Shld true blue Singaporeans join New Citizens or differentiate themselves in GE2025?

Should true blue Singaporeans join New Citizens or differentiate themselves in GE2025?

Any ideas

(05-04-2025, 02:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Should true blue Singaporeans join New Citizens or differentiate themselves in GE2025?

Any ideas

Are true blue Singaporeans wishes and aspirations  the same as newly granted Citizens?

Your views

most true blue planning to emigrate liao according to census
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(05-04-2025, 06:18 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  most true blue planning to emigrate liao according to census

Abandoning ship

Sure or not?

(05-04-2025, 02:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Should true blue Singaporeans join New Citizens or differentiate themselves in GE2025?

Any ideas
Should true blue Australians differentiate themselves from u?  Laughing

(05-04-2025, 06:30 AM)winbig Wrote:  Should true blue Australians differentiate themselves from u?  Laughing

Aiyo I cannot vote

Only enjoy one day holiday

Singapore is just only a transaction hub for many foriegners. Many acquired PR to take advantage of the benefits. Even new Citizens, not many truly regard singapore as home. Their home will always be their own country. Some days, these ppl will migrate when their live objectives are met.

Let's be honest, with the high cost of living in SG with no end of abating, how many will consider retiring here in this tiny island, less mention for their children to be gainfully employed in this small economy?

With such a huge number of foriengers in the country, is there a need for them to integrate?

Any ideas

New Citizens are actually foreigners lah! Big Grin

(05-04-2025, 06:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Are true blue Singaporeans wishes and aspirations  the same as newly granted Citizens?

Your views

Should local Australian differentiate themselves from you..🤭🤣🤣
Bodoh again..🤣