Singaporeans express strong national pride and confidence in

Singaporeans express strong national pride and confidence in government: Survey

https://theindependent.sg/singaporeans-e...nt-survey/

Quote:Zhun boh .....who are ask?

Please do not put words into citizens’ mouth. I hv no confidence in their leadership at all becos they hv failed many Singaporeans with their bad policies.
[+] 5 users Like Gemstar's post

ok la..
If having no confidence in Singapore, why you are still here?
No more pride, then your life is very miserable lo..🤣🤣🤣

Better go elsewhere find your pride and confidence. That's my humble opinion, no offence. 😊

Must be that confirmed useless SBQ trying to score own goals again

Now, we will have more Govt Loudspeakers learning her BAD habits

People reading ST for covid news is NOT trusting PAP nor ST but she will lie

[Image: JT-Sp-trust-G-websites-2022.png]

Errr...I don't get it - What is the point of this Survey ?

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(06-08-2024, 12:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Please do not put words into citizens’ mouth. I hv no confidence in their leadership at all becos they hv failed many Singaporeans with their bad policies.

use yr intelligence to judge
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Another election propaganda by pappy.

story tellers everywhere...they said so, you orhhhhhh will do....

do you know its good and calming too
when
you see those full of pride and confidence moribund curmudgeons dying one after another and soon sgtalk got no more left

thats priceless

sadly and or well deserving they cant refute nor post anymore

jolly well they finally brought along their pride and confidence into the incinerator

thats not my humble opinion
thats a true madafaking fact

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(06-08-2024, 12:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Please do not put words into citizens’ mouth. I hv no confidence in their leadership at all becos they hv failed many Singaporeans with their bad policies.

(06-08-2024, 12:29 PM)talky Wrote:  use yr intelligence to judge
It is really disgusting of stooping so low to put words into my mouth when I didn’t say it. This hv no integrity.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(06-08-2024, 12:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must be that confirmed useless SBQ trying to score own goals again Now, we will have more Govt Loudspeakers learning her BAD habits People reading ST for covid news is NOT trusting PAP nor ST but she will lie

Our Ministers, market research firm Milieu Insight and ST must be issued with a POFMA for all the fake news that is being released.

Did market research firm, Milieu Insight carry out this survey in Parliament? I guess only the Opposition did not express strong support for Pay And Pay.

(06-08-2024, 12:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr...I don't get it - What is the point of this Survey ?

[Image: IMG-20230809-WA0002.jpg]

(06-08-2024, 12:29 PM)talky Wrote:  use yr intelligence to judge

[Image: IMG-20230809-WA0003.jpg]

(06-08-2024, 03:45 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230809-WA0002.jpg]

Why need a stupid Survey to measure our "national pride and confidence" ?

There is an old saying that a measure of a Man is not during good time, but during extreme situation.

(07-08-2024, 09:18 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Why need a stupid Survey to measure our "national pride and confidence" ?
There is an old saying that a measure of a Man is not during good time, but during extreme situation.

We have seen at the Olympics that the manner in which an athlete wins reveals much about his character. The way he reacts when losing reveals everything about his character.

simi pride you want?

pinoy pride?

ceca pride?

sinkies got no pride one

a simple patriotic song been misused imitated
and in the end called it a sincerest form of flattery

furthermore said by someone who is supposed to lead a ministry and maybe eventually a nation

this kinda person trustworthy?

and you gonna protect these kind when these kind dont even bother to protect you

still wanna talk about pride, my arse

my phallus got more pride
knows when to marikita 
and
when not to

(07-08-2024, 09:22 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  We have seen at the Olympics that the manner in which an athlete wins reveals much about his character. The way he reacts when losing reveals everything about his character.

There should be a sportmanship rating of each sportsmen and sportswomen, giving them a score and a record, kind of like an uber driver

(06-08-2024, 11:58 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Singaporeans express strong national pride and confidence in government: Survey

https://theindependent.sg/singaporeans-e...nt-survey/

LANJIAO LAH

I have strong pride in my country Singapore, not the PAP govt.
[+] 2 users Like Jericho75's post

(07-08-2024, 09:22 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  We have seen at the Olympics that the manner in which an athlete wins reveals much about his character. The way he reacts when losing reveals everything about his character.

Any vanquished normal Human definitely will feel ignominious...The lost of pride and suffer in confidence.

The difference is how he or she pick themselves up and use that as a lesson of Life without losing the sense of balance, morality and sensitivity.

No amount of Survey can truly fathom that... until.that Human character is pushed to the limit.

[Image: Screenshot-20240807-103231-Facebook.jpg]

This is the Singapore Determination and Pride. Cheers 🍻

[Image: Screenshot-20240807-095142-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

National celebration RIBA Action..💪
[Image: Screenshot-20240807-094144-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

(06-08-2024, 12:13 PM)moonrab Wrote:  ok la..
If having no confidence in Singapore, why you are still here?
No more pride, then your life is very miserable lo..🤣🤣🤣

Better go elsewhere find your pride and confidence. That's my humble opinion, no offence. 😊
Useful Idiot
vomit

chao ceca

in the meantime

chao ceca getting employed using dependant pass

meaning anytime now
visitor pass can once again seek good jobs right here in singapoo

this is with pride and confidence

this is home, truly....

(07-08-2024, 09:18 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Why need a stupid Survey to measure our "national pride and confidence" ?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-14-07-15-12-09-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220809-WA0000.jpg]

(07-08-2024, 05:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-05-14-07-15-12-09-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(07-08-2024, 09:27 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  LANJIAO LAH

I have strong pride in my country Singapore, not the PAP govt.
This is certainly true. Our old ancestors owns Singapore. It does not belong to pappies and got no place for them.