Singapore Ministers are world's highest paid as demanded but are they the smartest?

Singapore Ministers are world's highest paid as per their demand but are they the smartest?

Not a single Nobel Prize laureate

(24-01-2024, 06:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore Ministers are world's highest paid but are they the smartest?

Similarly, SIA is not among World's Top Ten Safest airlines yet, SIA ranked World's Best Airlines for 5 years.

they are the smartest : earning millions $$$$ without doing anything.
[+] 4 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(24-01-2024, 06:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore Ministers are world's highest paid but are they the smartest?

if u mean chao keng then surely number 1

they get hugh pay but many times nua at parliament.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Some retired and joined private listed company yet not becoming CEO /MD/Chairman, usually to be an independent director,,right?
The company seldom grows great, why?

They think they are the smartest la! Kym?

When someone said that rice is not an essential commodity, what do you think?

(24-01-2024, 06:08 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  they are the smartest : earning millions $$$$ without doing anything.
Smartest and laziest slight different

Too many of them back benches some not even know what are they doing there and furthermore not visiting the residents all leave dirty work to their PA to it. Why not smart ??

If you take money which is not yours be it legal or illegal. Karma will eventually find you. That's all. Bye

They studied blindly at their ivory towers.

I think u all bring them to the zoo and throw them to the lion.. then after the lion eat finish left their back side they reject.

u all can throw their back side which is full of shit to the crocodile and snake,

Since independence, None of them being nominated for Nobel Prize 

Forbes ranked Singapore No. 25th as stupidest among the World's 25 Smartest

(24-01-2024, 08:11 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  They studied blindly at their ivory towers.

PM Lee admits Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as Singapore's image

(24-01-2024, 08:11 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  They studied blindly at their ivory towers.

Cotton from sheep

(25-01-2024, 05:20 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Cotton from sheep

xiasuay.

"What's the average salary in Singapore? 

As of 2024, the average salary in Singapore is projected to be around S$7,310 per month. 

For full-time employed Singapore residents, the Median Gross Monthly Income from work, including employer CPF contributions, is S$4,563.""

Of course smarter so many of them in a small country such a good place to hide.
Take salary and not even need to think.
All the debate always done by those few clown.just don’t hold important titles lor.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Don’t understand those aunties kpkb working in kopitam collection Center but still vold for them.

Told you already, why never learn?
Highest Minister salaries are in Billions $ of wealth. 
Not the miserably 1 million la. 🤣🤣🤣

Go north you can find plentiful of Asia richest ministers.

(25-01-2024, 09:08 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Told you already, why never learn?
Highest Minister salaries are in Billions $ of wealth. 
Not the miserably 1 million la. 🤣🤣🤣

Go north you can find plentiful of Asia richest ministers.

So, you implying all corrupted

(25-01-2024, 09:18 AM)Scythian Wrote:  So, you implying all corrupted

Plentiful, go check dictionary la..
Lazy traitor

(25-01-2024, 09:43 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Plentiful, go check dictionary la..
Lazy traitor
Now, Politician in court case with billionaire property developer involving bribery..

What happened?

Very sian of TS's rants

I believe we have billionaire ministers here too.

Study smart doesn’t mean got wisdom lah.  Rotfl

The problem now is 德不配位。

(25-01-2024, 09:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Now, Politician in court case with billionaire property developer involving bribery..

What happened?

Peanut case..🤣

(25-01-2024, 09:56 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very sian of TS's rants

No choice, he gila one..

eh who say not smart. of course smart la.
one of them say cotton come from sheep.
no gov officers from other countries know this leh

Many of the richest people in the world are not the smartest. Is Ma Yun the smartest? No. But he can hire the smartest people to work for him. Seriously TS should get a life instead of harping over trivialities.