Sgbutt these Tibetan girls are much more daring and adventurous than you!

(23-05-2023, 10:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I would not because I cannot deny that China's engineers are really good.  Credit should be given when it is due.  In fact, there are more engineers in China than the entire population of Singapore.

Tibet, on the other hand, is a country which is rich in culture and if you are so inclined, you may want to go there to see Potala Palace, to immerse yourself in Tibetan Buddhism and take part in some of their religous activities, although, if you ask me, I will tell you to stay away!  Go there to see but do not take part.

Tibet is not as advanced as China in terms of engineering and many other aspects of modern creature comforts.

Not just this Tibetan girl, but I would say all Tibetans who have not travelled outside of their country before would be surprised at the speed of China's HSR.

@ shittyhum

Do not derail my post.

I have written facts, given credit when and where it is due and even for a country like Tibet, I credited it for its rich culture although I could not say a lot for its engineering and transportation.

It is not my intention to belittle Tiber but indeed, it is a country which is lagging far behind China in terms of transportation.

Each country has its own share of merits or selling point to boost tourism. If you go to China, you marvel at its modern infrastructure but you are not going to see a lot of culture after the Four Olds were wiped out by Mao.  If you go to Tibet, you see a helluva lot of Tibetan culture which Mao did not manage to wipe out.  The Hans lost much, the Tibetans retained much.

[Image: Screenshot-20230520-220749-You-Tube.jpg]

(23-05-2023, 11:41 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230520-220749-You-Tube.jpg]
Beautiful  girl from rhe Baima Tibetan invited you for a drink with two hard... Heart

https://youtu.be/evdAo4VeF_0

(23-05-2023, 11:41 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230520-220749-You-Tube.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20230523-120639-You-Tube.jpg]

(23-05-2023, 11:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  No, she is the President of China. Rolleyes

Thank you for approving One China, Taiwan is part of it.

(23-05-2023, 12:42 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Thank you for approving One China, Taiwan is part of it.

Taiwam. Guangdong, Hubei, Hunan, etc etc are all part of Republic of China.  That had always been my stand.   Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 12:52 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Taiwam. Guangdong, Hubei, Hunan, etc etc are all part of Republic of China.  That had always been my stand.   Rolleyes

I was teSting you. Your roti prata nature is evident. Laughing

(23-05-2023, 11:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  No, she is the President of China. Rolleyes

When is she going to reclaim back the land and sea lost?

[Image: 6a517cc07618ab2c99c0f8b5b5a61bbf]

[Image: images-201380061187..jpg]

(23-05-2023, 12:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I was teSting you. Your roti prata nature is evident.  Laughing

What ranjiao test are you talking about?  There is no roti prata. I am very clear about my stand.   Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 12:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When is she going to reclaim back the land and sea lost?

[Image: 6a517cc07618ab2c99c0f8b5b5a61bbf]

So you believe that might is right, and the CCP seized the lion's share of China because they have a bigger army, and that is right? Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 01:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  What ranjiao test are you talking about?  There is no roti prata. I am very clear about my stand.   Rolleyes

Your real name is 李连英?

(23-05-2023, 12:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When is she going to reclaim back the land and sea lost?

This wumao says that the CCP is right to draw that nine dash line just because the PLA is more powerful than the other claimants wor... Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So you believe that might is right, and the CCP seized the lion's share of China because they have a bigger army, and that is right? Rolleyes

Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek had much bigger and stronger army, supported by your beloved Assmerican daddy!  Laughing

(23-05-2023, 01:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek had much bigger and stronger army, supported by your beloved Assmerican daddy!  Laughing

If it was much stronger, he would not be the one fleeing to Taiwan. He would be chasing Mao deep into a cave in Sichuan and seal it up, and have him buried there forever. Rolleyes

[Image: CCP-antivice.png]

Jin sia suay. Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 01:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  This wumao says that the CCP is right to draw that nine dash line just because the PLA is more powerful than the other claimants wor... Rolleyes

Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek drew 11 dash line!

Very powerful!  Clapping

(23-05-2023, 01:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: CCP-antivice.png]

Jin sia suay. Rolleyes

万华阿公店 ah?  Laughing

(23-05-2023, 01:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If it was much stronger, he would not be the one fleeing to Taiwan. He would be chasing Mao deep into a cave in Sichuan and seal it up, and have him buried there forever. Rolleyes

You don't know history ah?

(23-05-2023, 01:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't know history ah?

[Image: IMG-20230305-WA0002.jpg]

Wah she even brought her parents for tour. Capable and filial

(09-05-2023, 11:05 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Can be model can even earn more if open leg wide

SG's Ministers also believe that they will earn more money through an open leg policy to foreigners 

[Image: Japanese-Girls-2.jpg]

https://youtu.be/6iTNGuhp7Io?si=ho3OJZq9AZXn24Yl

This xj gal invites you to visit her

It is common knowledge that the working class supported the communists, resulting in the victory of the CCP.

(23-05-2023, 12:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230523-120639-You-Tube.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-20240310-154218-Photos.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240310-154241-Photos.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240310-154327-Photos.jpg]

The fugging Oyk CECA pundek supports Taiwan which is expected from pukimak CECAs.

Fug off CECA !

(23-05-2023, 01:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek drew 11 dash line!

Very powerful!  Clapping

The CECA pundek knows jack shite about the Kuomintang and Chinese history.

Don't even dare to come out and meet me while posting his FAKE 80 year old hand LOL!

(12-02-2024, 03:59 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  SG's Ministers also believe that they will earn more money through an open leg policy to foreigners 

[Image: Japanese-Girls-2.jpg]

No wonder you need a big car