Scripture readings for Christmas

(11-08-2025, 11:40 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  My family is made up of many humans.

The divine family you believe in is made up of 3 fully 100% Gods.

End of the story.

Yes, your family may consist of many members, but they are all united under the family name of Imran! The size of the household doesn't define the family... you can still be an Imran even without any other family members. If the father asks them to do something, will they disobey? No.

End of story

(11-08-2025, 11:48 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes, your family may consist of many members, but they are all united under the family name of Imran! 
End of story

Agree.

And the divine family you believe in consist of 3 fully 100% Gods, all "united" under the divine name of Trinity.

Why do you deny you believe in 3 fully 100% Gods?

(11-08-2025, 11:50 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Agree.

And the divine family you believe in consist of 3 fully 100% Gods, all "united" under the divine name of Trinity.

Why do you deny you believe in 3 fully 100% Gods?

We believe in 1 God in 3 persons

I believe that the family of Imran is one...but we emphasize on his family members as well ..we believe these family members make up 1 imran

you chose to exclude it and only accept 1 Imran..
We accept 1 Imran and we emphasize on his family members..

Morning kena called by a scammer wanted to scam me
Very ill mannered scammer a woman ah neh
Think me stupid she argued n she flared up blah blah like shooting bullets
😂

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(11-08-2025, 12:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Morning kena called by a scammer wanted to scam me
Very ill mannered scammer a woman ah neh
Think me stupid she argued n she flared up blah blah like shooting bullets
😂

From China?

(11-08-2025, 12:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We believe in 1 God in 3 persons

I believe that the family of Imran is one...but we emphasize on his family members as well ..we believe these family members make up 1 imran

You believe in a divine family, made up of 3 fully 100% Gods. Tell me how my description of what you believe is wrong?

(11-08-2025, 12:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We believe in 1 God in 3 persons

We believe what we believe don’t get scammed by non believers lol

(11-08-2025, 12:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  From China?

Indian woman very hot temper no eq or iq to scam me, easily caught by me
lol
Same like the Tiong Bahru case very fierce

(11-08-2025, 12:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You believe in a divine family, made up of 3 fully 100% Gods. Tell me how my description of what you believe is wrong?

We believe in one God. We are monotheists

(11-08-2025, 12:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Indian woman very hot temper no eq or iq to scam me, easily caught by me
lol
Same like the Tiong Bahru case very fierce

You never ask the Indian lady to come here and argue with you...you tell her your username is Ali Imran Big Grin

(11-08-2025, 12:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We believe in one God. We are monotheists

You didn't address the question. I will repeat.

You believe in a divine family, made up of 3 fully 100% Gods. Tell me how my description of what you believe is wrong?

(11-08-2025, 12:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't address the question. I will repeat.

We believe that they are fully God but they are 1 God

(11-08-2025, 12:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We believe that they are fully God but they are 1 God

You believe in 1 divine family, made up of 3 fully 100% Gods. That's a more accurate description of your faith.

(11-08-2025, 12:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You believe in 1 divine family, made up of 3 fully 100% Gods. That's a more accurate description of your faith.

1 God existing in 3 persons..what is so difficult to understand? Water exist in 3 states, Human has a body, spirit and soul......and we summarize God is triune

(11-08-2025, 12:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You never ask the Indian lady to come here and argue with you...you tell her your username is Ali Imran Big Grin
All she wanted is money not debates 
Already old scams it is useless people won’t believe
lol

(11-08-2025, 12:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  1 God existing in 3 persons..what is so difficult to understand? Water exist in 3 states, Human has a body, spirit and soul......and we summarize God is triune

He believe the water only exist in 2 
lol

(11-08-2025, 12:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  1 God existing in 3 persons..what is so difficult to understand? Water exist in 3 states, Human has a body, spirit and soul......and we summarize God is triune

Is it wrong to say that you believe in 1 divine family made up of 3 fully 100% Gods?

(11-08-2025, 12:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  All she wanted is money not debates 
Already old scams it is useless people won’t believe
lol

She asked for how much? You tell her your bank freeze your account and you ask her to help transfer some money for you to unfreeze your ac Laughing

(11-08-2025, 01:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is it wrong to say that you believe in 1 divine family made up of 3 fully 100% Gods?

It is appropriate to say that we believe in one God consisting of 3 persons sharing the same divine nature

(11-08-2025, 01:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is appropriate to say that we believe in one God consisting of 3 persons sharing the same divine nature

Please answer the question.

Is it wrong to say that you believe in 1 divine family made up of 3 fully 100% Gods?

(11-08-2025, 01:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  She asked for how much? You tell her your bank freeze your account and you ask her to help transfer some money for you to unfreeze your ac Laughing
She haven’t ask money yet I told her u scammer I gg call police she got angry 
I should communicate in dialects 
Number with 8 should avoid

(11-08-2025, 01:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is appropriate to say that we believe in one God consisting of 3 persons sharing the same divine nature

(11-08-2025, 01:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Please answer the question.

Genesis 1:26 "...let us...our...our..." God had not yet made Adam and Eve so who was God talking to leh?  Thinking  Apparently God is more than 1 and is only 1 lah!  Big Grin

Just repeat same he will get tired lol

(11-08-2025, 01:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Genesis 1:26 "...let us...our...our..." God had not yet made Adam and Eve so who was God talking to leh?  Thinking  Apparently God is more than 1 and is only 1 lah!  Big Grin

(11-08-2025, 01:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Just repeat same he will get tired lol

Yes, he can do that, but we can then conclude that he has difficulty answering that simple question.

(11-08-2025, 01:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, he can do that, but we can then conclude that he has difficulty answering that simple question.

U also repeat same question
Since u also not sure

(11-08-2025, 01:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U also repeat same question
Since u also not sure

It is a simple question but he kept evading it. All morning, he has been using the family analogy to explain the Trinity to me, so why is he reluctant to answer that question?

(11-08-2025, 01:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Please answer the question.

This one God manifests as three distinct, co-equal persons

(11-08-2025, 01:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, he can do that, but we can then conclude that he has difficulty answering that simple question.

There is no difficulty at all

(11-08-2025, 02:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This one God manifests as three distinct, co-equal persons

So there, you evade answering that simple question. You cannot answer a critical question on the Trinity.