Scripture readings for Christmas

(02-07-2025, 10:24 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, I did say Jesus ministry lasted 3 years. You didn't read properly.

So, any records in the Gospels Jesus walked to Arabia and preached to the people of Kedar?
Got lah 
U didn’t read ckpm and my posts earlier ?
3 years is long enough to walk to kedar since it’s near to galilee n Judea where Jesus preached

(02-07-2025, 10:25 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So why didn't Jesus appear to the billions of people and save them?
How you know don’t have?
If all the billions worship same God the creator there won’t be war and starvation liao
It’s rebellious that they suffer.

(02-07-2025, 10:02 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to the criteria given by Pink, we can conclude that it isn't Jesus who entered their dreams because Christians didn't follow the teachings of Jesus.

According to another criteria given by Muhammad..we can conclude that it is Jesus who entered the dreams of 200 Gazans because they didn't follow the teachings of Jesus and converted because of their faith in Him

https://youtu.be/_f5rHYJKLOc?si=cbVQnazEnLRqj8KV

(02-07-2025, 10:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got lah 
U didn’t read ckpm and my posts earlier ?
3 years is long enough to walk to kedar since it’s near to galilee n Judea where Jesus preached

Show me any records from any sources of Jesus preaching to the people of Kedar.

(02-07-2025, 10:26 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I'm not sure... perhaps it's similar to an attack and conquest..  If the Jewish forces were to return the territory they have taken, Hamas might have the opportunity to regroup and reestablish control, so better the Jews build their own settlements to gain a foothold and to keep a lookout

Do you know what is zionism?

(02-07-2025, 02:55 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Show me any records from any sources of Jesus preaching to the people of Kedar.

Show me that your muh preached n bring joy to kedar

In the biblical context, Kedar refers to a nomadic tribe descended from Ishmael, and in Isaiah 42:11, they are called upon to praise the Lord, alongside other desert dwellers and inhabitants of Sela. This passage highlights the inclusivity of God's message, extending to those traditionally outside the main centers of worship.

They praise the Lord means Jesus not Muhammad who was only a prophet

(02-07-2025, 03:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Show me that your muh preached n bring joy to kedar

LOL

I can't believe you're asking that question.

Where is the land of Kedar?

(02-07-2025, 03:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  In the biblical context, Kedar refers to a nomadic tribe descended from Ishmael, and in Isaiah 42:11, they are called upon to praise the Lord, alongside other desert dwellers and inhabitants of Sela. This passage highlights the inclusivity of God's message, extending to those traditionally outside the main centers of worship.

They praise the Lord means Jesus not Muhammad who was only a prophet

So no records of Jesus ever going to the land of Kedar.

So Isaiah 42 cannot be Jesus as the beloved servant.

(02-07-2025, 02:57 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know what is zionism?

I don't wish to know... they can fight for the land regardless of the circumstances, and I wouldn't care ..
This is not a matter of interest to me....

I have demonstrated that if these were the will of Allah, then it is disheartening to know He does not exist to help both groups of his followers.. Now, assuming your original stance that all of this is the result of the Christian God, do you think He is just towards these two groups of disbelievers?

(02-07-2025, 03:12 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  LOL

I can't believe you're asking that question.

Where is the land of Kedar?
Kedar is the name of Ishmael’s son not a city
Kedar lived in Arabia where Jesus did walked n preached
N People praise the Lord
Your muh is the Lord meh?

(02-07-2025, 03:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So no records of Jesus ever going to the land of Kedar.

So Isaiah 42 cannot be Jesus as the beloved servant.
No where in the bible says muh is the chosen servant in Isaiah 42 
U only hallucinating

(02-07-2025, 03:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No where in the bible says muh is the chosen servant in Isaiah 42 
U only hallucinating

Do you know of any biblical prophet that was sent to the people of Kedar? The answer is no.

Have you heard of a prophet among the people of Kedar? Yes, but you don't want to believe.

(02-07-2025, 03:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Kedar is the name of Ishmael’s son not a city
Kedar lived in Arabia where Jesus did walked n preached
N People praise the Lord
Your muh is the Lord meh?

There is not a single record of Jesus ever set foot in Arabia.

(02-07-2025, 03:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know of any biblical prophet that was sent to the people of Kedar? The answer is no.

Have you heard of a prophet among the people of Kedar? Yes, but you don't want to believe.

U don’t believe Paul was sent to the gentiles 
N u expect us to believe your muh was the chosen?

(02-07-2025, 03:21 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  There is not a single record of Jesus ever set foot in Arabia.

Didn’t u said the bible is forged could be erased

(02-07-2025, 03:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know of any biblical prophet that was sent to the people of Kedar? The answer is no.

This is what Lksm is referring to lah

What is Kedar in Isaiah 42?

Kedar [N] [H] [S] dark-skinned, the second son of Ishmael ( Genesis 25:13 ). It is the name for the nomadic tribes of Arabs, the Bedouins generally ( Isaiah 21:16 ; 42:11 ; 60:7 ; Jeremiah 2:10 ; Ezekiel 27:21 ), who dwelt in the north-west of Arabia. They lived in black hair-tents (Cant 1:5 ).

(02-07-2025, 03:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U don’t believe Paul was sent to the gentiles 

According to Pink's criteria, the entity that visited Paul on the road to Damascus could not be Jesus.

You cannot expect me to believe Paul when what Paul taught contradicts the teachings of Jesus.

The Kedarites, a nomadic Arab tribe, primarily inhabited the northwestern region of the Arabian Peninsula, near the borders of Palestine. They were known for their pastoral lifestyle, living in tents and raising livestock, especially camels. Their territory extended across the Arabian Desert, and they are also associated with the northern part of the peninsula, including areas within present-day Saudi Arabia.

That was where Jesus walked before the borders of Palestine

Your Muhammed preached in Mecca got same?

(02-07-2025, 03:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This is what Lksm is referring to lah

What is Kedar in Isaiah 42?

Kedar [N] [H] [S] dark-skinned, the second son of Ishmael ( Genesis 25:13 ). It is the name for the nomadic tribes of Arabs, the Bedouins generally ( Isaiah 21:16 ; 42:11 ; 60:7 ; Jeremiah 2:10 ; Ezekiel 27:21 ), who dwelt in the north-west of Arabia. They lived in black hair-tents (Cant 1:5 ).

Medina is north-west of Arabia.

(02-07-2025, 03:29 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to Pink's criteria, the entity that visited Paul on the road to Damascus could not be Jesus.

You cannot expect me to believe Paul when what Paul taught contradicts the teachings of Jesus.
According to the bible your muh is not in the bible or Jesus ever mentioned
Moslems are taught to rebel against the bible

(02-07-2025, 03:29 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to Pink's criteria, the entity that visited Paul on the road to Damascus could not be Jesus.

According to Muhammad's criteria, the entity that visited Paul on the road to Damascus could be Jesus.

You cannot expect me to disbelieve Paul when what Muhammad taught about good dreams and visions come from God and a bad dream and vision comes from the devil Big Grin

(02-07-2025, 03:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The Kedarites, a nomadic Arab tribe, primarily inhabited the northwestern region of the Arabian Peninsula, near the borders of Palestine. They were known for their pastoral lifestyle, living in tents and raising livestock, especially camels. Their territory extended across the Arabian Desert, and they are also associated with the northern part of the peninsula, including areas within present-day Saudi Arabia.

That was where Jesus walked before the borders of Palestine

Your Muhammed preached in Mecca got same?

Let the people of Sela sing for joy; 
let them shout from the mountaintops - Isaiah 42:11

When the prophet صلي الله عليه وسلم arrived in Medina, the people there sang with joy. Sela is just beside Medina.

Was Abraham ever in Mecca?
He wandered through Haran as Genesis 11:31 tells us, not Arabia. He went to Canaan as God instructed him in Genesis 12:4-6, not to Mecca's valley. There is no record that Abraham and Ishmael went to Arabia and built the Ka'bah in Mecca, although Abraham did spend several years in Egypt.

(02-07-2025, 03:36 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  
Let the people of Sela sing for joy; 
let them shout from the mountaintops - Isaiah 42:11

When the prophet صلي الله عليه وسلم arrived in Medina, the people there sang with joy. Sela is just beside Medina.
It’s not in the bible

(02-07-2025, 03:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  It’s not in the bible

Isaiah 42:11 is not the Bible?

(02-07-2025, 03:41 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Isaiah 42:11 is not the Bible?

I mean muh is not in the bible 
The people are praising the lord not your muh don’t be stupid 

“Let the wilderness and its cities lift up their voice, The villages that Kedar inhabits. Let the inhabitants of Sela sing, Let them shout from the top of the mountains. Let them give glory to the Lord, And declare His praise in the coastlands.”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭42‬:‭11‬-‭12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/114/isa.42.11-12.NKJV

(02-07-2025, 03:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Was Abraham ever in Mecca?
He wandered through Haran as Genesis 11:31 tells us, not Arabia. He went to Canaan as God instructed him in Genesis 12:4-6, not to Mecca's valley. There is no record that Abraham and Ishmael went to Arabia and built the Ka'bah in Mecca, although Abraham did spend several years in Egypt.
How no answer for the above?

Your muh was in Mecca
Got mentioned he went to sela the Kedar’s hometown meh