Scripture readings for Christmas

(20-07-2025, 03:58 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So Matthew didn't record Jesus's words, as you claimed earlier. He copied from Mark. 

And where did Mark copy from? From a lost Gospel known as Q.

What was in Q? Nobody knows. Did Mark do the same as Matthew, edited Q before writing his book? We don't know.

Matthew also included material not found in Mark, suggesting that other sources or traditions were used as well....

If you have evidences of Q..we can discuss..till then your assumption of Q is base on a hypothesis

(20-07-2025, 04:33 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you think his name is Jesus?

Do you think his mother called him Jesus?

U mean the whole world called jesus as isa?
U don’t know don’t anyhow guess lah
Xmas songs worship songs got Isa inside?

(20-07-2025, 03:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Pink agreed that it could be the devil pretending to be Jesus.

You can say it is the devil base on one account...but your argument is dismissed if more and more moslems have taken the step forward to identify Jesus!

(20-07-2025, 03:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We already agreed that it could be the devil pretending to be Jesus.

Sure..try using that reason to deny millions who have encountered Jesus....it just take one real account to prove you wrong!

(20-07-2025, 04:03 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Jesus didn't say that.

It was somebody's dream.

Allah paraphrased plenty of verses from the Bible Big Grin

(20-07-2025, 04:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why don't you use Pink's standard to determine if the one who appeared is Jesus and not the devil?

Wanna try?

Everybody got their own standard but u have no standard only twist n turn until people have to agree with u to make u happy !

(20-07-2025, 04:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtu.be/vamj3DkYVcs

Moslem For 38 years only saw Jesus
so many testimonies about Jesus but none about muh or allah why?

He should dream his grandfather first.They are paid to talk to entertain the Christian viewers.

We don’t want to dream an imaginary figure.Has the bible described the appearance of Jesus?

Which type of image do you all dream?

European Jesus?

Black Jesus ?

Palestinian Jesus ?

Middle eastern Jesus?

Asian Jesus ?

Jesus crowned with thorns?

Baby Jesus?

Crucified Jesus?

Resurrected Jesus?

Jesus Floating on the clouds?

(20-07-2025, 04:44 PM)Hope Wrote:  He should dream his grandfather first.

We don’t want to dream an imaginary figure.Has the bible described the appearance of Jesus?

European Jesus?

Black Jesus ?

Palestinian Jesus ?

Middle eastern Jesus?

Asian Jesus ?

Figure crowned with thorns?

Baby Jesus?

Crucified Jesus?

Resurrected Jesus?

Jesus Floating  on the clouds?

U r a mocker don’t deserve me to disclose further u will still mock 
U can’t taste the grapes n condemn them as sour lol
Now u are angry like that pachik
Because u fail to bring Jesus down as human 

Lmao!

(20-07-2025, 04:44 PM)Hope Wrote:  He should dream his grandfather first.They are paid to talk to entertain the Christian viewers.

European Jesus?

Black Jesus ?

Palestinian Jesus ?

Middle eastern Jesus?

Asian Jesus ?

Jesus crowned with thorns?

Baby Jesus?

Crucified Jesus?

Resurrected Jesus?

Jesus Floating  on the clouds?

(20-07-2025, 04:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U r a mocker don’t deserve me to disclose further u will still mock 
U can’t taste the grapes n condemn them as sour lol
Now u are angry like that pachik
Because u fail to bring Jesus down as human 

Lmao!

No answer ✌️

Question your self with those types of images.

Even Bible haven’t described his appearance. How do you dream the real Jesus ?

Have you seen the image of Palestinian Jesus? Just google and compare with other images of him.

(20-07-2025, 05:01 PM)Hope Wrote:  No answer ✌️

Question your self with those types of images.

Even Bible haven’t described his appearance. How do you dream the real Jesus ?

I have posted how Jesus looks like in past posts n u have forgotten 
Don’t be lazy go n search don’t be like that pachik n ask for repeated answers
U have weak brain easy forgotten lol

The 2 moslems never saw Jesus like the millions of moslems who saw him.
Now resort to silly questions
Can’t blame them it’s in their culture lol

Telling people too much of Jesus invites jealousy envy n anger
Better keep quiet n refer to gospel scriptures lol

(20-07-2025, 04:16 PM)Hope Wrote:  Jesus is not the God. He is a human.God is not weak. Human are weak.
Didn’t He cry for help?

Jesus gave up his position in heaven n suffer like we humans it’s because He loves us n want to save us from tormenting he’ll.
but u are too proud to believe n accept him
can’t be help 

Indeed, humankind was created impatient

distressed when touched with evil,

and withholding when touched with good—“Quran 70:19-21

(20-07-2025, 04:16 PM)Hope Wrote:  Jesus is not the God. He is a human.God is not weak. Human are weak.
Didn’t He cry for help?

