Imagine killing somebody sons and daughters hiaz
Sicko country
07-01-2023, 03:43 PM
Imagine killing somebody sons and daughters hiaz
07-01-2023, 03:44 PM
Angmo cok suckers here will say it's CCP news.
07-01-2023, 03:49 PM
yes
EVERYONE MADE MISTAKE
at least western ADMITTED their mistake
which is credible
not like some motherfarking country
STILL REFUSE TO ADMIT the existing of xinjiang rape camp and THEIR MISTAKE!
china is a DETESTABLE COUNTRY
sicko is ok cause everyone fall sick once in a while
EVERYONE MADE MISTAKE
which is credible
07-01-2023, 03:53 PM
and also lied and REFUSE TO ADMIT the horrid and chaotic covid situation in china
china is CHEAT LIED and STEAL country
07-01-2023, 03:56 PM
Wah work in lawyer office kopi kia approve sicko country doing hor
https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif
07-01-2023, 04:19 PM
(07-01-2023, 03:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
EVERYONE MADE MISTAKE
which is credible
Tell USA to admit 911 was inside job not terrorists.
Also ask them why release COVID to destroy China.
Xinjiang happening are all reported by western news can trust ah?
07-01-2023, 04:35 PM
(07-01-2023, 04:19 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Tell USA to admit 911 was inside job not terrorists.
Also ask them why release COVID to destroy China.
Xinjiang happening are all reported by western news can trust ah?
yes
continue your Choa Cheese Pie (CCP) lies and deceit and your refuser to admit
and you called on your own china to admit SARS are released by CCP wuhan lab
07-01-2023, 04:41 PM
07-01-2023, 04:43 PM
07-01-2023, 05:14 PM
07-01-2023, 05:16 PM
wumao dog barking again
07-01-2023, 05:18 PM
Angmo cok suckers very unhappy to see the truth.
07-01-2023, 05:50 PM
07-01-2023, 05:54 PM
07-01-2023, 06:01 PM
07-01-2023, 06:02 PM
Wah say all amdk suckers stooge’s come in liao approval killing of sons and daughters hor
https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif
07-01-2023, 08:17 PM
(07-01-2023, 07:49 PM)Rubitin Wrote: Teaches sex to people at age 68.funny.
https://youtu.be/WKpSTE1V4d0
At age 68, he must be no more strong urge for sex..........so how to advice people about sex........?
17-01-2023, 05:57 PM
17-01-2023, 06:53 PM
14-02-2023, 08:57 PM
15-02-2023, 08:37 AM
(14-02-2023, 08:57 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/sh...ty-3276171
Black market itself is a market in a weak system.
24-02-2023, 06:20 PM
17-04-2023, 08:19 AM
17-04-2023, 02:46 PM
17-04-2023, 03:22 PM
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023...-dadeville
Four people killed and 28 injured in Alabama shooting at birthday party
Most of the victims teenagers from shooting at dance studio during 16th birthday party in Dadeville
17-04-2023, 03:27 PM
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/4/16...-homeowner
Video shows US police at wrong house before shooting homeowner
Robert Dotson, 52, was killed by police on April 5 in New Mexico after officers responding to a domestic violence report arrived at the wrong house.
Video shows US police at wrong house before shooting homeowner
Robert Dotson, 52, was killed by police on April 5 in New Mexico after officers responding to a domestic violence report arrived at the wrong house.
17-04-2023, 03:32 PM
(17-04-2023, 03:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote: https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023...-dadeville
OK I admit there are rampant shootings in USA......................that is why I am hesitant to go there for a holiday................
17-04-2023, 10:09 PM
Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover