Scripture readings for Christmas

(15-06-2025, 08:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You've admitted that the Gospels contain some translated words of Jesus. So, you need to listen to those AND the Quran if you want to be saved.

Laughing The Quran has nothing from the mouth of Jesus except this Surah As-Saff (61:6):
"And [mention] when Jesus, the son of Mary, said, 'O children of Israel, indeed I am the messenger of Allah to you confirming what came before me of the Scripture and bringing good tidings of a messenger to come after me, whose name is Ahmad.'"

After 2000 + years and counting...no one has successfully found Ahmed from the Torah and Gospel....mana Ahmed!

The Quran often makes claims which it cannot substantiate...

The Quran will not save you my friend because you don know which interpretations and variations represent Muhammad's true meanings...you can go to the tafsirs and go to the scholars...but they are all different

(15-06-2025, 08:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The gospels  is about your muh Meh?

He wants to avoid the arrows Big Grin

(15-06-2025, 08:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You've admitted that the Gospels contain some translated words of Jesus. So, you need to listen to those AND the Quran if you want to be saved.
Worship 2 in 1 can get saved meh?

https://youtube.com/shorts/YcF5C3f1acM?s...PJO8JoLffM

https://youtu.be/b6qHKTNCrHI?si=p6yXAbjQ9q0nkVlp
Who is God

https://youtu.be/Zi1aCgaNyCY

(15-06-2025, 06:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Who told you that?

It's OK if you don't believe lah! Big Grin No matter what I say you won't believe or accept lah! No point arguing more lah!

Another Islamic dilemma continues through this age

As per Jewish Talmud, Jesus is in hell being boiled in a pot of feces
😳😂

https://youtube.com/shorts/mnEI7w5Qjvw?s...nVNBgGBkfK

Christian under attack in holy land by chosen people 😂
https://youtube.com/shorts/FhaZrrX8q2A?s...PS6JAK3g35

Matthew 10:22. ESV and you will be hated by all for my name 's sake. But the one who endures to the end will be saved. NIV You will be hated by everyone because of me, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved.

https://youtu.be/NPqhWXVTgT8 Thinking

https://youtu.be/s07FYv7OGYc

Miracles happened in Israel wow!😮

https://youtu.be/FNbCSHy-SLY

(16-06-2025, 11:03 AM)Hope Wrote:  As per Jewish Talmud, Jesus is in hell being boiled in a pot of feces
😳😂

https://youtube.com/shorts/mnEI7w5Qjvw?s...nVNBgGBkfK

Christianity and Islam are not required to believe in the Talmud... stay close to your path, my friend....
Jesus is in heaven!

So quiet ? Journey to the west Liao huh

https://youtu.be/mtjMANw2hCA?si=I0nADMXpJbIhFFXy

https://youtube.com/shorts/LBPsr28aTfM?s...1KMBb7OKRG

https://www.youtube.com/live/TEKmkgFOjt8...n5pMBHGqCj

Very scary 😱
Indonesian Imam challenged Jesus n this was what happened

John 14:8-21

New International Version

Philip said, “Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us.”
Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’? 10 Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you I do not speak on my own authority. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work. 11 Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the works themselves. 12 Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. 13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

https://youtu.be/gS3V0qc5wpU?si=9kj66TbDwTF9ZzMC

https://youtube.com/shorts/D6tLJSzM140?s...fXA-b-Kgt4

(18-06-2025, 09:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  John 14:8-21

Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’? 10 Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you I do not speak on my own authority. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work. 11 Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the works themselves. 12 Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. 13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.

The 2 moslems MIA Liao...all go Saudi and pray liao

(18-06-2025, 09:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  John 14:8-21

Amen lah! Big Grin

(18-06-2025, 10:49 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The 2 moslems MIA Liao...all go Saudi and pray liao

I was having high fever for the last couple of days. Now on recovery

(15-06-2025, 08:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Laughing The Quran has nothing from the mouth of Jesus except this Surah As-Saff (61:6):
"And [mention] when Jesus, the son of Mary, said, 'O children of Israel, indeed I am the messenger of Allah to you confirming what came before me of the Scripture and bringing good tidings of a messenger to come after me, whose name is Ahmad.'"

After 2000 + years and counting...no one has successfully found Ahmed from the Torah and Gospel....mana Ahmed!

The Quran often makes claims which it cannot substantiate...

The Quran will not save you my friend because you don know which interpretations and variations represent Muhammad's true meanings...you can go to the tafsirs and go to the scholars...but they are all different

You have nothing from the mouth of Jesus, peace be upon him. All you have are recorded hearsay.

Correct?

(18-06-2025, 09:03 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/live/TEKmkgFOjt8...n5pMBHGqCj

Very scary 😱
Indonesian Imam challenged Jesus n this was what happened

Your Jesus killed him?

(15-06-2025, 08:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Quran often makes claims which it cannot substantiate...

If you don't know, don't make claims. That's arrogance. When you're an ignoramus, I can give you lessons to remedy it. But arrogant people cannot learn. So don't be arrogant. Ask instead of making claims like that.

(16-06-2025, 06:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's OK if you don't believe lah! Big Grin No matter what I say you won't believe or accept lah! No point arguing more lah!

Well, you can still answer my simple question.

Who told you the Bible is the word of God?

(18-06-2025, 01:15 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You have nothing from the mouth of Jesus, peace be upon him. All you have are recorded hearsay.

Correct?

Our Bible contains all of His words, carefully recorded. Unfortunately, the Quran does not include them. That's why someone seeking to learn about Jesus would not turn to the Quran...

Furthermore..There is no record of Jesus stating that Muhammad's name would be found in the Torah and Gospel...such a claim remains unsubstantiated by Islam for over 1,400 years. It's similar to accusing someone of being a criminal without any proof....