Indeed, humankind was created impatient

distressed when touched with evil,

and withholding when touched with good—“Quran 70:19-21

Jesus gave up his divine Godly position in heaven n suffer like we humans it’s because He loves us n want to save us from tormenting hell.
but u are too proud to believe n accept him
can’t be help

(20-07-2025, 04:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to Pink, it depends on what Jesus said. If it is in line with Jesus's teachings, then it is Jesus, but if it is not in line, it must be the devil. That's what Pink said. I'm holding him to that standard.

It is their encounter with Jesus that moslems affirm that there is only one living God through their testimonies.... Neither Moslems nor non-believers claim to have had an encounter with Muhammad or Allah. Why? Because these entities do not exist....

(20-07-2025, 05:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is their encounter with Jesus that moslems affirm that there is only one living God through their testimonies.... Neither Moslems nor non-believers claim to have had an encounter with Muhammad or Allah. Why? Because these entities do not exist....

Like kopi kosong lo
lol

Those millions of moslems who saw Jesus will not agree with the 2 moslems.lol

For the 2 moslems 

https://youtube.com/shorts/_KJHz7KE_Tc?s...qNzrf9o3OF

Whoever remains stiff-necked after many rebukes will suddenly be destroyed—without remedy." This proverb highlights the consequences of persistent stubbornness and refusal to learn from correction. It suggests that those who consistently reject guidance and remain unyielding to advice will eventually face a catastrophic and irreversible downfall.
The term "stiff-necked" in this context signifies a stubborn, unyielding attitude, often associated with pride and a refusal to be corrected or guided. It implies a posture of resistance and a lack of humility, making it difficult for others to offer help or counsel. Some interpretations of this proverb from Bible commentaries note that this attitude can manifest in various ways, from active defiance to passive resistance, but the underlying characteristic is a refusal to learn from mistakes and accept correction.
The proverb's warning about sudden destruction emphasizes the potential for a catastrophic and irreversible end for those who remain in this state of stubbornness. It suggests that the consequences of such a refusal to learn and adapt can be severe and without remedy. According to Bible commentaries, this can refer to both physical and spiritual ruin, highlighting the importance of humility and a willingness to be taught.
The biblical context of Proverbs 29:1 also connects this idea to a broader theme of wisdom and foolishness, as noted by the BibleProject. Those who heed correction and learn from others are often contrasted with those who reject wisdom and remain in their folly. The proverb serves as a cautionary tale, urging individuals to embrace humility and learn from their mistakes to avoid the devastating consequences of unyielding stubbornness.

(20-07-2025, 04:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U mean the whole world called jesus as isa?
U don’t know don’t anyhow guess lah
Xmas songs worship songs got Isa inside?

I only ask you a simple question. Do you think his mother called him Jesus?

(20-07-2025, 04:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You can say it is the devil base on one account...but your argument is dismissed if more and more moslems have taken the step forward to identify Jesus!

We can use your standard to determine the veracity of the vision.

If it is in line with Jesus's teachings, you can believe it is Jesus. But if it is not in line, you should say it is the devil.

(20-07-2025, 04:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Allah paraphrased plenty of verses from the Bible Big Grin

There are words in the Bible that we can believe are from Allah. There is, after all, only 1 God.

(20-07-2025, 05:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is their encounter with Jesus that moslems affirm that there is only one living God through their testimonies.... Neither Moslems nor non-believers claim to have had an encounter with Muhammad or Allah. Why? Because these entities do not exist....

After their encounter with Jesus, did they affirm that the only true God is 1 person? If they say otherwise, then it is not in line with Jesus's teachings ergo it is the devil that they have encountered, which led them to believe in a 3-person God.

(20-07-2025, 06:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I only ask you a simple question. Do you think his mother called him Jesus?
His name is Jesus mentioned in the Bible 
N I also
Heard it myself

That old man again parroting
Nothing else!
Kena banned in edwm come here take revenge on Christians
Or else he can’t sleep and eat lol

So far I have been seeing pictures of Jesus online but nothing matches the Jesus I saw

(20-07-2025, 06:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  His name is Jesus mentioned in the Bible 
N I also
Heard it myself

You didn't answer the question.

His name is Jesus in the English Bible. What is his original name? What did his mother call him?

Aren't you interested in knowing what is his real name?

(20-07-2025, 06:30 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't answer the question.

His name is Jesus in the English Bible. What is his original name? What did his mother call him?

Aren't you interested in knowing what is his real name?

His real name is not isa 
Yehushua 
Yeshua 
Jehovah 
Yahweh 
I am that I am
What do u think jesus real name is ?

(20-07-2025, 06:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We can use your standard to determine the veracity of the vision.

If it is in line with Jesus's teachings, you can believe it is Jesus. But if it is not in line, you should say it is the devil.

Yes...everything must be in line with revelations..

[Image: 717t-RCa-FBr-L-UF1000-1000-QL80.jpg]

(20-07-2025, 06:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So far I have been seeing pictures of Jesus online but nothing matches the Jesus I saw

You have seen the devil 😂