https://aviationa2z.com/index.php/2025/0...s-a-catch/

I prefer New Zealander lehh..to ceca.

For Scoot flights that flies around Asia

Including flights to that Malaysian's home in KL and his wife's home in Vietnam

Very cheap both destinations around $140 each for round trip only

Scoot Huat Arh!

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

OMG, flying going to be scary now

So sg got no local pilots, all wear specs fail ...

"We are family"

[Image: IMG-1441.jpg]

when chao ceca being treated better off
given better opportunity than sinkies
in a place you called home

a nation
meant for them
not for you

cecapura oh cecapura
chao chao island
sets in the sea

cecapura oh cecapura
jobs for ceca
but not for
you and me

Another clear intention to omit manpower plans from IT sector, Banking Sector, Medical Doctors to the Aviation Sector to want CECA to rescue. Of course we know and we are in despair with the same devious Scheme after so many times, that PaP insists paving and reserving all these good paying jobs for them as usual. If this happened once, it is bad planning, twice we call it coincidence, third time we say it’s unfortunate but Four Times! Frankly, are voters blind and dense?

Don't think pilots easy to find or train, any ah cat ah dog can fly a plane.

By the time one can even earn the rights to step in a cockpit, that person would have already sat through endless tests and assessments.

Small SG can find enough such people?

Now yunno why you shouldn't vote pap. Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

[Image: IMG-1443.jpg]

just 1 plane crash or near missed crash  piloted by CECA can send SIA shares down 15%

BEWARE