Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR2ybXUslsuBQv4xxRSUA4MkUr7UT4pmqkXrArqZTo7G9tsNduGOp-dBiyE

This is getting common.

Several years back, a FW also molested an aunty around 50 years old at the bridge when she alighted the bus to go home after work around 10pm.

I recall that the old SGTALK also shared a similar case 2 years ago.

Wah, even with face mask, the culprit can still be identified using CCTV.

Send the ce.ca balik kampong

The FTs really eyes got stamp. Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

Really foolish man, can enjoy his Changi Chalet holiday.

Dont be so cheapo, want to save the $$$ for prositution.

Stupidity has no medicine to cure.

Auntie is not light sentence lor... Lols

aggravated rape means what? got include durian husk? Thinking

can you imagine how hot the auntie was in her 20s...............drooling

Nowadays hard to tell a 52 from a 25 yo, especially at nite with heavy makeup.

look like sg will over take INDIA number 1 position soon.

Angry Angry Angry

(21-08-2021, 09:46 AM)klat Wrote:  Wah, even with face mask, the culprit can still be identified using CCTV.

Send the ce.ca balik kampong

Not hard, CCTV can track you using your body structure and the color of your clothes. AI will be based on that and "follow" and trace you using a network of CCTV. With the processing power of computers these days, it takes hours not days even to trace you.

(21-08-2021, 09:36 AM)Ola Wrote:  This is getting common.

Several years back, a FW also molested an aunty around 50 years old at the bridge when she alighted the bus to go home after work around 10pm.

I recall that the old SGTALK also shared a similar case 2 years ago.
I think these aunties quitely happy and satisfied. Happy young dumb kok still see her up and finally have some happy after so many years  Rotfl nudie

What is going on. Almost one case sometimes 2 or 3 cases everytday.

He forgot his trace together token kanna bluetoothed liao. MP going to haolian how good the Token is. But cannot stop rape la.

(21-08-2021, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The FTs really eyes got stamp.  Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

zoe tay u want or not? 

(21-08-2021, 01:03 PM)OLT Wrote:  zoe tay u want or not? 

Another lau auntie.  Is her meow meow smelly? Laughing

(21-08-2021, 01:03 PM)OLT Wrote:  zoe tay u want or not? 

Walauhei ..... old dry aunty also want ....

watch too much untill fantasizing. Big Grin In UK USA yes you can.

https://youtu.be/L36ANPT-bmg

he is hard up
must be FTs

starving of sex for 2 yrs

Castrate the mother farker lah. Cheese

Looks like rapist identity is well protected. 100% foreigner. AHNN?

(21-08-2021, 07:07 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Castrate the mother farker lah. Cheese

Now we have 'chemical castrate' liow

now anal sex, oral sex is also classified as rape

how can it be

(21-08-2021, 09:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Really foolish man, can enjoy his Changi Chalet holiday.

Dont be so cheapo, want to save the $$$ for prositution.

Stupidity has no medicine to cure.

Most probably will get a few strokes of caning in addition to jail term.

(21-08-2021, 08:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Most probably will get a few strokes of caning in addition to jail term.

Maybe he can plead he is doing charity

Some post-menstrual women still attractive mah......unlike desperate ahnehs still wallop 80 yr grannies

Cannot reveal nationality of offender else far right populist will take root 
[Image: threatening.gif]

(21-08-2021, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The FTs really eyes got stamp.  Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

Before you continue to say mean things about the victim indirectly, please spare a though for the victim.. If it is someone who you know, will you still say the same thing? You want to bash the aggressor, I got no problem, but leave the victim out of it..

(21-08-2021, 05:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Walauhei ..... old dry aunty also want ....

These FTs don't have much of a choice.  Better than finding a goat Laughing