Scripture readings for Christmas

(Yesterday, 10:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  An evil person like u use other people as your weapon to attack 
Merely u are a coward !

I refer to Bible scholars, and they exposed the Bible for us to see.

But you don't want to see.

(Yesterday, 10:28 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:   u r infected with the broken record virus n blame others u are wicked !

I'd like to do this with you all day long but sadly, I have work to do.

(Yesterday, 10:11 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Did the original author wrote that Trinity verse?

Is there a footnote? Yes there is..so what seems to be the matter? 

It would be irresponsibe if they hide the truth...but there you have the footnote

Lau ah Kong why u hates the Bible n the prophet Paul ?

(Yesterday, 10:29 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Is there a footnote? Yes there is..so what seems to be the matter? 

It would be irresponsibe if they hide the truth...but there you have the footnote

You didn't answer the question. Why? Because the answer will say I am correct.

(Yesterday, 10:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Lau ah Kong why u hates the Bible n the prophet Paul ?

I know Hokkien.

And the reason why you cannot stand above me is because lau ah kong experience.

Ok. I have to work now.

(Yesterday, 10:29 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'd like to do this with you all day long but sadly, I have work to do.
Coward elak liao 
Come n attack 
Waiting

(Yesterday, 10:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok. I have to work now.

Go pansai huh

(Yesterday, 10:31 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I know Hokkien.

And the reason why you cannot stand above me is because lau ah kong experience.
Ah Kong u eat more salt huh

I only respect humble elderlies not that arrogant ah Kong !

(Yesterday, 10:30 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't answer the question. Why? Because the answer will say I am correct.

Whether it was translated wrongly or a later additional...it is no longer significant because the problem had been solved with a footnote

Lau ah Kong claims he is the above of us so prideful
Pride comes bef a fall
But he cannot proves who were the Bible scholars he is talking about
Infected with the broken record virus as what he claims
He needs to elak or else his broken record will smash into pieces finish!
So old liao go n smell the roadside flowers lah
Waste time spewing rubbish for what leh ah Kong

(Yesterday, 10:30 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't answer the question. Why? Because the answer will say I am correct.

Your skill of wining the debate 
Hears nothing see nothing 
But spews tons of rubbish everyday !

Bef I ignore u Ali Kong but u are getting very nasty these days n lie some more!

Back later 
Ali Kong see what lubbish u r gg to spew later

(Yesterday, 10:04 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The Qur’an says the Bible is not corrupt
by Matt Slick | Dec 12, 2008 | IslamWorld Religions

The Muslims repeatedly claim that the Bible has been corrupted, and that the Qur’an is the only trustworthy scripture in existence. This is why Muslims often attack the Bible. But this cannot be according to the Quran. The Quran says that the books of Moses, the Psalms, and the gospel were all given by God.
  • Torah – “We gave Moses the Book and followed him up with a succession of messengers,” (Surah 2:87).
  • Psalms – “We have sent thee inspiration, as We sent it to Noah and the Messengers after him: we sent inspiration to Abraham, Isma’Il, Isaac, Jacob and the Tribes, to Jesus, Job, Jonah, Aaron, and Solomon, and to David We gave the Psalms,” (Surah 4:163).
  • Gospel – “It is He Who sent down to thee (step by step), in truth, the Book, confirming what went before it; and He sent down the Law (of Moses) and the Gospel (of Jesus)before this, as a guide to mankind, and He sent down the criterion (of judgment between right and wrong),” (Surah 3:3).
    Also, “And in their footsteps We sent Jesus the son of Mary, confirming the Law that had come before him: We sent him the Gospel: therein was guidance and light, and confirmation of the Law that had come before him: a guidance and an admonition to those who fear Allah,” (Surah 5:46).

We see that the Qur’an states that the Torah, the Psalms, and the Gospel were all given by God. With this, we Christians heartily agree. But the Muslims claim that the Bible is corrupted and full of contradictions. If that is so, then it would seem they do not believe the Qur’an since the Qur’an says that the Word of God cannot be altered:
  • “Rejected were the messengers before thee: with patience and constancy they bore their rejection and their wrongs, until Our aid did reach them: there is none that can alter the words (and decrees) of Allah. Already hast thou received some account of those messengers,” (Surah 6:34).
  • “The word of thy Lord doth find its fulfillment in truth and in justice: None can change His words: for He is the one who heareth and knoweth all,” (Surah 6:115).
  • “For them are glad tidings, in the life of the present and in the Hereafter; no change can there be in the words of Allah. This is indeed the supreme felicity,” (Surah 10:64).
When Muhammad (570-632) was alive, he claimed to receive the revelation of the Qur’an from Allah. This means that at that time the Bible, which was in existence, could not have been corrupted because the Qur’an states that God’s word cannot be corrupted. The question I have for the Muslims is “When and where was the Bible corrupted since the Qur’an says that the Torah, the Psalms, and the Gospel are from Allah and Allah’s words cannot be changed?”

pachik never agrees with the Quran. Big Grin
He is Zedallah! Higher than his Allah!

(Yesterday, 12:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  pachik never agrees with the Quran. Big Grin
He is his own god in his own world 

zedallah lol
Maybe he is of alien’s generation

Page 500 liao lah! Big Grin Debates and arguments still ongoing lah!

(Yesterday, 12:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Page 500 liao lah! Big Grin Debates and arguments still ongoing lah!

No 1 million pages no count lah Big Grin

Why need to burn the Koran ?

This will touch Ali Kong nerve surely cannot take it 

https://youtube.com/shorts/N7nKjou6TTw?s...QwFCozY9tp

https://youtube.com/shorts/zzPi1eEbVls?s...4rEEfz-l7A

https://youtube.com/shorts/3H_gvqAAia0?s...WAsIawfVqr

(Yesterday, 10:28 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I refer to Bible scholars, and they exposed the Bible for us to see.

But you don't want to see.
No proof see what ?

(Yesterday, 12:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  pachik never agrees with the Quran. Big Grin

There you go again, thinking that 1 Christian guy knows better than all the Muslim Quranic scholars.

(10 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No proof see what ?

Didn't I show you the proof that most Bibles have already thrown out the Trinity verse? I even brought another verse that has been thrown out from most modern Bibles, Matthew 17:21.

What more proof do you need?

(11 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why need to burn the Koran ?

This will touch Ali Kong nerve surely cannot take it 

https://youtube.com/shorts/N7nKjou6TTw?s...QwFCozY9tp

As I've shown here, Christians like Pink will lie to falsify Islam. This Christian guy is not different. He is a known anti-Islam youtuber.

(Yesterday, 10:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Whether it was translated wrongly or a later additional...it is no longer significant because the problem had been solved with a footnote

Did the original author write that Trinity verse in his book? You vehemently refused to answer that simple question. So, let me answer it for you. The answer is no, the original author of that book didn't write that Trinity verse. It was written by someone else, we don't know who, and it was added to that book.

That is a corruption of that book, pure and simple.

(10 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Didn't I show you the proof that most Bibles have already thrown out the Trinity verse? I even brought another verse that has been thrown out from most modern Bibles, Matthew 17:21.

What more proof do you need?
That is not proof
Which are the Bibles u r talking about ?

(10 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  As I've shown here, Christians like Pink will lie to falsify Islam. This Christian guy is not different. He is a known anti-Islam youtuber.
U also falsify the Bible 
Anti Christian