Singapore attends Ukraine peace summit, calls on Russia to cease hostilities

Why is this sohai SIM ann there?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-17-10-26-12-33-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like Alice Alicia's post

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/s-por...ace-summit

highest paid politicians tink they is big big fugs

dun understand y pple sniggering behind their backs when they tok abt principles

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes SoundofSilence's post

https://results.bricskazan2024.games/standings?lang=en

Surprise 5 G7 Jp, Ger, Uk, Fra, Ita particpate Kazan sport meet.

And Isr and Pla also..

Singapore abides by international law and rule of law 

That's why imposed trade sanction on Russia and buy cheap Russian crude oil.

(17-06-2024, 12:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  She talks abt principles

Liddat the war can never end

Stewpig useless envoy, waste of state funds to send her there to talk rots
Exactly la

It's better we stay out of this matter. Small county wanna kepo kepo busy body. 

Ppl out there elephant we are just a small ant. Making what noise???

[+] 2 users Like Rainforest's post

Wasting taxpayer's money

Stereo type

(17-06-2024, 09:55 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Don't go also cannot
So send a small fry. 
Talk like no talk is good. 
Whatever, she says doesn't carry weight.

This is why Sg sends a Calefare.

(17-06-2024, 12:42 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore abides by international law and rule of law 

That's why imposed trade sanction on Russia and buy cheap Russian crude oil.

International law only works  if the big power follows, otherwise, it is just a piece of junk.

Just like WTO, China is the big power still adhere to WTO rules and regulations, if China doesn’t follow. It is just a ghost organisation.

(17-06-2024, 01:56 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  Exactly la

It's better we stay out of this matter. Small county wanna kepo kepo busy body. 

Ppl out there elephant we are just a small ant. Making what noise???
That is true. She don’t understand what is the meaning of kay kiang.

(16-06-2024, 11:05 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-4414396

Good to scold Putin lah! Big Grin

(17-06-2024, 12:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  She talks abt principles

Liddat the war can never end

Stewpig useless envoy, waste of state funds to send her there to talk rots

How come Putin not invited and China not attending leh? Thinking

(17-06-2024, 03:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How come Putin not invited and China not attending leh? Thinking

Putin not invited so that Zenlensky can just make statement about the war.   

Like that, can have the war ended and achieve peace?     

This is 痴人说梦话.     

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Sg doesn't have to waste time and effort in such meeting.   

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(17-06-2024, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Explain to me is there a way she can speak to end the war?

She is nobody!

Nobody in the international arena will listen to her!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

The war won't end. Simply for Russia they don't see zelensky as legal president since his legal date has ended.

(17-06-2024, 03:46 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Sg doesn't have to waste time and effort in such meeting.   

They are too free and got nothing else better to do. Why don’t be volunteer and clear the oil spill and this is more beneficial for Singapore?

(17-06-2024, 03:45 PM)webinarian Wrote:          
Putin not invited so that Zenlensky can just make statement about the war.   

Like that, can have the war ended and achieve peace?     

This is 痴人说梦话.     

Then why China no go leh? Thinking

(17-06-2024, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then why China no go leh? Thinking

Exactly, why China has to go?   

If a meeting can't achieve time and just for Zelensky to 做戏, why go and waste time?   

You like to watch drama, hah?    

Then, go lah.    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(17-06-2024, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then why China no go leh? Thinking
If Russia no go, China also no go.

(17-06-2024, 04:18 PM)webinarian Wrote:            
Exactly, why China has to go?   

If a meeting can't achieve time and just for Zelensky to 做戏, why go and waste time?   

You like to watch drama, hah?    

Then, go lah.    

(17-06-2024, 04:28 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  If Russia no go, China also no go.

They are both Communist countries lah! Big Grin

(17-06-2024, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  They are both Communist countries lah! Big Grin
Communist country scary especially Russia. I was in Moscow in 2019 and tour guide warned us not to loiter outside at night. But, Vietnam and China are stil ok.

(17-06-2024, 05:55 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Communist country scary especially Russia. I was in Moscow in 2019 and tour guide warned us not to loiter outside at night. But, Vietnam and China are stil ok.

I was in China long ago and was frisked by the 公安 lah! Big Grin They said I looked suspicious lah!

(17-06-2024, 06:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I was in China long ago and was frisked by the 公安 lah! Big Grin They said I looked suspicious lah!
This one lagi good. At east 公安 got do work. More safe.

(17-06-2024, 07:38 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  She prepare is better and not doing nothing and then  if some thing happen here to Singapore,, don't said she did not say arhh...right.

Are you that stewpig? Say what? The bottomline is that if u are small and weak and poor, then other countries will eat you up

Just look at old China, ruled by weak Manchus, suffer the hundred years of humiliation, it's unavoidable

Get this into ur pigbrain!

(17-06-2024, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Explain to me is there a way she can speak to end the war?

You got ur answer with ur own question

NOTHING, TOTAL WASTE OF STATE FUNDS

(17-06-2024, 03:46 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Sg doesn't have to waste time and effort in such meeting.   

How many people here  know her?

(17-06-2024, 04:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  They are too free and got nothing else better to do. Why don’t be volunteer and clear the oil spill and this is more beneficial for Singapore?
Singapore acting big bro.

If your strength is small, don’t carry heavy burdens.
 If your words are worthless, don’t give advice.”

(17-06-2024, 06:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I was in China long ago and was frisked by the 公安 lah! Big Grin They said I looked suspicious lah!

Why not you post your photo here? 😁

Maybe you really look suspicious like Pinky.

IN A PUTINMAO FOAMING IN MOUTH THREAD  Tongue

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.