Scripture readings for Christmas

When u become a Christian
The laws already circumcised
in your heart thru grace
That silly old man demands we must prove it !
Siao right?

(27-05-2025, 11:22 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How u know we don’t keep the commandments?
How about your religion can commit adultery!
Kill and destroy the Jews?
Worse right?

Adultery is one of the major sins in the Shariah. The punishment for adultery, as you can see in Brunei, is severe. I'm sure you've heard of Muslims being caned in public in Brunei for illicit sex. So you're lying when you say Islam can do adultery.

If not for the Muslims, the Jews would have gone extinct at the hands of the Christians. Wanna know the history of Ferdinand and Isabel?

(27-05-2025, 11:24 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I have never ever said I am smart but thank you for thinking I am smart.
You measure our intellect shows u are showing off how smart u are!

(27-05-2025, 11:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  When u become a Christian
The laws already circumcised
in your heart thru grace
That silly old man demands we must prove it !
Siao right?

There, a clear proof that you don't follow Jesus.

Who taught you that? Paul of Tarsus, not Jesus. When it comes to the Law, Jesus said nothing will change. Paul taught you to discard the Law not Jesus.

So please don't keep saying you follow Jesus.

(27-05-2025, 11:27 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Adultery is one of the major sins in the Shariah. The punishment for adultery, as you can see in Brunei, is severe. I'm sure you've heard of Muslims being caned in public in Brunei for illicit sex. So you're lying when you say Islam can do adultery.

If not for the Muslims, the Jews would have gone extinct at the hands of the Christians. Wanna know the history of Ferdinand and Isabel?

Marry 4 wives not adultery ?
Bible says marry another if your wife mati

(27-05-2025, 11:29 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  There, a clear proof that you don't follow Jesus.

Who taught you that? Paul of Tarsus, not Jesus. When it comes to the Law, Jesus said nothing will change. Paul taught you to discard the Law not Jesus.

So please don't keep saying you follow Jesus.
U are simply jealous that we follow Jesus instead of your muh
How
Many times u want me to follow your path ?

Old man is trying to win a Christian for his salvation
That is why he is trying hard to win us over
Beware the wolf in sheep clothing
He has nothing good to lead us

(27-05-2025, 11:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Marry 4 wives not adultery ?
Bible says marry another if your wife mati

Having sex with our wives is not adultery in Islam, or Judaism.

(27-05-2025, 11:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are simply jealous that we follow Jesus instead of your muh
How
Many times u want me to follow your path ?

So please stop saying you follow Jesus when in fact, you are not following Jesus.

The wolf is working hard everyday to lead us astray
So
He can have a full good meal
Nasi lemak is not enough for him lol

(27-05-2025, 11:33 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So please stop saying you follow Jesus when in fact, you are not following Jesus.

Here comes the hungry wolf 

(27-05-2025, 11:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Having sex with our wives is not adultery in Islam, or Judaism.
One in malang one in sg ?
No wonder u say wives?

(27-05-2025, 11:36 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  One in malang one in sg ?
No wonder u say wives?

I only have 1 wife.

So, please do go around saying Muslims can do adultery when you already know that in Brunei, if you are caught in adultery, the punishment is severe.

Really humsap
One wife not enough ?
Hey !u so old already need blue pills?

(27-05-2025, 11:35 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The wolf is working hard everyday to lead us astray
So
He can have a full good meal
Nasi lemak is not enough for him lol

Either I am leading you astray or I am leading you to the right path. Which one?

The path I'm showing you is the path Jesus taught. First and foremost, testify that the true God is one person.

(27-05-2025, 11:38 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I only have 1 wife.

So, please do go around saying Muslims can do adultery when you already know that in Brunei, if you are caught in adultery, the punishment is severe.

Don’t mention Brunei u are not their citizen 
Don’t tell me no Moslem ever committed adultery?

(27-05-2025, 11:39 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Really humsap
One wife not enough ?
Hey !u so old already need blue pills?

LOL

I only have 1 wife. I don't want a second wife, even though I can afford it, especially in Indonesia.

(27-05-2025, 11:40 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Either I am leading you astray or I am leading you to the right path. Which one?

The path I'm showing you is the path Jesus taught. First and foremost, testify that the true God is one person.
The wolf speaks 

(27-05-2025, 11:41 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  LOL

I only have 1 wife. I don't want a second wife, even though I can afford it, especially in Indonesia.
Bluff!
U want but no woman sees u up?
Maybe u are not good looking

(27-05-2025, 11:41 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t mention Brunei u are not their citizen 
Don’t tell me no Moslem ever committed adultery?

Yes, Muslims commit adultery, drink alcohol, even kill people.

But we are talking about the religion, not the people. As far as the religion is concerned, adultery is a MAJOR sin. So please don't go around saying Muslims can do adultery. No, we cannot.

The king has so
Many women why?
Money and position !

(27-05-2025, 11:43 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, Muslims commit adultery, drink alcohol, even kill people.

But we are talking about the religion, not the people. As far as the religion is concerned, adultery is a MAJOR sin. So please don't go around saying Muslims can do adultery. No, we cannot.

See woman with lusts already committed adultery!

(27-05-2025, 11:42 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bluff!
U want but no woman sees u up?
Maybe u are not good looking

In Indonesia, the women here are desperate for a stable life. They don't care if I am not good looking. If I have money, they will come.

But no, I don't want a second wife. One wife is more than enough for me. My wife takes care of all my needs, and more.

(27-05-2025, 11:45 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In Indonesia, the women here are desperate for a stable life. They don't care if I am not good looking. If I have money, they will come.

But no, I don't want a second wife. One wife is more than enough for me. My wife takes care of all my needs, and more.

Of course lah
U stingy not willing to spend on another woman 
U eat cheap food live in cheap  country
Your wife in SG now?

(27-05-2025, 11:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  See woman with lusts already committed adultery!

That is why in the Quran, we are commanded to lower our gaze, meaning don't look at women lustfully.

[Image: 20250501141816.jpg]

(27-05-2025, 11:47 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Of course lah
U stingy not willing to spend on another woman 
U eat cheap food live in cheap  country
Your wife in SG now?

Let's not discuss my personal life.

So, Peter did not tell the people at Pentecost that they must believe Jesus died for their sins but yet they were saved. How come?

(27-05-2025, 11:47 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That is why in the Quran, we are commanded to lower our gaze, meaning don't look at women lustfully.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTP3aWvsYf8aSqaIZMH6Kd...Bd2MqtdQ&s]

U got watch porn? When Nobody is around

(27-05-2025, 11:50 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Let's not discuss my personal life.

So, Peter did not tell the people at Pentecost that they must believe Jesus died for their sins but yet they were saved. How come?

Don’t wolf talk again!
U know what happens during Peter time meh
Everything if got to write down the Bible will
Needs a crane to carry!

(27-05-2025, 11:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U got watch porn? When Nobody is around

No, I don't.

Do you?

(27-05-2025, 11:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t wolf talk again!

It is a simple question designed to make you think.