Singapore is richest in SE Asia but today, losses her dominance in Asean grouping

(19-04-2025, 05:35 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If there are so many things being considered as bad then, only a few good left.

Do you agree

Don't be vague

(19-04-2025, 05:47 PM)moonrab Wrote:  He just want to eliminate Singapore and Singaporean from the earth. One way or another. 
It is just so simple. 😎
So

Singaporeans getting closer to extinction

(19-04-2025, 06:44 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans getting closer to extinction

Ya la..
In your Wet Dream lol.. 🤣

(19-04-2025, 06:46 PM)moonrab Wrote:   
Ya la..
In your Wet Dream lol.. 🤣

Eligible voters keep continuously staying below 2.5mio (out of  6 mio people) , your days are numbered

(19-04-2025, 06:52 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Eligible voters keep continuously staying below 2.5mio (out of  6 mio people) , your days are numbered

When are u coming back?

(19-04-2025, 06:52 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Eligible voters keep continuously staying below 2.5mio (out of  6 mio people) , your days are numbered

You will die first la...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

(19-04-2025, 07:04 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You will die first la...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You don't need to be a genius to know that simple logic

(19-04-2025, 07:39 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You don't need to be a genius to know that simple logic

Yap and Singapore will carry on for another 100 years....😎
We will not miss you hor..🤣

(19-04-2025, 06:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  When are u coming back?

What?
You buying me a 🍺

if every nation does follow wad singapoo
is doing
leeching on citizens residents
to feed themselves aka a pattern
of self-serving

this toxicity managed dot got nowhere
to stand

rest of the nations are much gracious
compassionate not to feed themselves
excessively on their citizens residents 
aka concern for the other person's
well-being

*whine* entitled ones will start excuses like
we got no natural resources

those having natural resources
do they pay themselves excessively high
with special payout and bonuses?
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(19-04-2025, 08:05 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Yap and Singapore will carry on for another 100 years....😎
We will not miss you hor..🤣

Singaporeans should learn how Mammoth gone extinction 

https://youtube.com/watch?v=L5-YnggItL8&si=TnS66zLMyAoBsDuw

Close similarity to 500,000 kidney failure and 150,000 heart disease

(19-04-2025, 09:03 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans should learn how Mammoth gone extinction 

https://youtube.com/watch?v=L5-YnggItL8&si=TnS66zLMyAoBsDuw

Close similarly to 500,000 kidney failure and 150,000 heart disease

Look at your Australia health figure first la..😊

(19-04-2025, 08:19 PM)Scythian Wrote:  What?
You buying me a 🍺

Wan to hear yr grand plan for SG

(19-04-2025, 11:31 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Look at your Australia health figure first la..😊
What about it?

Today, Singapore is talking to 9 deaf members.

(19-04-2025, 11:32 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Wan to hear yr grand plan for SG

Without Singapore participation, Xi and Anwar could have discussed and finalised the last Chinese speed train to end in JB not in Singapore.

Mati lah

(20-04-2025, 01:58 AM)Scythian Wrote:  What about it?

Today, Singapore is talking to 9 deaf members.

Go check previous posts from other people over here..mai lazy or kei kei hor...🤣

(20-04-2025, 08:33 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Go check previous posts from other people over here..mai lazy or kei kei hor...🤣

As always, you are heading in the wrong direction

(20-04-2025, 08:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  As always, you are heading in the wrong direction

Speaking about yourself 🤣

(20-04-2025, 09:32 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Speaking about yourself 🤣

Clapping he has been living in Aussie lalaland

(20-04-2025, 08:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  As always, you are heading in the wrong direction

Are u a Christian.?

(20-04-2025, 10:06 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Clapping he has been living in Aussie lalaland

Yap. A bodoh one too..🤭🤣

(20-04-2025, 09:32 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Speaking about yourself 🤣

There's a lot to talk about Singapore 

We haven't finished yet

(20-04-2025, 10:18 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Yap. A bodoh one too..🤭🤣

As always, only few words

(20-04-2025, 12:29 PM)Scythian Wrote:  There's a lot to talk about Singapore 

We haven't finished yet

You or you all jealous ma..🤭

(20-04-2025, 12:30 PM)Scythian Wrote:  As always, only few words

More than Enough for you...🤣

PAP Ponzi scheme ending