they will fall into the pit!
That is what their religion is about
Pathetic faked moslems
Never met these bef only here
Their time is short so need to hard work
They need work to save
Jesus is the only way n they don’t believe
Really no brain
😆

Jesus is the only way?

What happened to people never heard of him?

Hey u 2 fakeys 
Hopeless to destroy Christianity 

Read this 

“I am the way, the truth, and the life” is a statement made by Jesus in the Bible, John 14:6. It is one of Jesus' “I Am” statements

(07-03-2025, 11:02 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u want to follow this type of religion?

73 Sects (Hadith) The hadith attributed to Muhammad and known as the hadith of 73 sects states that there will be 73 different sects and groups within Islam, and that only one of these groups will reach salvation or heaven, while the others will be destined for hell.

All of them have One God,one Quran, one Prophet, five pillars of Islam, six articles of faith,One Qibla( praying direction)

Can you name those 73 sects?

“When they went across the lake, the disciples forgot to take bread. “Be careful,” Jesus said to them. “Be on your guard against the yeast of the Pharisees and Sadducees.””
‭‭Matthew‬ ‭16‬:‭5‬-‭6‬ ‭NIV

(07-03-2025, 11:15 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The devil is at work
A religion with fork sign how to believe n go paradise ?
They will poke u eternally !

We don’t have any sign like your cross.

The crescent sign some Muslim are using invented by ottoman.

Gg to eat my yummy food
Salivating
Later come back n teach u two fakeys the scriptures
What a lovely day
Praise the Lord
👍👏👏

(07-03-2025, 11:47 AM)Hope Wrote:  Allah , Gabriel, The two angels who write the deeds of Jesus, and Israelites were there.

Where did the Quran say that? Anyone who says something in the Quran only have Allah, Gabriel and angels as witnesses? Big Grin Muhammad cannot come up with human witnesses?

(07-03-2025, 12:07 PM)Hope Wrote:  We don’t have any sign like your cross.

The crescent sign some Muslim are using invented by ottoman.

Crescent or sword? Big Grin
The crescent and one star is islamic sign..Allah says moslems cannot have signs..why don you listen

(07-03-2025, 11:53 AM)Hope Wrote:  Do you and Paul know better than Allah?

I will reply you the standard moslem answer " Allah knows best" this will deviod and exempt you from any critical thinking and replies.. Big Grin

(07-03-2025, 11:56 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That Machik lai liao

Love to post this
Hey u two faked moslems

Read this
One true God 👍

John 14/9..

It is sad that I have reduced you to cognitive dissonance. But don't blame me. Your faith brought you that.

(07-03-2025, 11:50 AM)Hope Wrote:  She was a Christian like you before.

She is Quoting from bible.

She was misguided and now she has joined the devil's bandwagon

(07-03-2025, 11:47 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pink is our warrior here
Thanks for your effort
👍

Hope the moslems witness the truth within their lifetime lah..

(07-03-2025, 12:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hope the moslems witness the truth within their lifetime lah..
Not an easy task 
Will kena slap from cheek to cheek 
But for the Glory of God it is worth it.
👏

(07-03-2025, 12:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  She was misguided and now she has joined the devil's bandwagon

Faith not strong enough 
Will easily fooled by their religion

(07-03-2025, 11:59 AM)Hope Wrote:  Jesus is the only way?

What happened to people never heard of him?

Where is Muhammad's mother? Why did Allah not help her even if she has never heard of Allah? Muhammad pleads with Allah..why Allah rejects? Because Allah knows best again? Big Grin

(07-03-2025, 12:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not an easy task 
Will kena slap from cheek to cheek 
But for the Glory of God it is worth it.
👏

One day they will come here and tell us that they have witness the truth lah

(07-03-2025, 12:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  One day they will come here and tell us that they have witness the truth lah

One day they might cry to Jesus for help.
He is the one who can answers 
or too late if drop into pit.

https://youtube.com/shorts/YnbMOAKMbZs?s...xxzWErQVdh

Quote:“Stay away from those who have foolish arguments, who talk about useless family histories, or who make trouble and fight about what the Law of Moses teaches. These things are useless and will not help anyone. Give a warning to all those who cause arguments. If they continue to cause trouble after a second warning, then don’t associate with them. You know that people like that are evil and sinful. Their sins prove they are wrong.”
‭‭Titus‬ ‭3‬:‭9‬-‭11‬ ‭ERV‬‬

“Many false teachers are in the world now. They refuse to say that Jesus Christ came to earth and became a man. Anyone who refuses to accept this fact is a false teacher and the enemy of Christ.”
‭‭2 John‬ ‭1‬:‭7‬ ‭ERV

“In the past God spoke to our people through the prophets. He spoke to them many times and in many different ways. And now in these last days, God has spoken to us again through his Son. He made the whole world through his Son. And he has chosen his Son to have all things. The Son shows the glory of God. He is a perfect copy of God’s nature, and he holds everything together by his powerful command. The Son made people clean from their sins. Then he sat down at the right side of God, the Great One in heaven. The Son became much greater than the angels, and God gave him a name that is much greater than any of their names. God never said this to any of the angels: “You are my Son. Today I have become your Father.” Psalm 2:7 God also never said about an angel, “I will be his Father, and he will be my son.” 2 Samuel 7:14 And then, when God presents his firstborn Son to the world, he says, “Let all God’s angels worship him.” This is what God said about the angels: “He changes his angels into winds and his servants into flaming fire.” Psalm 104:4 But this is what he said about his Son: “God, your kingdom will last forever and ever. You use your authority for justice. You love what is right and hate what is wrong. So God, your God, has chosen you, giving you more honor and joy than anyone like you.” Psalm 45:6-7”
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭1‬:‭1‬-‭9‬ ‭ERV

Hey 2 Fakeys read the above God called His Son God.