Scripture readings for Christmas

(20-07-2025, 12:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why is it important to you if it is irrelevant to the scholars

You claimed that the disciples recorded the words of Jesus. 

That's false. You should not make such a false claim.

(20-07-2025, 12:10 PM)Hope Wrote:  They are doing without realising the consequences on the day of judgement.

Allah is true. It is only an Arabic word for the creator of this universe.

Galatians 6:7-9 NKJV. Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap. For he who sows to his flesh will of the flesh reap corruption, but he who sows to the Spirit will of the Spirit reap everlasting life.

Why not use your Koran 
Bible tells us not to be deceived by false prophets who are they ?
The anti christs loh
U two moslems mocked Christ who is God to a mere man

(20-07-2025, 12:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  he chose to reveal himself fully in the person of Jesus Christ, who is both fully God and fully human. This is not a limitation of God's nature, but rather a specific act of self-revelation and redemption..

I know that the Islamic God has limitations...there are some things that is too hard for Him to achieve..

Ok. Just like when the Bible says God abhors human sacrifice, you believe God performed a human sacrifice. 

And now, when the Bible says the entire universe cannot contain God, you believe God was contained in a human body.

(20-07-2025, 12:15 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You claimed that the disciples recorded the words of Jesus. 

Where is your proof don’t anyhow lie ho!

(20-07-2025, 12:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So who u think got power to rule the earth? Your muh?
Only the believers will be  with Jesus on earth new paradise
Hallelujah

Whole universe has been under Allah’s control.

Allah! There is no god ˹worthy of worship˺ except Him, the Ever-Living, All-Sustaining. Neither drowsiness nor sleep overtakes Him. To Him belongs whatever is in the heavens and whatever is on the earth. Who could possibly intercede with Him without His permission? He ˹fully˺ knows what is ahead of them and what is behind them, but no one can grasp any of His knowledge—except what He wills ˹to reveal˺. His Seat encompasses the heavens and the earth, and the preservation of both does not tire Him. For He is the Most High, the Greatest.” Quran 2:255

(20-07-2025, 12:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Where is your proof don’t anyhow lie ho!

If you need to ask for proof of such a basic historical fact of the 4 Gospels, I can only tell you that you know next to nothing about the history of the 4 Gospels.

(20-07-2025, 12:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Non believers are also resurrected bro!!
with believers experiencing a resurrection of life and unbelievers facing a resurrection of judgment.

If those believers are sinners, Don’t They face judgement like non believers?

Back later don’t angry ho
Moslems
The truth hurts u too deep
N pachik will start name callings again
Cannot take heat then don’t come here loh
Open your new thread Islam loh

(20-07-2025, 12:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If you need to ask for proof of such a basic historical fact of the 4 Gospels, I can only tell you that you know next to nothing about the history of the 4 Gospels.
Don’t lie again and again to trick us lah 
U know nothing but only lies
Why your book eaten by sheep if it’s true ?

(20-07-2025, 12:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t lie again and again to trick us lah 
U know nothing but only lies

Yeah.. like when you don't know the Trinity verse was thrown out of most modern Bible and you called me a liar for telling you that.

You're the liar.

(20-07-2025, 12:24 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yeah.. like when you don't know the Trinity verse was thrown out of most modern Bible and you called me a liar for telling you that.

You're the liar.

What thrown out it’s still there in the Bible 
Don’t be stiff neck lah
So old Liao still lie for what?

(20-07-2025, 12:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What thrown out it’s still there in the Bible 
Don’t be stiff neck lah

Can you find it in the NIV?

(20-07-2025, 12:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Can you find it in the NIV?
Find what your underwear?

(20-07-2025, 12:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  After the Last Judgment, there will be a new heaven and a new earth where we will live with our new bodies. The heavenly Jerusalem will come down from heaven and be on earth. God the Father and God the Son will be there (see Revelation 21). Heaven and earth have become one.

When will this happen? Year?

Why Jerusalem? Christian are less than 2% in Israel.

Can Jesus come through the clouds when Missles are flying?

(20-07-2025, 12:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Find what your underwear?

That's why a Christian here is ashamed of you.

(20-07-2025, 12:27 PM)Hope Wrote:  When will this happen?

Why Jerusalem? Christian are less than 2% in Israel.

Bible already stated that many are called few are chosen 
Many tried to find the narrow path but fail 
Except u r born again

(20-07-2025, 12:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That's why a Christian here is ashamed of you.

Who don’t lie !
Angry Liao expected lol

(20-07-2025, 12:15 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You claimed that the disciples recorded the words of Jesus. 

Matthew and John recorded the words of Jesus. Mark and Luke compiled their accounts from various sources, including eyewitnesses and oral traditions...

There is no false claim

What a lovely day
Kopi hour liao
lol
Hallelujah praise the Lord
Pachik lose liao angry liao
Better Siam him
Back later pachik don’t cry ho lol
😂

(20-07-2025, 12:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Matthew and John recorded the words of Jesus. Mark and Luke compiled their accounts from various sources, including eyewitnesses and oral traditions...

