Scripture readings for Christmas
01-04-2025, 10:35 AM
I also opined that you are ill-mannered, based on the things you said here.
01-04-2025, 10:36 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:33 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: It is my opinion of you based on your display here.
You should not care about my opinion of you because I could be wrong.
I was not replying u
I was taking about why hope said we use emotions to believe God
Cannot comment n let u all bully is it?
Out of a sudden u jump out and attack me for no reason
Same like ckpm sudden Kee siao and judgmental
01-04-2025, 10:37 AM
01-04-2025, 10:38 AM
01-04-2025, 10:43 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Did God forbid Prophet David or Prophet Abraham or Prophet Jacob or Prophet Solomon from having multiple wives?
Peace and blessings be upon the prophets.
David , abraham or Jacob got 11 wives meh
01-04-2025, 10:43 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:38 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Ok. I will refrain from saying you have a bad heart. In truth, I do not know what is in your heart.When u say people have bad heart is defining yourself
01-04-2025, 10:50 AM
01-04-2025, 10:52 AM
01-04-2025, 10:53 AM
Most of his صلي الله عليه وسلم marriages are to protect elderly widows. Some are to forge alliance.
You mean Aisha is elderly? She is 9 yrs old....how abt the wife of his step sơn? Imagine you marying your son's ex wife..
How abt sex with maria..his sex slave later upgraded to wife...he took more than he can chew
If God says a man is to married at most 4 wives...that is God's words ..any excuses would attribute injustice to Allah and to Islam ....Do you want the world to treat Islam seriously or just treat it with a pinch of salt...
It seems to me Islam is not strict at all... shahada can change to include the prophet, Hadith can talk about the irrelevant of the life of Muhammad ...there are so much negative that I could go on....
To me there is no comparison...
Most of his صلي الله عليه وسلم marriages are to protect elderly widows. Some are to forge alliance.
You mean Aisha is elderly? She is 9 yrs old....how abt the wife of his step sơn? Imagine you marying your son's ex wife..
How abt sex with maria..his sex slave later upgraded to wife...he took more than he can chew
If God says a man is to married at most 4 wives...that is God's words ..any excuses would attribute injustice to Allah and to Islam ....Do you want the world to treat Islam seriously or just treat it with a pinch of salt...
It seems to me Islam is not strict at all... shahada can change to include the prophet, Hadith can talk about the irrelevant of the life of Muhammad ...there are so much negative that I could go on....
To me there is no comparison...
01-04-2025, 10:57 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:50 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: All with multiple wives. Prophet Solomon had 700 wives, according to the Bible. He was the richest of all the prophets.
Solomon was not a moslem king and blessed
Your muh was a moslem under your religion law only 4 wives permitted
01-04-2025, 10:58 AM
01-04-2025, 11:00 AM
Solomon was given 700 wives because God allows him to....what did Allah say to Muhammad
Quran 4:3:
"And if you fear that you will not be just to the orphans, then marry those that please you of [other] women, two or three or four. But if you fear that you will not be just, then [marry only] one or those your right hand possesses. That is more suitable that you may not inclining [to injustice]."
Quran 4:3:
"And if you fear that you will not be just to the orphans, then marry those that please you of [other] women, two or three or four. But if you fear that you will not be just, then [marry only] one or those your right hand possesses. That is more suitable that you may not inclining [to injustice]."
01-04-2025, 11:00 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:52 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Okay. That's your opinion of me. I know myself better so I don't care about your opinion of me. As well, you should not care about my opinion of you.You think too highly of yourself and despise others
U harm them and u don’t care
This is cold blooded
01-04-2025, 11:02 AM
In the Quran, Allah permits a man to have up to four wives, as stated in Surah An-Nisa (Chapter 4), Verse 3...
You mean your Sharia allows more wives?
What is God's law? Why do you listen to your scholars and not Muhammad
You mean your Sharia allows more wives?

What is God's law? Why do you listen to your scholars and not Muhammad
01-04-2025, 11:02 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:58 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Who told you only 4 wives permitted? Your ignoramus friend? Is he an Islamic scholar?Everyone knows your Islamic law
U think I just born?
01-04-2025, 11:05 AM
(01-04-2025, 10:35 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I also opined that you are ill-mannered, based on the things you said here.U see
Your tongue is toxic !
U want to hear something sweet and false to please u!
01-04-2025, 11:05 AM
Lksm has proven his testimony, his premonition from God to be true...why do you say that it is silly?
01-04-2025, 11:08 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:05 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Lksm has proven his testimony, his premonition from God to be true...why do you say that it is silly?
He lost and can’t reply lol
Jealous ple won’t support true testimonies as they don’t have any to share
01-04-2025, 11:11 AM
01-04-2025, 11:12 AM
End time Liao
https://youtu.be/QUk2JoKTkNo
01-04-2025, 11:14 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:05 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U see
Your tongue is toxic !
U want to hear something sweet and false to please u!
I don't care about your opinion of me.
I just want to show you the falsehoods in your faith.
You believe the law is a curse, which contradicts what God says.
You believe God is 3 persons, which contradicts what Jesus said.
I can show you many more falsehoods that you believe are true.
01-04-2025, 11:17 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:11 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Okay. I will use another angle.Who are u to comment on the law ?
Can the law be different for prophets of God?
01-04-2025, 11:18 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:14 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I don't care about your opinion of me.Who are you to comment on the Bible ?
I just want to show you the falsehoods in your faith.
You believe the law is a curse, which contradicts what God says.
You believe God is 3 persons, which contradicts what Jesus said.
I can show you many more falsehoods that you believe are true.
01-04-2025, 11:18 AM
01-04-2025, 11:21 AM
01-04-2025, 11:22 AM
Can the law be different for prophets of God?
It seems you're attributing unfairness to God... God's command applies to everyone, including Muhammad, who was also human same same you..... Just like you, Muhammad doesn't know what will happen after he dies. Therefore, both of you are treated equally as part of His creation....
01-04-2025, 11:23 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:21 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm questioning your faith.
The Bible clearly says God sent down the law for our own good. But Paul said the law is a curse. I'm asking you to explain why you rather believe Paul instead of God?
Who are u to question my faith?
01-04-2025, 11:24 AM
(01-04-2025, 11:18 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm not commenting. I'm asking you a simple question. Can the law be different for prophets of God?
Who are u to ask questions ?
01-04-2025, 11:25 AM
01-04-2025, 11:26 AM
Muhammad is the law giver or the law breaker my friend? Is he there to enforce God's law or there to show that God is unfair