Singapore very own “Tent Village”
17-07-2022, 07:00 PM
Homes near the beach free water,toilets..
Windy no SP bill
Can see stars,moon.
No wonder they like to camp there
Need a permit to camp?
Windy no SP bill
Can see stars,moon.
No wonder they like to camp there
Need a permit to camp?
17-07-2022, 07:05 PM
I dont mind leh....but order Grabfood they can come or not?
17-07-2022, 07:10 PM
Taiwan news long time ago got report this.
Actually some is not say they no place to stay
Some owned HDB flat but break the rules , whereas some rent out their HDB flat
beside some really in financial troubles.
Actually some is not say they no place to stay
Some owned HDB flat but break the rules , whereas some rent out their HDB flat
beside some really in financial troubles.
17-07-2022, 07:17 PM
Could be a illegal prostitute tent.
17-07-2022, 09:56 PM
17-07-2022, 10:24 PM
17-07-2022, 10:28 PM
17-07-2022, 10:48 PM
17-07-2022, 10:57 PM
17-07-2022, 11:14 PM
(17-07-2022, 10:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Got Regular check one for what I remember they claim.
There got one so call " Park ranger will do spot check " to ask for the document so call can pitch tent.
Because last time a lot pitch tent and stay for months etc
So legal …. nothing you can do about it.
My ex colleague always book for weekend with his GF ….. more fun than hotel 81, I guess
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
18-07-2022, 06:29 AM
18-07-2022, 07:30 AM
I stayed in a large tent with my gf and it's not expensive for a weekend
Got fridge, large bed, aircon, and it's at Changi Point
18-07-2022, 08:49 AM
(18-07-2022, 07:30 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I stayed in a large tent with my gf and it's not expensive for a weekend
We know, every 7th month you have staycation in these
18-07-2022, 09:51 AM
18-07-2022, 12:24 PM
New Unesco Culture
for refugees in SG?
18-07-2022, 12:44 PM
How come they never sleep in Changi Airport?
Got nice aircon?
18-07-2022, 12:46 PM
18-07-2022, 12:58 PM
(18-07-2022, 12:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: How come they never sleep in Changi Airport?
Got nice aircon?
Changi Airport,they cannot up tent for privacy
Lol
18-07-2022, 01:02 PM
(18-07-2022, 12:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Changi Airport,they cannot up tent for privacy
Lol
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...ars-report
18-07-2022, 01:39 PM
Without sounding racist, I can safely say 75% is from one particular race
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
18-07-2022, 01:41 PM
(17-07-2022, 07:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: I dont mind leh....but order Grabfood they can come or not?
Just catch from sea and do nasi lemak...
18-07-2022, 01:44 PM
(18-07-2022, 01:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: Just catch from sea and do nasi lemak...
And play the guitar and take ganja
18-07-2022, 01:51 PM
18-07-2022, 11:53 PM
(18-07-2022, 01:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote: And play the guitar and take ganja
Relac lah bru …. many coconut tree there to relac
19-07-2022, 12:11 AM