Singapore says Russia's annexation of 4 Ukrainian regions violates international law

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...aw-2979361

(01-10-2022, 07:20 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...aw-2979361

why CANT THEY SHUT THEIR BIG MOUTH???
[+] 5 users Like kc172021's post

This is shocking. Russia got annex them meh?
They sign into Russia under Laws of the Land(Russia)

Sg being a small country knows what is at stake. What Putin does is illegal and internationally unrecognised. If not, China is going to do the same thing on Taiwan. Alot more countries will start to conquer smaller countries and annexed by referendum using armed soldiers. Singapore would become most unsafe lah.
[+] 4 users Like Instinct's post

[Image: main-qimg-64c4b52e86bf9573c082f159caf3f712-lq.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like CHAOS's post

Singapore should declare war and send troops to recapture the 4 regions.

Then reinstall independent

No issue those people affected no complain to UN.
They r beri happy Big bro protects them with his life.

(01-10-2022, 07:44 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Sg being a small country knows what is at stake. What Putin does is  illegal and internationally unrecognised. If not, China is going to do the same thing on Taiwan. Alot more countries will start to conquer smaller countries and annexed by referendum using armed soldiers. Singapore would become most unsafe lah.

Many clueless tiongkok fan gals in dis forum. Iz like trying to talk sense to the cattle.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(01-10-2022, 08:03 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Many clueless tiongkok fan gals in dis forum. Iz like trying to talk sense to the cattle.
You are fake Christian, you know sheet
[+] 5 users Like Sentinel's post

(01-10-2022, 08:03 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Many clueless tiongkok fan gals in dis forum. Iz like trying to talk sense to the cattle.

You are clueless of thousands of people in eastern part of Ukraine killed by Neo-Nazis over the years?

Or you are in denial?
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

Talk only

Useless

(01-10-2022, 07:44 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Sg being a small country knows what is at stake. What Putin does is  illegal and internationally unrecognised. If not, China is going to do the same thing on Taiwan. Alot more countries will start to conquer smaller countries and annexed by referendum using armed soldiers. Singapore would become most unsafe lah.

You dont put 2 different issues into 1 context. Rotfl
You are confusing yourself. What can you do to Russia. Invade Russia? Talk is cheap.
If Russia is to nuke Sg. We are bye bye. What cant we shut up our mouth at this critical juncture?
跟伪君子讲道义,你是在搞笑吗?

Do you know how many nuclear missiles Russia possess? Did you see our neighbours make any noise?

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(01-10-2022, 07:54 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Singapore should declare war and send troops to recapture the 4 regions.

Then reinstall independent

You president or PM then declare lah. 

Otherwise you just keep quiet.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(01-10-2022, 08:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You dont put 2 different issues into 1 context. Rotfl
You are confusing yourself. What can you do to Russia. Invade Russia? Talk is cheap.
If Russia is to nuke Sg. We are bye bye. What cant we shut up our mouth at this critical juncture?
跟伪君子讲道义,你是在搞笑吗?

Do you know how many nuclear missiles Russia possess? Did you see our neighbours make any noise?

You are totally confused and contradicting yourself. Sounds like you r a desperado trying to argue black as white. Bo pian.

don't worry. pay and pay got many paper generals.
they only know how to collect salary. never go front line like the Russian generals.

this is the main difference between the two types of oligarch.
[+] 2 users Like Klesk's post

All the Chinaman here are hoping China can pull the same trick on Taiwan. Wait long long. Sg govt knew that and quickly step out to condemn Putin referendum.

How about this :

https://moderndiplomacy.eu/2022/08/21/re...l-its-oil/

Reason U.S. Stays in Syria Revealed: To Steal Its Oil

On August 8, the Syrian oil ministry said in a statement that the average daily output of Syrian oil in the first half of 2022 is 80,300 barrels, while the US occupying forces and their mercenaries are stealing an average of 66,000 barrels a day, accounting for over 83 percent of Syria’s oil output.

According to the ministry, the prolonged crisis in Syria has cost Syria’s oil sector about 105 billion US dollars in direct and indirect losses.

美军非法占领叙利亚的土地,并且一而再再而三大规模以军车偷窃叙利亚石油,在有些人看来可能是小事。
这真的是小事吗?

这个小事是不是暴露了美国无视正义规则的流氓嘴脸呢?

叙利亚国家通讯社当地时间9月29日晚报道,当天美国非法驻军在叙利亚反对派武装“叙利亚民主军”的协助下,再次在叙利亚东北部哈塞克省偷盗石油。

由14辆油罐车组成的车队在军用车辆和装甲车的护送下,通过叙伊边境的瓦利德非法过境点运送石油至美国在伊拉克的军事基地。
此前一天,美国非法驻军还动用85辆油罐车将盗取的石油转运至伊拉克境内。

美军这么干哪个人敢惹?
美军这么干,还好意思出来做教师爷,给人讲联合国规则吗?

[Image: gICKwasvfRwE9S0SW6uoK11jdVV3AD8Q157Cfsh2...ffff-nd-v1]
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Taiwan is NOT a sovereign country. Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(01-10-2022, 09:55 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Taiwan is NOT a sovereign country. Rolleyes

own currency own govt own armed forces…understand moron?

ccp trash having wet dreams again Laughter-13

(01-10-2022, 10:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  own currency own govt own armed forces…understand moron?

China don't recognize. Bo lan yong one. China will fiNish Taiwan off Clapping

U can go one side cry and masturbate to sleep nudie

In a war or during a war there is no law to adhere to.
Killing is a criminal offence legislated in every part of the world.
Either I kill you or you kill me.
What f..ucking international law is Singapore talking about?
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

(01-10-2022, 10:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  own currency own govt own armed forces…understand moron?

Not even recognised by Sg as a country lah!

For not adjusting interest rates, CPF also violated  international law

(01-10-2022, 07:20 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...aw-2979361

(01-10-2022, 07:22 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  why CANT THEY SHUT THEIR BIG MOUTH???

Don't get us into trouble leh!

syonan, no use one lah. once declares independence, sure kena whacked until half dead one, that's why it dares not. can only pay some flgdogs here to bark only.  Laughing

Wumao very unhappy now with Singapore

Still want to talk, other keep quiet... then how now ?

International law state Tw is part of Cn. The constitution in Tw also indicate it is part of Cn.
Any war between them is consider civil war. No violation unless MC want nuke Tw.
No country officially other than some western media and politician say or treat Tw as a country. 

What Ru did indeed violate International law, a number of cases before that.
One eg is Sikkim.

(02-10-2022, 07:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  syonan, no use one lah. once declares independence, sure kena whacked until half dead one, that's why it dares not. can only pay some flgdogs here to bark only.  Laughing

ah gay…dun keep dreaming lah…ur ccp idols will fall one day Rotfl

(02-10-2022, 09:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ah gay…dun keep dreaming lah…ur ccp idols will fall one day Rotfl

synonan, over 70 yrs already, why 呆丸 still dun dare to independence leh? scared kena whacked lah.  Laughing