Scripture readings for Christmas

(18-05-2025, 05:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Amazing !
Islam gg downhill Liao

Yes lah...many quickly run away or face death

(18-05-2025, 05:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes lah...many quickly run away or face death

They know time is near the only salvation is to follow Christ 
lol

(18-05-2025, 05:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Moslems don’t know how to preach their religion only know how to attack  the Bible
God gave Moses the Ten Commandments directly on mount sinai
While muh received the Koran from an angel in a cave not sure true or not?
So much difference

Angel Gabriel always say " don be afraid, I am Gabriel"
Muhammad said this entity squeeze him hard 3 times
and did not identify himself Thinking...

(18-05-2025, 05:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Moslems don’t know how to preach their religion only know how to attack  the Bible
God gave Moses the Ten Commandments directly on mount sinai
While muh received the Koran from an angel in a cave not sure true or not?
So much difference

The most important commandment of the ten is to testify that there is only 1 God. You are breaking that commandment.

Muslims testify that there is only 1 God. We are keeping that commandment intact.

(18-05-2025, 05:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Attended a gospel rally in Sabah Kota Kinabalu lah! Big Grin Many Muslims and tribal people became Christians lah!

These tribal people can now hunt and eat wild pigs from the jungle Big Grin

(18-05-2025, 05:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They know time is near the only salvation is to follow Christ 
lol

[Image: newly-wed-man-four-ladies-260nw-1332833396.jpg]

Divine or Diaster
[Image: 1-Ox-K9tp2-DXETSe4-REzw-ACg.png]

(18-05-2025, 05:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Angel Gabriel always say " don be afraid, I am Gabriel"
Muhammad said this entity squeeze him hard 3 times
and did not identify himself Thinking...
Gabriel never squeeze people 
Or make people fear him 

Maybe make up story leh ?

(18-05-2025, 05:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gabriel never squeeze people 
Or make people fear him 

It seems you do not know about your own Bible.

When Gabriel appeared to some prophets in the Bible, they were in fear. In one story, Gabriel appeared to a prophet while in the company of people. The people all fled in fear.

Go read your Bible.

https://youtube.com/shorts/7uepzKM0kfg?s...dauTZue0TX

(18-05-2025, 05:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gabriel never squeeze people 
Or make people fear him 

Gabriel will always clarify ..When Zechariah sees the angel, he is troubled and afraid, but Gabriel reassures him that he has been sent by God with good news...

in Daniel 8:15-27, Daniel is perplexed and frightened by a vision he sees. An angelic figure, identified as Gabriel, is sent to explain the meaning of the vision...

All in all.. Gabriel will clarify his purpose..while the one in the cave seems like a Jinn..

(18-05-2025, 05:49 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Divine or Diaster
[Image: 1-Ox-K9tp2-DXETSe4-REzw-ACg.png]
Who are they?Wives?

He will sleep with only those women.
Christian will sleep with many Prostitues as possible.

Which is better?

(18-05-2025, 05:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Attended a gospel rally in Sabah Kota Kinabalu lah! Big Grin Many Muslims and tribal people became Christians lah!

Any video to support your claim?
Why should they wait until you come to sabah to accept Christianity?
Did you verify their IC to confirm if they were Muslim?

You have recruited more people to hell.😭😭

“except those shown mercy by your Lord—and so He created them ˹to choose freely˺. And so the Word of your Lord will be fulfilled: “I will surely fill up Hell with jinn and humans all together.”Quran 11:119

(18-05-2025, 05:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  These tribal people can now hunt and eat wild pigs from the jungle Big Grin

Science has found Pork is not good for health .
Why didn’t your God know this , if he knows everything?

https://youtu.be/gvwYEgyjYg0?si=0EOluQ06Z1KRXXOL

(18-05-2025, 05:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Our claim is that .. since the Hadiths can be fabricated so can the Quran...I believe Allah said that there is only one God but adding Muhammad in the second part of the shahada is human intervention...."innovation"...

There are parts that the Quran is true and many that contradicts the Bible...the Bible is the supreme authority, the big brother over the Quran because the Bible does not need to go to the Quran for any answers and justifications.. Big Grin

Bible is a collection of books including pornography in Ezekiel 
Bible is not 100% divine revelation.

Hadith is not divine revelation. But it is more authenticated, verified than Bible.

