Scripture readings for Christmas

(09-08-2025, 09:56 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't google that first before posting?

Don't you know that Muslims are very charitable?

Please show me where they demonstrate charity towards followers of other religions.

(09-08-2025, 09:58 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If you want to believe Jesus gave that order, I will not say anything.

God, being one, issued the command and your God also committed the unthinkable act toward Jesus and the innocent substitute on the cross.....does that sit well with you? I won’t say anything further either.

(09-08-2025, 10:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That annoying parrot flew away liao ?

Laughing Nowadays he needs to go to bed before a certain time..or else his wife will scold him

(09-08-2025, 09:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Selfish people lah 
N hope said have to do good deeds what kind of good deeds?

They perform good deeds for their own Islamic community... 

their aim is also to convert the entire world population to Islam. Big Grin

(09-08-2025, 10:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They perform good deeds for their own Islamic community... 

their aim is also to convert the entire world population to Islam. Big Grin
Following The big path to destruction lol

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(09-08-2025, 10:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Laughing Nowadays he needs to go to bed before a certain time..or else his wife will scold him

Here he bully us
At home kena bully by woman 
Good for him fair and square lol

(09-08-2025, 10:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Please show me where they demonstrate charity towards followers of other religions.

That's the thing about Muslims. When they do good deeds like charity, they don't brag about it.

(09-08-2025, 10:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:   God, being one, issued the command and your God also committed the unthinkable act toward Jesus and the innocent substitute on the cross.....does that sit well with you? I won’t say anything further either.

Ok cool. LKSM just found out about that verse in Numbers 31.

And I've asked you many times already. Why do you blame God for the evil men chose to do?

https://youtu.be/RHy4-BVQfGc?si=_XSEfC4V6F4OKEtG

Female actress as Jesus 

https://youtu.be/D_iKnrThAcU?si=cWDCeILwpWszeltH

(Yesterday, 06:33 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That's the thing about Muslims. When they do good deeds like charity, they don't brag about it.

Laughing but they can lie?

(Yesterday, 06:35 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok cool. LKSM just found out about that verse in Numbers 31.

And I've asked you many times already. Why do you blame God for the evil men chose to do?

Who issue the command? Whose will are they following?

(Yesterday, 09:09 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Laughing but they can lie?

Ok noted.

(Yesterday, 09:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who issue the command? Whose will are they following?

According to the doctrine of the Trinity, three persons issued it simultaneously, like in a choir.

(Yesterday, 06:35 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok cool. LKSM just found out about that verse in Numbers 31.

U the one who brought out that verse numerous times n blame God n now u blaming us
You are evil 😈

(Yesterday, 09:17 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to the doctrine of the Trinity, three persons issued it simultaneously, like in a choir.
U are still mocking God non stop n
Never admit 
How evil!

Allah has already decreed what will happen, including who will enter Paradise and who will enter Hell.

So why do you choose to blame evil men?

(Yesterday, 09:34 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are still mocking God non stop n
Never admit 
How evil!

Its not mocking. It is showing Pink what he said, that the Trinity can speak.

(Yesterday, 09:04 AM)Hope Wrote:  https://youtu.be/RHy4-BVQfGc?si=_XSEfC4V6F4OKEtG

50,000 mosques closed wow 

https://youtu.be/p6vz88s8vqc?si=RVby1YRfA9d_7ZME

(Yesterday, 09:17 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to the doctrine of the Trinity, three persons issued it simultaneously, like in a choir.

No. Anyone of the persons can speak...and it will represent the will of the one being

(Yesterday, 09:36 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:   .
Allah has already decreed what will happen, including who will enter Paradise and who will enter Hell.

So why do you choose to blame evil men?

Allah has decreed what will happen based on the choices we make.

See if you can understand that.

(Yesterday, 09:39 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No. Anyone of the persons can speak...and it will represent the will of the one being

So you're saying they all have the same one will?

(Yesterday, 09:40 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So you're saying they all have the same one will?

Yes, they share one divine will

(Yesterday, 09:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  It’s not mocking. It is showing Pink what he said, that the Trinity can speak.
U trick Pink n u use it to
Mock !
U have been using scriptures to trick us in order for u to mock God openly 
U are very evil 😈

(Yesterday, 09:41 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes, they share one divine will

How come Jesus's will is different from the Father's will?

(Yesterday, 09:40 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Allah has decreed what will happen based on the choices we make.

Any choices you make are fated to align with His will.

Does your life belong to you or Allah?

(Yesterday, 09:44 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Any choices you make are fated to align with His will.

Does your life belong to you or Allah?

So, you cannot blame God for the evil men chose to do.

(Yesterday, 09:45 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So, you cannot blame God for the evil men chose to do.
So u admit u blame God now

(Yesterday, 09:43 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How come Jesus's will is different from the Father's will?

Did He follow the Father's will? 
In Islam...the Father made use of Him..once His job is done...what did Allah do to you? You consider Allah merciful? Allah didn't give Him a chance!

(Yesterday, 09:43 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How come Jesus's will is different from the Father's will?
What different?