Singapore is richest in SE Asia but today, losses her dominance in Asean grouping

Singapore is reported as richest in SE Asia but today, losses her dominance in Asean grouping .

In recent years, there's a growing shift in influence and power base within Asean groupings.

Conspicuously, fewer high level visitors and even both, President Xi and President Trump seldom mentioned about Singapore.

What's causing the decline?

🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱
Early morning barking like a dog again. Haiz
You not tired meh..🤣

(19-04-2025, 08:45 AM)moonrab Wrote:  🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱
Early morning barking like a dog again. Haiz
You not tired meh..🤣

Do you notice, in last 5 years, India PM Modi avoiding Singapore

(19-04-2025, 08:43 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore is reported as richest in SE Asia but today, losses her dominance in Asean grouping .

In recent years, there's a growing shift in influence and power base within Asean groupings.

Conspicuously, fewer high level visitors and even both, President Xi and President Trump seldom mentioned about Singapore.

What's causing the decline?
Undoubtedly, it is only those ministers that are filthy rich, commoners are left behind and struggling for their livelihoods. They are taking the whole chicken and leaving chicken wing behind.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(19-04-2025, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you notice, in last 5 years, India PM Modi avoiding Singapore

Haiz...
We Singaporean are happy as long as our livelihood is well and peaceful ✌️. 

You love to por modi, invite him to your motherland lo...🤣

(19-04-2025, 09:34 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Haiz...
We Singaporean are happy as long as our livelihood is well and peaceful ✌️. 

You love to por modi, invite him to your motherland lo...🤣

You must be concerned becoz all your CPF savings were invested in India.

It was land of opportunities but today, it's a graveyard

An eye sore to Malaysia thus putting a bridge with Indonesia

and cannot work well with Thailand

yet allowing many Philippines sucker come here

At the end, Born- Citizens suffer

Externally and internally, PAP drew tis map

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(19-04-2025, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you notice, in last 5 years, India PM Modi avoiding Singapore

Well done Singapore … we dun wanna attract beggars, rapist and cheats  Clapping

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

I don't welcome such from 3rd world country. Modi can visit yr hometown Aust if he like. Pls don't come here and dirty our place.

(19-04-2025, 10:18 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well done Singapore … we dun wanna attract beggars, rapist and cheats  Clapping

https://images.app.goo.gl/yZ8rXL8VaXDayZQa8

(19-04-2025, 10:23 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I don't welcome such from 3rd world country. Modi can visit yr hometown Aust if he like. Pls don't come here and dirty our place.

https://images.app.goo.gl/ohApW

(19-04-2025, 09:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You must be concerned becoz all your CPF savings were invested in India.

It was land of opportunities but today, it's a graveyard

Har as if only you know what is going on in Singapore..chey..🤣

You migrated, so scare, quick withdraw all of your CPF la...don't come back here kpkb Singapore lo..🤭
Traitor.....pui.....🤣

(19-04-2025, 10:18 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well done Singapore … we dun wanna attract beggars, rapist and cheats  Clapping

But SCY love le...🤣

Did u notice u been saying more and more of bad things of SG ?

Too much Aussie beef... Laughing

(19-04-2025, 12:32 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Did u notice u been saying more and more of bad things of SG ?

Too much Aussie beef...  Laughing

Correction 

On the brighter side, It's to guide Singapore back on track

True is less dominance over last ten years,
but more due to increase in network connectivity, Physical and communication ,
means less gateway role for Sg.

Sg must stay relevant by working with them more.

(19-04-2025, 12:32 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Did u notice u been saying more and more of bad things of SG ?

You should be very worried if there's nothing bad to say about Singapore

(19-04-2025, 01:01 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  True is less dominance over last ten years,
but more due to increase in network connectivity, Physical and communication ,
means less gateway role for Sg.

Sg must stay relevant by working with them more.

Singapore has no say, Asean decided to be members of BRICS and now, agreed to negotiate tariffs with US on multilateralism

Hatred too deep, unavoidable bad karma, haiz.
Pitiful soul..😑🙏
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(19-04-2025, 01:38 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Hatred too deep, unavoidable bad karma, haiz.
Pitiful soul..😑🙏

All individuals are equal in their fundamental worth and rights, regardless of their characteristics, such as gender, race, or social standing. 

However, this principle acknowledges that individuals may differ in abilities, talents, and circumstances, leading to a variety of inequalities in their lives.

(19-04-2025, 01:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  All individuals are equal in their fundamental worth and rights, regardless of their characteristics, such as gender, race, or social standing. 

However, this principle acknowledges that individuals may differ in abilities, talents, and circumstances, leading to a variety of inequalities in their lives.

All countries are equal in their fundamental worth and sovereignty rights, regardless of their international status and size.

However, this principle acknowledges that individual countries may differ in political system, foreign affairs policy and governance.

You as a undesirable foreign actor, Kindly stay out of our Singaporean internal affairs. 🤣

https://youtu.be/87aigJB5KGQ?si=2OTML0Ew4sMQRezV

(19-04-2025, 03:35 PM)moonrab Wrote:  All countries are equal in their fundamental worth and sovereignty rights, regardless of their international status and size.

However, this principle acknowledges that individual countries may differ in political system, foreign affairs policy and governance.

You as a undesirable foreign actor, Kindly stay out of our Singaporean 

Plagiarism

(19-04-2025, 01:00 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Correction 

On the brighter side, It's to guide Singapore back on track

What is right track ?

(19-04-2025, 01:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  All individuals are equal in their fundamental worth and rights, regardless of their characteristics, such as gender, race, or social standing. 

it is meant to be this way.
Like we do not tell your gf or bf to wear what underwear,or you want us to   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(19-04-2025, 04:24 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  it is meant to be this way.
Like we do not tell your gf or bf to wear what underwear,or you want us to   Rotfl

He is MCP. Keep wanting SG to follow his way.

(19-04-2025, 04:14 PM)Niubee Wrote:  What is right track ?

If there are so many things being considered as bad then, only a few good left.

Do you agree

(19-04-2025, 04:09 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Plagiarism

Give someone a taste of their own medicine..😎

(19-04-2025, 04:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  He is MCP. Keep wanting SG to follow his way.

He just want to eliminate Singapore and Singaporean from the earth. One way or another. 
It is just so simple. 😎
So

(19-04-2025, 05:35 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If there are so many things being considered as bad then, only a few good left.

Do you agree

Agree you are the baddest. Beyond repair 🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post