(18-05-2025, 05:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The 4 gospels are parts and they formed 1 gospel.
And this gospel (singular) is made up of 4 gospels..
So you roughly have an idea of the Trinity? Big Grin

You mean this scholar is wrong?He has doctorate. What Qualifications Do you have in bible studies?

https://youtube.com/shorts/lA8_e-5yw0M?s...cBdK_ZCcfw

(18-05-2025, 04:14 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Your God would probably vomit at the sight of people eating pigs.

Science knows pork is not good for health.
Their God didn’t know😂 the science and law of Moses .Their God inspired Peter .😂

In Acts 10:9-16, Peter has a vision where he sees a sheet descending from heaven with various animals, including those considered unclean, like pork. A voice tells him to "kill and eat" these animals. However, Peter refuses, stating he has never eaten anything unclean. The voice then replies, "What God has cleansed, you must not call unclean". This vision, while not explicitly mentioning pork, is often interpreted as a symbolic revelation that God has cleansed all people, both Jewish and Gentile, and that believers should not consider anyone unclean. It's a lesson about broader acceptance and inclusivity, rather than a direct permission to eat pork. 

NT see Peter as guilty of five Major Sin.They still want to follow him😳

(18-05-2025, 02:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How come you don't have words anymore?
He thinks he can bring down Islam with these videos which are meant for the enjoyment of Christian viewers gallery.

Those YouTuber are making money 🥲

(18-05-2025, 01:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  According to Islam..Allah is the author of His books Big Grin
Nothing of the words of Allah is created. He spoke the Torah, the Gospel, the Quran and the Zabur in a real sense. Similarly, not a single letter of the Quran is created.

He didn’t speak to any prophets.
All his books were revealed through Gabriel.

(18-05-2025, 06:32 PM)Hope Wrote:  Any video to support your claim?
Did you verify their IC  to confirm if they were Muslim?

“except those shown mercy by your Lord—and so He created them ˹to choose freely˺. And so the Word of your Lord will be fulfilled: “I will surely fill up Hell with jinn and humans all together.”Quran 11:119

For every Muslim who leaves the faith, Allah has promised to replace him/her with a better convert to Islam. (5:54)

Look at the value of converts to Islam we have today. Many of them became scholars, daees, and preachers, and their dedication to Islam will put born Muslims like me to shame.

https://youtu.be/tjQjiEvjLLI?si=DvesL7sxZHcxXVb4

(25-12-2024, 03:40 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes...we eat them for nourishment...but once a year Muslim practise animals massacre in the name of God!

[Image: 45b662c5-ada3-4514-a90b-e7ac9f8fc7e4-w1071-s-d3.jpg]
Ya pork for nourishment 
As u see that hope don’t know why one and the Half months kept quiet no energy to post?

(18-05-2025, 07:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ya pork for nourishment 
As u see that hope don’t know why one and the Half months kept quiet no energy to post?

I will be away again.

(18-05-2025, 06:28 PM)Hope Wrote:  Who are they?Wives?

He will sleep with only those women.
Christian will sleep with many Prostitues as possible.

Which is better?

This is not true. Bible teaches one man and one wife.

https://youtu.be/ozzpFqdMXdU?si=LchdMBn8BrTSu_I-

(18-05-2025, 07:32 PM)Hope Wrote:  I will be away again.

Don go away, what you replied in one day is more substances thân what your friend posted in a month Big Grin

(18-05-2025, 06:32 PM)Hope Wrote:  Any video to support your claim?
Did you verify their IC  to confirm if they were Muslim?

Rotfl this post is funny...

(18-05-2025, 06:38 PM)Hope Wrote:  Science has found Pork is not good for health .
Why didn’t your God know this , if he knows everything?

https://youtu.be/gvwYEgyjYg0?si=0EOluQ06Z1KRXXOL

You are missing the good things in life

(18-05-2025, 06:49 PM)Hope Wrote:  You mean this scholar is wrong?He has doctorate. What Qualifications Do you have in bible studies?

https://youtube.com/shorts/lA8_e-5yw0M?s...cBdK_ZCcfw

When you refer to the gospel, people know that you are referring to Matthew, mark, Luke and john

(18-05-2025, 07:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ya pork for nourishment 

He puasa 1.5 months