There is no false claim

According to scholars, Matthew was copied from Mark. And Matthew made a lot of adjustments to what Mark wrote, like removing the Shema from Jesus's answer to a question.

Did you know that?

(20-07-2025, 12:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why not use your Koran 
Bible tells us not to be deceived by false prophets who are they ?
The anti christs loh
U two moslems mocked Christ who is God to a mere man

It is your belief forced by Roman.

Jesus is a human. Human cannot be a God.
God is not that weak or pathetic to become a human,

If he was the God, Jews and people all over the world would have accepted him .

“That is because Allah ˹alone˺ is the Truth and what they invoke besides Him is falsehood, and Allah ˹alone˺ is truly the Most High, All-Great.”Quran 22:62

(20-07-2025, 12:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bible already stated that many are called few are chosen 
Many tried to find the narrow path but fail 
Except u r born again

Does this mean all those Christian are on the narrow path ?

https://youtu.be/xA518kEmHnc?si=Pq7RdkC122LViO-P

(20-07-2025, 12:37 PM)Hope Wrote:  It is your belief forced by Roman.

Jesus is a human. Human cannot be a God.
God is not that weak or pathetic to become a human,

If he was the God, Jews and  people all over the world would have accepted him .

“That is because Allah ˹alone˺ is the Truth and what they invoke besides Him is falsehood, and Allah ˹alone˺ is truly the Most High, All-Great.”Quran 22:62

Can human died and resurrected n ascends up to heaven with witnesses  ?
Your muh is human he is still inside his grave 
Jesus grave is empty n many tourists visited His empty grave

(20-07-2025, 12:42 PM)Hope Wrote:  Does this mean all those Christian are on the narrow path ?
Only God the judge knows I don’t know.
But moslems confirm on the broad path since they refuse to believe Jesus as the only way

(20-07-2025, 12:58 PM)Hope Wrote:  https://youtu.be/xA518kEmHnc?si=Pq7RdkC122LViO-P

The Koran eaten up by sheep 
 Salvation is not a religion 

It’s relationship with God 
Loves God with all your heart mind and soul 

Not just repeat 5 times prayer fast and prostrate to show u r holy
Jesus said He desires mercy not sacrifice

(20-07-2025, 12:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to scholars, Matthew was copied from Mark. And Matthew made a lot of adjustments to what Mark wrote, like removing the Shema from Jesus's answer to a question.

Did you know that?

There are some similarities in content and structure..nothing much what? it is believed that Matthew sometimes edited or adapted Mark's text to suit his theological emphasis or community context...just like me sometimes will edit your text to prove a similar point back to you..

Matthew did not remove the shema...he just phrase it differently ...that is not important

(20-07-2025, 12:42 PM)Hope Wrote:  Does this mean all those Christian are on the narrow path ?

You have heard moslems seeing Jesus in their dreams or visions but you will never hear from any moslem telling you that Allah or Muhammad came into their dreams..

Why? Because Jesus is alive! Allah is Jesus! Where is Muhammad? In Barzahk!! This is important for your salvation!! There is a saying: where there's smoke, there's fire.

(20-07-2025, 03:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You have heard moslems seeing Jesus in their dreams or visions but you will never hear from any moslem telling you that Allah or Muhammad came into their dreams..

Why? Because Jesus is alive! Allah is Jesus! Where is Muhammad? In Barzahk!! This is important for your salvation!! There is a saying: where there's smoke, there's fire.

Allah is not Jesus.
Jesus is not Allah.

Allah is not so weak or pathetic to take human form to eat food, Drink milk and etc

Those who say, “Allah is the Messiah, son of Mary,” have certainly fallen into disbelief. The Messiah ˹himself˺ said, “O Children of Israel! Worship Allah—my Lord and your Lord.” Whoever associates others with Allah ˹in worship˺ will surely be forbidden Paradise by Allah. Their home will be the Fire. And the wrongdoers will have no helpers.” Quran 5:72

The Messiah would never be too proud to be a servant of Allah, nor would the angels nearest to Allah. Those who are too proud and arrogant to worship Him will be brought before Him all together.”Quran 4:172

(20-07-2025, 02:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The Koran eaten up by sheep 
 Salvation is not a religion 

It’s relationship with God 
Loves God with all your heart mind and soul 

Not just repeat 5 times prayer fast and prostrate to show u r holy
Jesus said He desires mercy not sacrifice

Salvation is not a free visa as you believe.

Salvation comes with surrendering to our Creator.

Recite what has been revealed to you of the Book and establish prayer. Indeed, ˹genuine˺ prayer should deter ˹one˺ from indecency and wickedness. The remembrance of Allah is ˹an˺ even greater ˹deterrent˺. And Allah ˹fully˺ knows what you ˹all˺ do.”Quran 29:45