Sky so dark. Heavy rain

Rainly days continue
[Image: 20231019-160115.jpg]

climate change
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-10-19-16-21-47.png]

No rain leh. False hope. Loud thunder, dark sky. Now turn clear blue sky.

Dark n rain isn’t falling

Now every time Spore rain, open Giga app can get free 3GB data

Thunder, Lightning so fierce.  My dog barking back.

(06-11-2023, 03:40 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Thunder, Lightning so fierce.  My dog barking back.

my cats hiding under bed now.
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

So heavy rain and windy. Shiok!

(31-03-2024, 06:24 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  So heavy rain and windy. Shiok!

The rain hasn't done much to alleviate the heat and humidity. I had to turn the aircon on last weekend for 3 days, and I am back in the office today hiding from the sweltering heat. 

Gg to rain soon ..
Long time no flood

Thunder so scary. Rumbling above my block.

Why Bo tar ?rumbling also scared?

(11-05-2024, 05:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why Bo tar ?rumbling also scared?

Yarlor! very scary when the rumbling is coming towards your direction culminating with thunderous lightning strikes above the block. Bomb

(11-05-2024, 10:03 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Yarlor! very scary when the rumbling is coming towards your direction culminating with thunderous lightning strikes above the block. Bomb

Aiyo used to it liao 
As long u are not under a tree ok lah

(01-04-2024, 12:09 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The rain hasn't done much to alleviate the heat and humidity. I had to turn the aircon on last weekend for 3 days, and I am back in the office today hiding from the sweltering heat. 

Usually big sized ppl tend to sweat more. Not saying small sized ppl don't but becuz our surface area smaller so sweat only that small area kena. It is like animals like elephants need to eat so much more compared to a mouse else cannot tahan the weight.

Piang! So loud the lightning,rain v heavy sure got flood somewhere

[Image: EVMenOwUYAEBdDX.jpg]