Threads: 677

Likes Given: 977
(21-08-2022, 10:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think Ah Butt is just keeping a low profile of his marriage currently. He is waiting for PAP to repeal section 377A of penal code before he discloses more detail info of his dating and marriage arrangements..... 
Could be in FWB relationship

Threads: 2,475

Likes Given: 765
Sg has lots unmarried men and women….
It is so common nowadays.
Most of them scare to get married due to loss of freedom, heavy commitment, everyday needs to worry about $$$.
Work like slave…
After coming home, still need to look after the children, still need to coach them in their homework.
No much money left for retirement.
This garment open flood gate like nobody business. Now still dare to tell us 30 or 40%?
Compete with foreign trashes. Job kena stolen… Very stressful city.
(This post was last modified: 21-08-2022, 11:05 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 254

Likes Given: 7,084
(21-08-2022, 10:41 AM)Niubee Wrote: Could be in FWB relationship
His partner is FA

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(21-08-2022, 10:13 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: dun think ah buty interesting your backside lah 
talk about sucking and suddenly gaypanda happily appear

Threads: 677

Likes Given: 977
(21-08-2022, 11:06 AM)pervertosan Wrote: talk about sucking and suddenly gaypanda happily appear 
U are disgusting to let men F...k yr backside. Hope u get MonkeyPox

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(21-08-2022, 11:09 AM)Niubee Wrote: U are disgusting to let men F...k yr backside. Hope u get MonkeyPox 
talk about backside and suddenly 牛屄 happily appear