Singapore shld request as first to send troops to Gaza as UN peace keeping

(27-11-2023, 06:36 PM)Scythian Wrote:  That's why Singapore cannot participate in any space program 

Too dangerous

If trigger  by enemies to attack they have to participate regardless of how dangerous it is 
Now is not the time

(27-11-2023, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Will you go if you're activated leh? Thinking Surely you have done NS liao lah! Big Grin

He is a Australian la.
Busy in SCS.. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(27-11-2023, 05:53 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Firstly, will you go?

As for me, I set few conditions
1) must be accompanied by 2 army generals
2) 5 officers IE sons from either politicians or govt officials
3) I will be given to lead my reservist Platoon men
4) a 3-5 years period assignment.

If my NS unit is activated I have to go mah! Big Grin Can don't go meh? Thinking

(27-11-2023, 05:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Doubt so he will go as Nobody likes to go to war 😊

Of course lah! Big Grin Who likes to kaypoh leh? Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(27-11-2023, 07:04 PM)moonrab Wrote:  He is a Australian la.
Busy in SCS.. Big Grin

No wonder lah! Big Grin

(27-11-2023, 07:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Of course lah! Big Grin Who likes to kaypoh leh? Thinking

Singapore leaders part-time hobby

(27-11-2023, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Those being considered having high IQ and very smart should lead by examples ..

I m below average

Lucky, I am average stupiak  Big Grin