Scripture readings for Christmas

(01-07-2025, 10:50 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, I know you don't care because you are selfish. As long as your own children are safe at home in Singapore, you don't give a hoot about the children in Palestine who are starving and getting killed.
You yourself also heck care only use your mouth to accuse the Christians for not helping

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(01-07-2025, 11:17 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  pachik also talk alot...you ask him to go help Palestine...the first thing he said is the gov doesn't allow.. Big Grin

Useless Moslem  Laughing

https://youtu.be/G2K8Gp98LN8?si=MmnT--HoOqAYIg0b
Why Arabs don’t help Gaza refugees

https://youtu.be/3uEXC_M8vWs?si=_iktuG1fwIOJmt6m
Truth about islam

(01-07-2025, 02:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Useless Moslem  Laughing

He won't last a day in Palestine lah... Big Grin

(01-07-2025, 03:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtu.be/3uEXC_M8vWs?si=_iktuG1fwIOJmt6m
Truth about islam

This Yousef is not afraid to speak the truth

(01-07-2025, 02:42 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  You yourself also heck care only use your mouth to accuse the Christians for not helping

Our friend is like a black hole ..he will drag and suck everything

(01-07-2025, 01:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No wars how to sell its weapons n make money?

Yes...can make money why not?

(01-07-2025, 03:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Our friend is like a black hole ..he will drag and suck everything

🤣

(01-07-2025, 03:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This Yousef is not afraid to speak the truth

Smart Moslem  can see  the truth of Islam

(01-07-2025, 03:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Smart Moslem  can see  the truth of Islam

Yes ..smart moslem is ex moslem Big Grin

[Image: Guo-ZGu-RWs-AEPz-T4.jpg]

Wayne Dunlap
@wdunlap
·
Jun 30
BEWARE! Worst thing about Islamic religion is INTOLERANCE by many Muslims. History shows when Muslim population reaches certain level all others are severely oppressed including gays & women.

It is true ????
[Image: Gusw-Iy-KWQAAU7ns.jpg]

(01-07-2025, 04:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  It is true ????

Where is pachik?

(01-07-2025, 04:45 PM)victortan Wrote:  [Image: Guo-ZGu-RWs-AEPz-T4.jpg]

Wayne Dunlap
@wdunlap
·
Jun 30
BEWARE! Worst thing about Islamic religion is INTOLERANCE by many Muslims. History shows when Muslim population reaches certain level all others are severely oppressed including gays & women.

Scary !

(01-07-2025, 04:45 PM)victortan Wrote:  [Image: Guo-ZGu-RWs-AEPz-T4.jpg]

Wayne Dunlap
@wdunlap
·
Jun 30

i think our moslem friend needs to come out and clarify

https://youtu.be/4hgxEfuQWgM?si=SzlCtQhP4hRiK580

(01-07-2025, 04:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  It is true ????

Alot of them seems true to me...a girl's clitoris must be cụt? Thinking

(01-07-2025, 05:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Alot of them seems true to me...a girl's clitoris must be cụt? Thinking
Last sentence is very true that is what pachik has been doing here all the time

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(01-07-2025, 06:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last sentence is very true that is what pachik has been doing here all the time

(01-07-2025, 03:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He won't last a day in Palestine lah... Big Grin

Did you know that Jesus ever walked along Palestine before leh? Thinking That whole stretch of land near the Mediterranean Sea lah! Big Grin So there are Christians in Palestine too lah!

Moslem woman cannot drive car?
No wonder lah my Moslem fren asked me drove her car to bring her family out.
Told me can anytime take her car out but I don’t want

(01-07-2025, 08:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Moslem woman cannot drive car?
No wonder lah my Moslem fren asked me drove her car to bring her family out.
Told me can anytime take her car out but I don’t want

Wah this moslem woman is very good to you...she must be a open minded modern moslem..
Our moslem friend will tell his daughter never to sit in a car with a christian.. Big Grin

(01-07-2025, 08:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Did you know that Jesus ever walked along Palestine before leh? Thinking That whole stretch of land near the Mediterranean Sea lah! Big Grin So there are Christians in Palestine too lah!

Jesus was from west Bank...take boat can reach Egypt liao

(01-07-2025, 09:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Wah this moslem woman is very good to you...she must be a open minded modern moslem..
Our moslem friend will tell his daughter never to sit in a car with a christian.. Big Grin
yap she even asked me pray for her 
Lol

(01-07-2025, 09:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  yap she even asked me pray for her 
Lol

Rotfl that means she doesnt believe in Allah and Muhammad lah...

(01-07-2025, 08:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Did you know that Jesus ever walked along Palestine before leh? Thinking That whole stretch of land near the Mediterranean Sea lah! Big Grin So there are Christians in Palestine too lah!
Yes, Jesus primarily walked and preached in Palestine, particularly in the regions of Galilee and Judea. These were the main Jewish areas during his time. His journeys weren't a leisurely tour, but rather a series of expeditions focused on his ministry
Isiah 42 is talking about Jesus not muh who pachik insisted that was muh.

(01-07-2025, 09:13 PM)Ipinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl that means she doesnt believe in Allah and Muhammad lah...
Maybe lol

https://youtu.be/JVNWulf6Zgo?si=Lwc7XH4eBNARPkfo

Before the advent of Islam, the religious landscape of Palestine was diverse, with Judaism and various forms of Christianitybeing the dominant faiths. While Judaism had a long history in the region, Christianity gained prominence after the Roman Empire adopted it as its official religion. Additionally, there were smaller communities adhering to pagan beliefs and possibly other religious practices.