Scripture readings for Christmas

(11 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Your prophet married 6 years old girl 
11 wives 

none the of the Bible prophet did marry underaged girl 
Imagine the girl will cry for her parents when saw a huge hot dog 
LOL

No wonder a Christian here is ashamed of you.

(11 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Are you ashamed now? I bet you're not.
Are u ashame now of your prophet 
? LOL

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(11 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  No wonder a Christian here is ashamed of you.
Who don’t lie

(11 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  There is no way to understand since you do not have the commentary of Muhammad

Are you telling us you know better than our scholars?

(11 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Are you telling us you know better than our scholars?
Pink knows the Koran n Hadith well 
If not tot your religion very holy but no

A Moslem pachik trying to teach us the Bible and his religion is corrupted lol
He wants us to be same corrupted as him LOL

I found the truth about Islam here n testimonies from
Utube
What a discovery
LOL

Searching for more truth about Islam
Cannot rely on the liar pachik he never tells us the truth

(11 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Searching for more truth about Islam
Cannot rely on the liar pachik he never tells us the truth

Your manners convince me that the entity that visited you must be the devil, not Jesus.

Surely Jesus does not approve of your manners here.

(11 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Your manners convince me that the entity that visited you must be the devil, not Jesus.

Surely Jesus does not approve of your manners here.

What wrong to defend our faith n stop u from mocking Jesus ?
U never admit u mock Jesus 
Of course Jesus will not like me to betray Him and follow your religion of hatred
See how u hated me ?
It’s ok it’s your bad upbringing can’t be help

U r jealous many others saw Jesus n u never seen him yet 
Maybe your heart is too hati busok loh

Pachik is too jealous millions of moslems converted after saw Jesus
He claims it’s the devil see how wicked his heart is
He should be happy they found the true path to paradise n not suspect it’s the devil
Better u repent pachik
U have been hostile towards me that is why I gave u medicine
Can’t blame me

He should be happy they found the true path to paradise n not suspect it’s the devil
Better u repent pachik
U have been hostile towards me n trying to trick me into your religion that is why I gave u medicine
Can’t blame me

Better u repent pachik
U have been hostile towards me n trying to trick me into your religion that is why I gave u medicine
Can’t blame me
U failed to trick me n u belittle me it’s ok it’s in your bad upbringing can’t change
You are the devil pachik !

I never get jealous when people dreams of Jesus it’s good for them they found the way
If u are angry n jealous means u are the devil who wanted people to fall

Everyday pachik here to mock n attack our faith
Sure I can’t keep quiet be a coward n let him the old man to spew lies
LOL

pachik elak liao ?
I was busy just now reply u late
If I never reply u
U will think I lose and am Coward lol
U expect me to be obedient and listen to your lies no way
Jesus already said many will hate us because of Him

https://youtube.com/shorts/8O76-LREK0s?s...0XzvzIHq2r

Song boh they found the truth

https://youtu.be/xaaUdRbHPEA?si=aSZTHNPVFanlSph3
Song boh ?

“Whoever corrects a mocker invites insults; whoever rebukes the wicked incurs abuse. Do not rebuke mockers or they will hate you; rebuke the wise and they will love you. Instruct the wise and they will be wiser still; teach the righteous and they will add to their learning.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭9‬:‭7‬-‭9‬ ‭NIV

(11 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Now therefore, kill every male among the little ones, and kill every woman who has known a man by sleeping with him. But all the young girls who have not known a man by sleeping with him, keep alive for yourselves. - Numbers 31

The header reads "Vengeance on the Midianites"

31 The Lord said to Moses, 2 “Take vengeance on the Midianites for the Israelites. After that, you will be gathered to your people.”

Hello...what is wrong to ask the Israelites to take revenge? It is God's order!

(9 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtu.be/xaaUdRbHPEA?si=aSZTHNPVFanlSph3
Song boh ?

Some Moslems have large families to support but lack the financial means, and since Islam does not provide direct assistance and Muslim organizations are inactive, they often have nowhere to turn. 

In such situations, Christianity steps in by offering food, shelter, and financial aid to help these individuals in need.

(9 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  The header reads "Vengeance on the Midianites"

31 The Lord said to Moses, 2 “Take vengeance on the Midianites for the Israelites. After that, you will be gathered to your people.”

To the pachik everything in the bible is wrong to him 
Only the mysterious koran is correct to him

(9 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some Moslems have large families to support but lack the financial means, and since Islam does not provide direct assistance and Muslim organizations are inactive, they often have nowhere to turn. 

In such situations, Christianity steps in by offering food, shelter, and financial aid to help these individuals in need.

Why that pachik never thank the Christians for helping his kind ?

(8 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why that pachik never thank the Christians for helping his kind ?

They take it for granted...but you will never see Islamic organizations helping Christians that need help

(8 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  They take it for granted...but you will never see Islamic organizations helping Christians that need help

Selfish people lah 
N hope said have to do good deeds what kind of good deeds?

(8 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  They take it for granted...but you will never see Islamic organizations helping Christians that need help

You didn't google that first before posting?

Don't you know that Muslims are very charitable?

(9 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  The header reads "Vengeance on the Midianites"

If you want to believe Jesus gave that order, I will not say anything.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSSp8brLR/
Wow this video suddenly pops out

major religious groups for 2023
Religion
Percent
Christianity
30.7%
Islam
24.9%
Unaffiliated
15.6%