Stock market War performance what happens...

Before the war started  it was explained by people who studied the market that bottom formed before war starts and.once it starts .asked move up from bottom.

While many get feeling that the market has been falling and falling non stop the reality is this

The bottom was formed on.25 Feb. War was declared on 24 Feb 11am Sibgapore time.

The market is now moving side was rather than down

Some parts of the market continue moving up like oil and gas.
Other parts of market like tech sinking due to inflation fears.

My system has indicated the selloff of tech will stop now.
While the O&G stock will go up another 2 days.

After that the market will go up...

Overall market is moving side ways.

[Image: BUzGLiM.jpg]

The bottom of HK market has formed as peak margin selling is detected and investors gave up and sell.

It should start rising later today...from 21861

[Image: V1BZ3O0.jpg]

(04-03-2022, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Before the war started  it was explained by people who studied the market that bottom formed before war starts and.once it starts .asked move up from bottom.

While many get feeling that the market has been falling and falling non stop the reality is this

The bottom was formed on.25 Feb. War was declared on 24 Feb 11am Sibgapore time.

Sure or not? Now market performance is dependent on the war situation leh. Don't back to a reverse indicator hor.  Laughing

No wonder bagholder, from short term trader to long term bagholder

There is always an excuse 

But this time, is just NATO as no more funds left, lucky u listened to me, at least sold ur Gold at 1980, but wat if Gold pushes up to 2,100?

Quickly change tune and buy? Sell another koyok only to see it crashed again, then another story correct?

No wonder you always poor, you cant see through any fog at all, so blame your eyesight and not ur brain?

(04-03-2022, 01:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The bottom of HK market has formed as peak margin selling is detected and investors gave up and sell.

Bro yr bottom failed u think twice recently calls, if u buy during ur last bottom, now already more than 2.5k pts down. Did u buy any?

I thinks is all about profit, short or long.
1. See see look look
2. Set buying price and target profit.
3. Execute but order
4. Wait for target price*
5. Sell when target price hit
5.1 if one think it is continue to run wait till it hit south then sell immediately
*If unlucky after buy situation turn against you, cut loss. And

Redo homework

You can't predict the lowest lah. What will happen if Russian conquers Ukraine and then there's a looming war with Europe?

(04-03-2022, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Before the war started  it was explained by people who studied the market that bottom formed before war starts and.once it starts .asked move up from bottom.

Lower low again dude. Cannot use yr system during crisis. Or need to further fine tune

(04-03-2022, 01:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The bottom of HK market has formed as peak margin selling is detected and investors gave up and sell.

Suspect that the fall is only 60%, still have 40% to go as this war is uncertainty is only half way. Sgbuffet yr system flash bottom few times since 24500 range, system got flawed big this timeSmile