Singapore scientists discovered secret to increase lifespan

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...-in-ageing

If the drug succeed, we'll have more old people in Singapore.

In a world first, scientists confirmed that interleukin-11 – or IL-11 – promotes fat accumulation in the liver and abdomen, and reduces muscle and strength – two hallmarks of human ageing.

Their study, published on July 17 in leading scientific journal Nature, demonstrated in a pre-clinical model that a therapy countering the effects of IL-11 not only slowed ageing but also increased lifespan in mice. 👌

If drug successfully increases life span, then PAP will have a big problem dealing with these old folks especially the obnoxious type like Oyk.      Big Grin

(26-07-2024, 09:38 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  If drug successfully increases life span, then PAP will have a big problem dealing with these old folks especially the obnoxious type like Oyk.      Big Grin

Old is not a crime or burden...
If really bedridden, suffering from pain, Euthanasia can solve the suffering and costly affair.
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(26-07-2024, 07:30 AM)winbig Wrote:  If the drug succeed, we'll have more old people in Singapore.

Better not get too old. Live natural process. Die then die. Best is super earthquake wipe out 50% humanity or more. No need so much arguments

We are now trying to act against nature. Nothing to be proud of these scientists.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

PAP govt will not approved such drugs. ..else they will have to deal with more elderly...

Qin Shi Wan took so much trouble looking for that miracle pill. 
Now that we have found it, let's make it useful. 
To all Singaporeans, wan sui wan sui, wan wan sui.

If your muscles and strength can be prolonged. Your living qualities will improve. Lives healthier can stand, walk until you drop dead.

Many olds cannot stand and walk, therefore suffering for the last 10 years on wheelchair or bedridden. 

That's why today's Singaporean elderly always exercise. Or going around Singapore for daily routine.
We got the $, we also want to be active until our last breath. Cheers!!!😆

This can help too.
And it's easily available.

https://youtu.be/PMoEwlmPARs?si=UaseDM9WoVFKAkTj

(26-07-2024, 09:38 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  If drug successfully increases life span, then PAP will have a big problem dealing with these old folks especially the obnoxious type like Oyk.      Big Grin

Without the efforts of Singapore's older generation, the current foreign workers could never earn the amount money they wanted in Singapore.
Residing in our nation's well-established infrastructure and advanced development.

Hence, it is essential for expatriates and naturalized citizens to recognize and appreciate the contributions and wisdom of our esteemed senior Singaporean generation.

We better their family and future generations' lives.

(26-07-2024, 07:21 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...-in-ageing

Good work...continue the good work... Big Grin

(26-07-2024, 11:04 AM)moonrab Wrote:  If your muscles and strength can be prolonged. Your living qualities will improve. Lives healthier can stand, walk until you drop dead.

Many olds cannot stand and walk, therefore suffering for the last 10 years on wheelchair or bedridden. 

That's why today's Singaporean elderly always exercise. Or going around Singapore for daily routine.
We got the $, we also want to be active until our last breath. Cheers!!!😆

Good luck to all folks.... Rotfl Clapping
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

(26-07-2024, 11:16 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Without the efforts of Singapore's older generation, the current foreign workers could never earn the amount money they wanted in Singapore.
Residing in our nation's well-established infrastructure and advanced development.

Hence, it is essential for expatriates and naturalized citizens to recognize and appreciate the contributions and wisdom of our esteemed senior Singaporean generation.

Walk, any walk and all hand walk, all is good. Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-26-16-30-52-24-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(26-07-2024, 11:16 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Without the efforts of Singapore's older generation, the current foreign workers could never earn the amount money they wanted in Singapore.

bla bla bla....Always never fail to exhibit ur porlumpar skills with each miserable post u make

wah
so our pap ministers will be hanging around much longer
lee sian loong wil still be senir moinister at 120yrs old
but will be called
grand master senior senior minister

actually want to live longer
u must know the secrets of ascension
know how to re-activate the 12 strands of dna

the negative annunaki ETs purposely TAMPERED WITH OUR DNA
AND DE-ACTIVATE 10 OUT OF 12 STRANDS OF DNA
so the 10 strands became 'junk' dna in todays science

they made ouR life span short so we have no time to question
they made us 'slaves'
they came up with the work till you drop system of slavery..so that u have no time to ponder...
by the time u come home from your slave work
u are to tired to figure things out
this was made BY DESIGN

If one is healthy ok to prolong one life. If not its only prolonging one suffering.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Knn..if this was discovered in China or Western, would be praised celebrated by respective side's supporters till cows come home.
Now discovered in SG, so many pour cold water rather than celebrate.
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

Increase lifespan no use without eradicate aging. Must learn from elephant, elephant when reporting to netherworld, the body condition still a young adult, no aging.

(26-07-2024, 06:01 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Knn..if this was discovered in China or Western, would be praised celebrated by respective side's supporters till cows come home.
Now discovered in SG, so many pour cold water rather than celebrate.

Yes spot on. 
Those kpkb over here are either Undesirable foreign actors or Bloody traitors like SCY..🤣🤣🤣

Either way, their noise is redundant. 🤭

(26-07-2024, 07:30 AM)winbig Wrote:  If the drug succeed, we'll have more old people in Singapore.

he will be the 1st  scientist billionaire of spore!!

(26-07-2024, 06:28 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Yes spot on. 
Those kpkb over here are either Undesirable foreign actors or Bloody traitors like SCY..🤣🤣🤣

Either way, their noise is redundant. 🤭

in fact kbkb more complain more can also increase yr lifespan as ever unhappiness dares not to throw out will cause depression may go to IMH sooner than those who pours out

(26-07-2024, 08:53 PM)talky Wrote:  in fact kbkb more complain more can also increase yr lifespan as ever unhappiness dares not to throw out will cause depression may go to IMH sooner than those who pours out

That's why I seldom rebuke them...🤣
Let them kpkb until last the breath 🤭

Don't believe all these rubbish,?

Historically produced nothing so, don't expect anything now.

Ms Anissa Widjaja says it was by pure chance that interleukin-11’s link to ageing was discovered.

She is Indonesian? Sinkie?

(26-07-2024, 09:46 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Old is not a crime or burden...
If really bedridden, suffering from pain, Euthanasia can solve the suffering and costly affair.

Start growing cucumbers 🥒

AMDK - checked
Sinkie bu - checked
Protein - checked

Since independence, can anyone named one of  Singapore scientists medical products discovery used worldwide?

On record, Dr Tony Tan appointed Chairman and started Biomedical with 3 mio white mice imported by Professors from US for research and develop stern cells - failed.

All.mice were shipped back to US.