Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 6,985
(06-04-2023, 02:27 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: knn he was my senior in HC and served NS.
u all chiong Ho Ching?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 132
(06-04-2023, 08:50 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Very true.
You cannot be smarter than Pinky or ho jinx, else will end up like Dr. Chee or Li Shengwu.
Cecas know how to play their game and so they like

Threads: 34

Likes Given: 801
He's Sinkie but he is a traitor no different than Dickson Yeo and George Yeo.
A convenient useful idiot doing the bidding of the CCP to whitewash their psyops outlet to the rest of the world. I would not be surprised if US politicians begin to look at SG with more suspicious eyes from now on because SG's name and reputation has already been used as a Trojan Horse for the CCP to advance its influence and interests around the world wherever it is already facing opposition/objection.
SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!!

Likes Given: 496
(07-04-2023, 07:24 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: He's Sinkie but he is a traitor no different than Dickson Yeo and George Yeo.
A convenient useful idiot doing the bidding of the CCP to whitewash their psyops outlet to the rest of the world. I would not be surprised if US politicians begin to look at SG with more suspicious eyes from now on because SG's name and reputation has already been used as a Trojan Horse for the CCP to advance its influence and interests around the world wherever it is already facing opposition/objection.
traitor tell story of traitor sound funny.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
Ermao so scared of us politicians ah?

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
Can here and run for ainkie land president. No need to worry abt grilling from parliament.
(This post was last modified: 07-04-2023, 08:20 AM by
ArielCasper.)

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,232

Threads: 193

Likes Given: 620
(07-04-2023, 08:00 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: traitor tell story of traitor sound funny.
Actually I detected a monstrous pile of envy! This Based_Tragedy loudy life ma - cannot tahan someone especially a Chinese doing so well!
This Based_Tragedy maybe he CEO of Toilets at Sembawang Hawker Centre

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,232