Singapore cracks down on Chinese influence

(07-06-2024, 09:42 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Still a Chinese.😅

Different nationality la..🤣

(15-06-2024, 07:59 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Different nationality la..🤣

Title post still consider Chinese leh....😅
Just like recent phrase Unfair still reasonable.
Unfair still unfair how can be reasonable?🤭

chao ceca

and they themselves allowed the influence of the great motherland bharat and even went the extra mile and endorsed the book of motherland

do you not see any double standard behaviour?

or do you see traitors?

or ceca influence is legally allowed?
[+] 3 users Like KILLjoy's post

(15-06-2024, 09:45 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  chao ceca

and they themselves allowed the influence of the great motherland bharat and even went the extra mile and endorsed the book of motherland

do you not see any double standard behaviour?

or do you see traitors?

or ceca influence is legally allowed?

Singapore is a colony of CECAland.

You can clearly see that.  MIW puts CECAs the highest pedestal born and bred Sinkies. 

I want to see China further dominating and expanding its influence in the entire Asia Pacific region!  Cool
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-06-2024, 10:14 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Singapore is a colony of CECAland.

You can clearly see that.  MIW puts CECAs the highest pedestal born and bred Sinkies. 

I want to see China further dominating and expanding its influence in the entire Asia Pacific region!  Cool
I WAN TO SEE CECAS PWNING CHIU AND CHIUR GINNAS FOR A FEW MORE GENERATIONS  nudie

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(15-06-2024, 10:14 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Singapore is a colony of CECAland.

wait til indo allows for them to dock like the north did....

anti ceca

and hopefully in future they detain more sg property just like the 9 terrex
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(15-06-2024, 10:33 PM)factuup Wrote:  I WAN TO SEE CECAS PWNING CHIU AND CHIUR GINNAS FOR A FEW MORE GENERATIONS  nudie

Go back to your lowyat forum kampung and plant your rice there lah, fugging melayu BABI mudlander  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(15-06-2024, 10:36 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  wait til indo allows for them to dock like the north did....

anti ceca

and hopefully in future they detain more sg property just like the 9 terrex
The irony is that India is ramping up more trade with China as Modi realizes that feeding mouths and providing jobs is more important to him than anything else as evidenced by his party's loss of its parliamentary majority due to widespread anger of unemployment and failure to meet basic economic needs.

While the dumfug MIWs are stuck with the CECA agreement and losing ground with China.

(15-06-2024, 11:09 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The irony is that India is ramping up more trade with China as Modi realizes that feeding mouths and providing jobs is more important to him than anything else as evidenced by his party's loss of its parliamentary majority due to widespread anger of unemployment and failure to meet basic economic needs.

While the dumfug MIWs are stuck with the CECA agreement and losing ground with China.

maybe the honourable one had some agreement with modi

to supply jobs to his pariahs in exchange for....?

you see how gov continously supply work/job to FWs.... 

ever since after covid, 
these FWs been supplied with jobs 1st instead of those local residents who lost their jobs during covid

current ruling party only good in distributing wealth among themselves living comfortably and nothing more; especially under the honourable one
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(16-06-2024, 01:50 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  maybe the honourable one had some agreement with modi

to supply jobs to his pariahs in exchange for....?

you see how gov continously supply work/job to FWs.... 

ever since after covid, 
these FWs been supplied with jobs 1st instead of those local residents who lost their jobs during covid

current ruling party only good in distributing wealth among themselves living comfortably and nothing more; especially under the honourable one

My suspicion is that the CECAs have some incriminating information regarding Singapore hence the MIW being forced to kowtow to them.

(16-06-2024, 11:08 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  My suspicion is that the CECAs have some incriminating information regarding Singapore hence the MIW being forced to kowtow to them.

You have any proof of this?

(16-06-2024, 11:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You have any proof of this?

Just my opinion.

Suspicion means instinct or intuition lah. If you hv proof that's not suspicion already

How cum ermaos' amgmoh daddy's influence no problem ha? Because ermaos believe they are angmoh dogs?

gaypanda wetting his pants…go lim kopi soon Laughing

(16-01-2025, 12:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda wetting his pants…go lim kopi soon Laughing

Angmoh dogs of course love angmoh influence lah, you dun love meh?

(16-01-2025, 12:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda wetting his pants…go lim kopi soon Laughing

Last time china was weak, so ppl like you prefer to be angmoh dogs and feel proud of it. Now no need slready. Chin xia sway right

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...is-4152431
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...e-of-china
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...operations

Wumao sure not happy Singapore don't accept ccp cult propaganda lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder so many ccp spies and wumao kena caught recently lololololol! 

No wonder is despised everywhere as the evil troublemaker of the world lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

TRIGGERED HOR
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping and Putin dick LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

[Image: IMG-20250226-163700.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki pcc kaki song song kau hor lan lut 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

IT'S ABOUT TIME. 

EVERY 1.5 YEAR GOT A DICKSON OR EX SINKIE OFFICIAL KENA CALLED OUT JIALAT JIALAT  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

reuters.com › world › asia-pacific › singapore-orders-social-media-firms-block-95-accounts-tied-exiled-chinese-2024-07-19

Singapore orders social media firms to block 95 accounts tied to exiled ...
Jul 19, 2024Singapore has ordered five social media platforms to block users in the city-state from accessing 95 accounts mostly linked to exiled Chinese tycoon Guo Wengui, the government said on Friday.

Miles Guo
Guo Wengui, also known under the names Guo Wen Gui, Guo Haoyun, and Miles Kwok, is a Chinese billionaire businessman who later became a political activist and controls Beijing Zenith Holdings, and other assets. Wikipedia

Indeed must guard these 润人...

Historic Mahwah Manson, Seized From Fraudster, Listed For $33M
MSN
|70 days ago
Back in March of 2023, Ho Wan Kwok, aka "Miles Guo," was arrested on 12 charges related to an online scheme to defraud his followers of more than $1 billion over five years, the U.S. Attorney's ...