Threads: 611

Likes Given: 5,528
(02-10-2022, 11:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Funny that the report said " Singapore says ....." but did NOT mention who made the statement!
Why????
That Minister sibei KPO
Sovereign Country so what?
Singapore DID NOT Say but he himself say
Should POFMA the "Big Mouth"
He keeps on attacking Russia to protect PAP or to protect Singapore Citizens?
A [b]sovereign[/b]
nation, or a [b]sovereign[/b]
state/[b]country[/b]
, is a state which has the supreme authority over its territory and population.
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2022, 11:17 AM by
Ola.)

Likes Given: 716
(02-10-2022, 11:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Funny that the report said " Singapore says ....." but did NOT mention who made the statement!
Why????
Afraid being sanctioned by Russia. May also be scrutinized by North Korea and China if he travels to these countries.
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2022, 11:22 AM by
Clyde.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
(02-10-2022, 11:04 AM)pervertosan Wrote: tai tok talks so much..day and night claim sovereignty..yet still nothing but hot air 
scared kena whacked like Urine mah, better dun play play

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 376
(02-10-2022, 10:09 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You are also another joker supporting war.
Because of your ignorance, now the whole world is suffering with high inflation.
WW3 is what you want?
Problem can be solved on negotiating table, yet you also choose to take side and stand with the West.
Dont confuse yourself. Ukraine is Ukraine. Taiwan is Taiwan. Taiwan is not a country.
War is bad and that is why Russia should be condemned by the world for invading Ukraine. Similarly China should never try to invade Taiwan otherwise same fate as Russia. Don't try to twist here and there that Taiwan is different so can invade. Nonsense. Get it into head ok otherwise you are making yourself a fool in Sg and better for you to return back to PRC. The world want to see Taiwan remain as Taiwan for as long as it want.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(02-10-2022, 11:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: ccp scared kena whacked like Urine mah, better dun play play
ah gay..dun use cheap tricks..ur gayness is better than that

Threads: 2,475

Likes Given: 763
Jialat, another 120k soldiers.
The West is now shivering.
他是玩真的!
The EU has lost great opportunity for peace talk.
https://finance.yahoo.com/amphtml/news/p...32869.html
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2022, 11:50 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 8,041

Likes Given: 654
Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.
These guys want to kiss the feet of Putin?

Threads: 2,475

Likes Given: 763
(02-10-2022, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.
You dont be the ghost. You took side and supported the war.
别再搬弄是非!
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2022, 11:58 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 2,702

Likes Given: 4,244
(02-10-2022, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.
1. USA is the only country which has used nuclear bombs (not one but two!) to bomb another country.
2. USA has threatened, at least twice, to bomb China.
3. USA has robbed Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria etc. and is still robbing Syria of its oll.
4. etc. etc. etc ..........
Are you kissing Assmerica's ass?
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2022, 12:04 PM by
cityhantam.)