Singapore is postponing the relaxation of Covid-19 rules

(24-02-2022, 02:40 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Is a small flu... wont die. After 2 days.... will almost back to normal.

I think it should be over soon. I am going for my run soon as rain stopped.... Rolleyes

(24-02-2022, 02:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think it should be over soon. I am going for my run soon as rain stopped.... Rolleyes

Clapping dont spread to joggers Clapping

[Image: IMG-20220224-145306-184.jpg]

(24-02-2022, 01:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I very careful type. Dun eat out and kept safe distancing. I think I kena from a family member who likes to eat out, sit around and talk cock in hawker center and has flu with cough two days ago. Now I kena croned liao but mild so I think good chance to survive....... Confused

Don’t play play
I tell you a true story
My brother in law never go out at all
Even to market or supermarket since my sister died
Then he kenna Covid and didn’t know at all
He thought common cold and common fever, and just took flu medicine 
By the time he was confirmed Covid positive it was too late
He was sent to the hospital and died few days later
Up to today nobody knows how he got it
Grab food delivery? But he asked them to leave the food outside
Son and grandchild who visit him? But son is doctor, and self test everyday
And he got no underlining health problems and much younger than me
How he got it? Don’t play play

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

i told ambassador i tapau and he married by mobile with his.
out my mobile cannot work
wat to do do?
at the hospital
https://youtu.be/-72P_EFphSc

(24-02-2022, 02:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think it should be over soon. I am going for my run soon as rain stopped.... Rolleyes

Don’t peng san on the road. If you do then when report Ed in the news we will know it is you. Cool
Take care.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(24-02-2022, 02:58 PM)surfer Wrote:  Don’t peng san on the road. If you do then when report Ed in the news we will know it is you. Cool
Take care.

[Image: IMG-20220224-173911-962.jpg]

(24-02-2022, 12:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  What is ruling now ?
Till people blur blur

This is the latest change, I think

But if they wear surgical face masks that has loose sides with holes, yet no social distancing

Means they have higher chance of getting Covid

So PAP is ramping up the covid numbers

Singapore to simplify COVID-19 rules; safe distancing no longer required when wearing masks - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)

(24-02-2022, 12:45 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  No more quietly confident but over confident ?  Big Grin

How many times they have failed.
Every time  they want to open, they fail miserably. 

They do not follow Western science, but Western politicians. 
So fail miserably is expected. 

Nasal spray, better Mask, nasal and oral cleaning etc
Many tools not promote at all, expect it to fade away.
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

if they cannot plan

don't say first

so useless

i should take over their job
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(24-02-2022, 12:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  First 1-2 days of painful sore throat. I kenna liao... now on recovery but still positive.
Try raw honey....

why u all one by one so siao

i go out everyday, take bus, take train, eat out, dine with 5s
also never catch

(24-02-2022, 09:17 PM)Talent Wrote:  why u all one by one so siao

i go out everyday, take bus, take train, eat out, dine with 5s
also never catch

Family member kenna so I kenna